Pearl Of Monroe Airport Taxi

Limousine

11 Village Mall

Suite A

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 24 Hours

monroetaxis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
All sound 5 stars
On time clean and nice cars a Cadillac suv took me and my family to jfk. Driver was patient in traffic and knew the short cuts.
V
10 months ago
Excellent all around
Really enjoyed the recent experience with Pearl of Monroe. They were on time and perfect
A
1 year ago
High Quality, Courteous, Profession, and Reasonable Service
Mike and his Staff are top shelf service providers when it comes to Car Transportation. It is one item you don't have to worry about when it comes to your travel needs. They are always on time, friendly, courteous, and very reasonable. I had to get picked up at 4:30AM to go to the Airport and the driver was in front of my house by 4:15. I would recommend Mike and his staff to family and friends alike.
A
1 year ago
Great Service!!!
On time and extremely affordable. The Pearl is the go-to service for all travel!!
F
1 year ago
Excellent trip
Thanks to Mike and his lovely crew. We live in Regency Monroe and Mike took us both ways and it was fabulous on time clean spotless car and friendly conversation. Kudos to Pearl will definately use and reccomend Felicia.
C
1 year ago
Positive experience
We used Pearl for the first time last week for a trip from Monroe to Newark Airport. The price was reasonable, the pickup was timely,the driver courteous and the initial contact was professional. We have scheduled Pearl for our return trip and will definitely use them again in the future. This was an all together positive experience!
K
1 year ago
Everything about them was great. From our 3:30 am pick up to take us to the airport and the ontime pickup after a 2 1/2 hour delayed return flight that brought us home to 4 inches of snow. They stay in touch, cars are spotless and the drivers are courteous and extremely helpful. Will definitely use them again.
N
2 years ago
Great service reasonable and accepts our corporate card
they were very accomodating and knowledgeable enjoyed the trip and they have our company as a client
E
2 years ago
PEARL OF HOWELL AIRPORT TAXI AND LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Great service to the airport i usually use pearl they are spot on
F
3 years ago
QUALITY
I recieved great treatment on my trip to Newark Liberty I live in Monroe and must say i highly recomend Pearl to anyone who wants a real service to the airport professional and thorough!