Pearly Whites Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

424 Bay Ridge Pkwy

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr Hernandez is the best!
When my first child turned 2, I looked online in the local Facebook parents' groups for a dentist recommendation. Dr Hernandez was universally loved, and I was a little amazed at how the other mothers in the neighborhood gushed about her and how good she was with their kids. I immediately made an appointment and was not disappointed at how she handled my oldest's first visit. She was comforting and friendly, and made the whole experience fun rather than scary. I now have three kids and they all go to her and they all love her as well.
S
2 years ago
Excellent bedside manner. Very welcoming. Knows their trade... very comfortable with their diagnosis.
B
2 years ago
All good! Love Dr. Hernandez as does my 11 year old son. She is kind and embracing and provides clear and concise dental information regarding my sons oral development. She is very confident in her craft of pediatric dentistry and displays that demeanor well which ameliorates our anxiety in having to visit the dentist.
S
2 years ago
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist
It would have been great if Pearly Whites was around when I was a kid! It’s the best dentist for kids around, I wish they did adult teeth too! Love this dentist :)
Y
2 years ago
EXCELLENT
This was our 2nd visit and it went extremely well! The Dentist and staff are absolutely sensitive to children's needs, fears and comfort levels. My son is 2.5 years old and is pretty shy and stubborn. However, The professionalism here at Pearly Whites shined through and he was a happy boy! Yes, happy boy at the DENTIST!! Love this place and hope to always have the great experience for years to come!
N
2 years ago
Wish she could be my dentist!
Awesome first time experience for my anxious 3 year old who quickly settled in thanks to Dr. Hernandez’s amazing bedside manner. Super wonderful experience! Great team!
D
2 years ago
Love this dentist!!
Amazing with children!! Friendly professional and energetic staff!
B
2 years ago
Great with Kids!
This was our first visit. My daughter was a little nervous but Dr Hernandez put her at ease immediately with her great bedside manner. Everyone in the office was super friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
The visit today was great very professional and friendly made us feel at home and safe Thanks for your service.
N
2 years ago
Very friendly, on time & professional
We love Dr Hernandez. Her bedside manner is phenomenal!!