Pearly Dental

Dentist

1060 E Ogden Ave.

Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pearlydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Quick and painless. 😁
D
6 months ago
I have been going to Pearly Dental for years. Dr. Patel was always so wonderful, and I feel the exact same about Dr. Bindi. She is so sweet and makes you feel very comfortable which is so important. Laurie and Stephanie are very personable and genuinely nice! These ladies treat their patients so well! Very happy with Pearly Dental!
B
6 months ago
Great experience and very friendly and accomodating staff!
My husband and I travel for a living and it is really hard to get dental work done on-the-go. I had to have a root canal and was sent to Dr. Bindi for the permanent filling and crown. They worked with my schedule and worked me in as early as they could and even rushed the making of my crown. Everything was painless and Dr. Bindi and Laurie were so nice and made me feel comfortable. The front desk ladies were amazing and I can honestly say that I have never been treated so well at a dentist office. Thank you for your professionalism and caring. I am blessed to have found you!
Y
7 months ago
The best service ever!
I’ve been coming to Pearly Dental for 13 years. The service is the best ever. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in everything you can think of for your dental care needs and some things you may not have thought of. Dr. Patel is great! She is very professional and knowledgeable. Stefanie is funny and personable. Anne Marie is welcoming, friendly and always has a smile. Highly recommended!
L
7 months ago
wonderful care, treatment and respect shown to me as a patient from the staff and the doctors cleanliness of rooms, equipment and all up to date would highly recommend the facility to anyone
C
8 months ago
Professional looking office with best customer service.
I had not been to a dentist in quite some time. From the moment I arrived, they made me feel welcome and talked me through my procedures. I will be a customer for life now!! Very impressed.
T
10 months ago
Dr Bindi, Lori, and all the staff are wonderful people. They treat you like a friend instead of a patient. I had a bridge put in and she made sure I was completely happy before I was going away.
T
11 months ago
Always can count on a great experience at Pearly Dental Care. Doctor Patel and staff are top professionals and are focused on their patients comfort and care.
I
11 months ago
I loved the waiting room the big fancy fish tank was beautiful I love those kind of fish besides that the staff was all so nice made me feel very comfortable. I definitely be telling everyone about this place. Great service
L
12 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff