Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great with Kids!
This was our first visit. My daughter was a little nervous but Dr Hernandez put her at ease immediately with her great bedside manner. Everyone in the office was super friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The visit today was great very professional and friendly made us feel at home and safe Thanks for your service.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, on time & professional
We love Dr Hernandez. Her bedside manner is phenomenal!!
T
1 month ago
Love love love Dr. Hernandez
All of my experiences have been exceptionally good. All of the staff are friendly and the environment is welcoming for both adults and especially children. Her services are phenomenal.
C
1 month ago
Daughter's appointment
We waited about 10 minutes before my daughter was called. Once in the chair, the cleaning and check up was quick and efficient. My daughter, though initially nervous, was calm by the time the cleaning began and was excited to pick out the toothpaste flavors and toothbrush. Dr. Hernandez is great and has wonderful energy.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
I just love this place! Staff and dentist are all amazing!!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr Hernandez is a dental superwoman!
Made an extraction on my five year old seem like a breeze! Can't thank her and her wonderful staff enough!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. Got there 29 min before the office had opened and the doctor took us right in!!! Didn’t have to wait.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Love Dr. Hernandez and her staff. Ashton has been going there since he was 6 months and he loves it.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly environment, we used to live in Brooklyn but moved to PA , my son loves Dr. Hernandez so we commute to Brooklyn for his dentist appointments and I don't mind .
Our visits to Doctor Hernandez have always been great , my son feel comfortable with her, ever since his first visit , arou d 5yrs.He has never had an issue of being scare , like most kids of going to the dentist .We will continue to take him until we don't mind the commute from Easton PA to Brooklyn, until he grows a little older.