Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
very friendly Dentist
Our Kid are so happy to see Dr. Hernandez again for their dentist visit because she is so kind to them.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Hernandez is sweet, kind, gentle and knowledgeable. She made my 3 year at olds first dentist visit a fun and engaging one. She looks forward for another cleaning and some playtime at the office!
V
1 month ago
Incredibly patient with a toddler!!!
This was our son's first dentist visit a few days shy of his 2nd birthday. Dr. Hernandez made the experience as comfortable as it could be for someone so young. Showing him all the tools and using a crocodile with teeth to explain what she would be doing next. He did not enjoy getting his teeth examined or clean but she was incredibly patient with him. I would recommend her to anyone, especially if they have little ones. The entire staff at Pearly Whites are great with kids! See you all in 6 months!
T
3 months ago
Like Family, Caring, Loving, Understanding!!
Any parent that has a child with Autism, knows how difficult it is to find a Dentist that can meet the needs of your child. Everytime we see Susan Hernandez, it's like we just came back from visiting family, & her staff are exactly like her. My son does not fear the dentist & is always calm & happy. This is all because of SUSAN & staff. I truly love Susan, she takes care of my child as if he were her own! She is "one of a kind" & believe me when I say, this is THE PLACE for your child. We have been with Susan for 5 years now & her professionalism,sincerity, loving caring ways are consistent .This is who she is, it comes natural to her. You will see in your child what I see in mine, EVERYTIME! She is family 😊😊😊
M
4 months ago
Amazing manner and expertise
Dr. Hernandez has such a beautiful way with a nervous patient. I so appreciate her!!!
J
4 months ago
Nice and professional, the best dental office for kids
Our visits are always consistent- Wonderful staff, excellent Dentist, and the most patient and caring attiftudes any mom with a difficult toddler could ask for. Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Eliminated my stress!
I was so worried about bringing my three-year-old to the dentist because I knew he would freak out. He was terrified, Kicking and Screaming, but the doctor was patient and calm and got through the appointment within five minutes. By the time he was done he was smiling and had a Mickey toothbrush in hand. It was so much better than I anticipated!
S
4 months ago
Great First Impression
Lovely, child-friendly office. Friendly and kind staff. The doctor was so sensitive to my child's first impression of her office and was sure to make him feel comfortable and special. So glad to have found this practice!
L
4 months ago
I appreciate how well we are greeted ... consistently by ALL staff!! Keep it up! Your bright and welcoming smiles are rare in other doctor offices. My girls feel safe and actually are excited to go for their cleanings!!
A
5 months ago
First visit
The staff and office were very welcoming and professional. My son was very nervous and they made him feel very comfortable. I would recommend this dds to you all! Very satisfied.