Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Never any issues best dentist in world polite, friendly, profesional all you could ever ask for
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
My son always enjoys his visits here. Great Doctor great staff. What can I say, it makes a difference to be treated so well.
C
2 months ago
Excellent caring dentist
We love Dr Hernandez! She always puts my 8 year old at ease and explains everything before she does it. She is amazing
I
2 months ago
The staff was very patient and caring. My children loved their dental experience. They especially loved all the choices in flavors when it was their turn for a cleaning. Dr Hernandez and her staff presented all the procedures in such a friendly way that my children were never nervous.
M
2 months ago
High quality friendly service.
My daughter loves going for her dental check-ups. The staff is friendly and thoughtful. For example, while my daughter gets her cleaning, she sometimes gets nauseous and the dental hygienist pauses frequently to rinse. They have various flavors for cleanings, even the gloves have flavors. Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great!!! The office is inviting and clean as well!!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
As Always the best! She is wonderful with my 8 yr old daughter, so is the staff. They are extremely friendly and make you feel right at home. Very informative and knows her trade well.
L
3 months ago
The best!!
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Hernandez!! She is the sweetest person I've ever met and has the patience of a saint!! I couldn't recommend her more!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist in Brooklyn!
My two year old looks forward to her dental appointments because of Dr. Hernandez and her team. The facility is so welcoming to kids (my child loves that kitchen in the waiting room) and the staff are courteous and very polite. Dr. Hernandez and her team are a pro in dealing with my child's hesitation, and lack of cooperation at times, but because of their demeanor they are able to encourage her to participate in the procedure and make it such a pleasant experience. We moved to Brooklyn a few of years ago and had our share of unpleasant pediatric dental visits from other dentists. We are glad our search for a dentist is over and our child's oral care is in good hands. Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
Dr Hernandez is the best!
When my first child turned 2, I looked online in the local Facebook parents' groups for a dentist recommendation. Dr Hernandez was universally loved, and I was a little amazed at how the other mothers in the neighborhood gushed about her and how good she was with their kids. I immediately made an appointment and was not disappointed at how she handled my oldest's first visit. She was comforting and friendly, and made the whole experience fun rather than scary. I now have three kids and they all go to her and they all love her as well.
S
3 months ago
Excellent bedside manner. Very welcoming. Knows their trade... very comfortable with their diagnosis.