Pebble Brook Dentistry

Dentist

5713 Pebble Village Lane

Noblesville, IN 46062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Patient and friendly, high quality service from all
C
1 week ago
Filling completed painlessly
I had a cavity and it was drilled and filled with no anesthetic needed. Took about 20 minutes from the time Dr. Spohr began drilling and then it was filled and smoothed out. With no numbing and no pain, I went right back to work.
C
2 weeks ago
quality service, friendly staff and doc!
My experience at Pebble Brook Dentistry has always been a pleasant experience. The dental hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Spohr and his office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office Period!
The staff at this office are always very friendly and professional and the doctor is patient and takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I feel very comfortable at this office and will is probably the best dentist I’ve ever had
P
3 weeks ago
5 Stars across the board
From the moment you step in the office, you feel at ease. The front desk staff were very warm and inviting. The doctor and the assistants (Dr. Spohr, Liz & Sara) did an amazing job! I had broken a tooth that I needed to have filled / corrected. As someone that has had a lifelong fear of dentist offices, everyone was quick to but my fears at ease. I went through the entire hour long procedure with no discomfort and my tooth is good as new. I cant say enough positive things about this office and the staff. THANK YOU!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Complete
I always have a good experience here, even when the news is not great! Today I had a good checkup so no complaints!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really love the people who work in this office. They were able to work around my busy work schedule to get me in pretty quickly and they are understanding to your financial needs. That being said, after my visit yesterday I was very surprised that I didn’t receive any Novocaine during my periodontal cleaning. I have a naturally high pain tolerance, but my bottom/front teeth aren’t great and they’re very sensitive, which I warned the doctor about well before she started working on that area. Yet still she proceeded to work on those teeth for a while until I couldn’t handle it anymore. I’m not even sure the Oragel or banana flavored numbing medicine she squirted down in there even helped at all. She assured me that when I come back to do the other half of my cleaning that she would give me Novocaine so she could finish the ones we didn’t get done. I had to ask for this service though, originally believing it comes pretty standard with poking up into my gums with sharp tools for an hour and a half. However, the work she did was great work. There’s a huge difference in the appearance of my teeth and gums already. Ultimately, it was a successful appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and extremely informational
I had many questions going into my visit about future visits. Lori and the front staff answered every one of my questions and made sure that I understood everything.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Serice
Alicia is friendly while cleaning while cleaning my teeth and does a great job. I saw Dr. Spohr afterwards for the fitting for my partial. They all do a Great Job! The receptionists are friendly also and make you feel more than welcome.
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning and advise
5 out of 5 - thanks