Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality friendly service.
My daughter loves going for her dental check-ups. The staff is friendly and thoughtful. For example, while my daughter gets her cleaning, she sometimes gets nauseous and the dental hygienist pauses frequently to rinse. They have various flavors for cleanings, even the gloves have flavors. Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great!!! The office is inviting and clean as well!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
As Always the best! She is wonderful with my 8 yr old daughter, so is the staff. They are extremely friendly and make you feel right at home. Very informative and knows her trade well.
L
3 weeks ago
The best!!
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Hernandez!! She is the sweetest person I've ever met and has the patience of a saint!! I couldn't recommend her more!!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist in Brooklyn!
My two year old looks forward to her dental appointments because of Dr. Hernandez and her team. The facility is so welcoming to kids (my child loves that kitchen in the waiting room) and the staff are courteous and very polite. Dr. Hernandez and her team are a pro in dealing with my child's hesitation, and lack of cooperation at times, but because of their demeanor they are able to encourage her to participate in the procedure and make it such a pleasant experience. We moved to Brooklyn a few of years ago and had our share of unpleasant pediatric dental visits from other dentists. We are glad our search for a dentist is over and our child's oral care is in good hands. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Dr Hernandez is the best!
When my first child turned 2, I looked online in the local Facebook parents' groups for a dentist recommendation. Dr Hernandez was universally loved, and I was a little amazed at how the other mothers in the neighborhood gushed about her and how good she was with their kids. I immediately made an appointment and was not disappointed at how she handled my oldest's first visit. She was comforting and friendly, and made the whole experience fun rather than scary. I now have three kids and they all go to her and they all love her as well.
S
1 month ago
Excellent bedside manner. Very welcoming. Knows their trade... very comfortable with their diagnosis.
B
1 month ago
All good! Love Dr. Hernandez as does my 11 year old son. She is kind and embracing and provides clear and concise dental information regarding my sons oral development. She is very confident in her craft of pediatric dentistry and displays that demeanor well which ameliorates our anxiety in having to visit the dentist.
S
1 month ago
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist
It would have been great if Pearly Whites was around when I was a kid! It’s the best dentist for kids around, I wish they did adult teeth too! Love this dentist :)
Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
This was our 2nd visit and it went extremely well! The Dentist and staff are absolutely sensitive to children's needs, fears and comfort levels. My son is 2.5 years old and is pretty shy and stubborn. However, The professionalism here at Pearly Whites shined through and he was a happy boy! Yes, happy boy at the DENTIST!! Love this place and hope to always have the great experience for years to come!
N
2 months ago
Wish she could be my dentist!
Awesome first time experience for my anxious 3 year old who quickly settled in thanks to Dr. Hernandez’s amazing bedside manner. Super wonderful experience! Great team!