Pearly Whites Dental Care

Dentist

799 West Trenton Ave

Morrisville, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Such a friendly office
Every time I come here the office and dental staff are super welcoming and friendly. It makes coming to the dentist not stressful and easy. I truly enjoy the service I get when I come in for cleanings and follow up visits
C
4 months ago
Very professional
I am a personal who has never had a cavity and I'm in my 50's. Thank you for making my experience painless! Will recommend and be back again!
L
4 months ago
High Quality with a very caring staff!
The best dental practice for all ages!! I always feel comfortable in their hands and always have a positive experience!
N
4 months ago
I have always dreaded any visit to the dentist. This entire office is friendly, efficient and thorough. It matters not if it is their "day off", they are still there to help or to answer questions. I am no longer fearful and have begun to think of them as friends. I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you Naomi, We appreciate your kind review ! Lesa
A
5 months ago
Michelle in hygiene is so gentle. I actually look forward to my cleanings UNTIL Dr. Kasia comes in and serves me with the lecture of chewing ice. Dr. Kasia cares about your quality of prolonged health, so I just take it LOL
A
5 months ago
Every one was very very nice and professional. I'm a little disturbed at price and I did discuss it with Deniese. She is going to get back to me. Thank you Andy Barkocy
D
6 months ago
Finally found a new dentist!
Awesome dental experience! Went in for a general checkup and a teeth cleaning! Everyone was so nice! Highly recommended!
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you Doug, we appreciate your kind review! Denise
R
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
My experience at Pearly Whites Dental Care was superb. Not only is the facility quaint and cozy, but every single person I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and genuine. Not to mention I received the best cleaning I've ever had. I left feeling happy with a beautiful smile. I highly recommend Pearly Whites Dental Care, for a wonderfully personal experience.
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate it very much! Denise
L
6 months ago
My Dentist told me a needed a Crown, I was like, I KNOW, RIGHT ! (lol) Lovely office & Staff !
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Thank you for your review !
N
6 months ago
Pearly Whites has always given excellent services. They will not only exceed your dental expectations but their staff is very knowledgeable with insurances, services, and costs effectiveness. Most people hate to go to the dentist but myself and my two sons love this office and will never go anywhere else. I have referred many people to the Dr. and all were very pleased. Keep up the great work!
Response from Pearly Whites Dental Care
Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate your confidence in our office! Denise