Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Low quality
This is the worse dental office I have ever been to. They always schedule 8-10 kids at the exact same time and even with an appointment the minimum wait time is 1 to 1 1/2 hours. The scheduled fines are always during the day and I have taken off work two times and after waiting for over one hour they made me reschedule. I will be taking my business elsewhere. This is extremely unprofessional and unfair to both the kids and parents. I highly do not recommend Susan Hernandez Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentist in Bay Ridge Brooklyn, NY
M
2 months ago
Horrible service
This is the worse dental office I have ever been to. They always schedule 8-10 kids at the exact same time and even with an appointment the minimum wait time is 1 to 1 1/2 hours. The scheduled fines are always during the day and I have taken off work two times and after waiting for over one hour they made me reschedule. I will be taking my business elsewhere. This is extremely unprofessional and unfair to both the kids and parents. I highly do not recommend Susan Hernandez Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentist in Bay Ridge Brooklyn, NY
R
3 months ago
AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL
I’ve never met an amazing doctor like dr. Hernenadez. Not only was she amazing but her entire team as well. From the first time I called pearly white to make an appointment for my daughter they were so loving, caring and just overall amazing. My daughter’s first visit was incredible! She keeps asking to go back. Thank you so much to Dr. Hernandez and the entire office. Wish everyone was like them.
J
4 months ago
Friendly
Never any issues best dentist in world polite, friendly, profesional all you could ever ask for
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My son always enjoys his visits here. Great Doctor great staff. What can I say, it makes a difference to be treated so well.
C
5 months ago
Excellent caring dentist
We love Dr Hernandez! She always puts my 8 year old at ease and explains everything before she does it. She is amazing
I
6 months ago
The staff was very patient and caring. My children loved their dental experience. They especially loved all the choices in flavors when it was their turn for a cleaning. Dr Hernandez and her staff presented all the procedures in such a friendly way that my children were never nervous.
M
6 months ago
High quality friendly service.
My daughter loves going for her dental check-ups. The staff is friendly and thoughtful. For example, while my daughter gets her cleaning, she sometimes gets nauseous and the dental hygienist pauses frequently to rinse. They have various flavors for cleanings, even the gloves have flavors. Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great!!! The office is inviting and clean as well!!!
G
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
As Always the best! She is wonderful with my 8 yr old daughter, so is the staff. They are extremely friendly and make you feel right at home. Very informative and knows her trade well.
L
7 months ago
The best!!
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Hernandez!! She is the sweetest person I've ever met and has the patience of a saint!! I couldn't recommend her more!!