Pearly Whites Dental Care

Dentist

799 West Trenton Ave

Morrisville, PA 19067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Best dental practice. My last visit I saw Sandra. Wonderful person and works so hard to give me a great smile.
K
1 year ago
Such a friendly office
Every time I come here the office and dental staff are super welcoming and friendly. It makes coming to the dentist not stressful and easy. I truly enjoy the service I get when I come in for cleanings and follow up visits
C
2 years ago
Very professional
I am a personal who has never had a cavity and I'm in my 50's. Thank you for making my experience painless! Will recommend and be back again!
L
2 years ago
High Quality with a very caring staff!
The best dental practice for all ages!! I always feel comfortable in their hands and always have a positive experience!
N
2 years ago
I have always dreaded any visit to the dentist. This entire office is friendly, efficient and thorough. It matters not if it is their "day off", they are still there to help or to answer questions. I am no longer fearful and have begun to think of them as friends. I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you Naomi, We appreciate your kind review ! Lesa
A
2 years ago
Michelle in hygiene is so gentle. I actually look forward to my cleanings UNTIL Dr. Kasia comes in and serves me with the lecture of chewing ice. Dr. Kasia cares about your quality of prolonged health, so I just take it LOL
A
2 years ago
Every one was very very nice and professional. I'm a little disturbed at price and I did discuss it with Deniese. She is going to get back to me. Thank you Andy Barkocy
D
2 years ago
Finally found a new dentist!
Awesome dental experience! Went in for a general checkup and a teeth cleaning! Everyone was so nice! Highly recommended!
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you Doug, we appreciate your kind review! Denise
R
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
My experience at Pearly Whites Dental Care was superb. Not only is the facility quaint and cozy, but every single person I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and genuine. Not to mention I received the best cleaning I've ever had. I left feeling happy with a beautiful smile. I highly recommend Pearly Whites Dental Care, for a wonderfully personal experience.
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate it very much! Denise
L
2 years ago
My Dentist told me a needed a Crown, I was like, I KNOW, RIGHT ! (lol) Lovely office & Staff !
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you for your review !