Pearly Whites - The Multi-Specialty Family Dentist

Dentist

501 Springfield Avenue

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Kid friendly. Great staff.
Very nice and friendly staff. Took their time with my daughter. She was a bit nervous the first time we went. Now she feels much better about going Thanks to the great staff. They make it an enjoyable experience for her. Not trying to rush like other places.
G
1 year ago
Very professional and wonderful people.
J
1 year ago
Friendly
I love the front desk ladies!!!!! Very professional and friendly!!!
M
2 years ago
Always happy
We Love coming to pearly whites I always recommend them! I will be a patient too real soon!
R
2 years ago
Poor front office
The front office was cordial and pleasant. Upon getting insurance information, the office staff was not as clear as I understood, my insurance once was taken there and then this visit was not. This is not the first experience I have had.... They billed my husbands cleaning to our old dental insurance after my husband provided the new plan. The hygienist and dentist were fine, nothing that was a wow factor. We have given this practice ample time to redeem themselves as an easy place to do business. Due to the continued problems with billing and office management in addition to the lack of dental coverage it might be time to find a new dentist!
V
2 years ago
Visit at Pearly Whites Dentist office
My experience yesterday at Pearly Whites was excellent. I was taken right on time. The staff was courteous and professional. The individual that worked on me first confirmed the purpose of this visit, then explained the steps of the procedure I was going to have done. I was very comfortable, or as comfortable as one could be in a dentist chair. I watched the overhead television as I was getting worked on. I wished I could have stayed longer.
P
2 years ago
It was a nice experience. People are so friendly and at the sametime very professional, I like the whole atmosphere. I would certainly recommend to others.
J
2 years ago
We love this dentist office
Great service and very caring with kids
B
2 years ago
Happy with services provided
The Doctor and staff were very professional! Fun office, excellent care, and painless! Thank you Pearly Whites!
T
2 years ago
Perfect!