Pebble Brook Dentistry

Dentist

5713 Pebble Village Lane

Noblesville, IN 46062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Always professional
Always professional and friendly from office staff to dentist and dental assistant. They make sure everything is explained and the patient’s comfort is their priority. Cannot should enough about this office. I have referred several new neighbors to this office recently and they are happy that I did I.
N
7 days ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
No waiting and very professional and friendly staff - especially with kids. Kim the hygienist is the best!
V
1 week ago
Excellent care
Kim was terrific in patient care. She continuously checked in on me during my cleaning. She was very friendly and kind. Dr. Spohr is always professional and it shows in his care. I appreciate the entire staff, including the front desk ladies who have wonderful customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
No waiting in the waiting room or waiting on the dentist.
Friendly staff
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating.
I had a very painful tooth problem and the office was very quick to get me in to see Dr. Spohr. He was able to diagnose and treat the condition. He recommended I see a specialist and they reached out to the specialist and were able to get me an immediate appointment. The staff is always friendly and most helpful in any situation. Highly recommended this practice for your dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service !!
Had a great experience here !! My son had anxiety about getting a cavity filled and Dr Spohr and his staff made it a very comfortable and easy experience for him .... love this place !!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for a filling and like most people, hate going to the dentist. But the team at Pebble Brook helped make the experience much less painful than my past experiences. They were kind, considerate and fast pace without making me feel rushed.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I felt I received good care by Dr. Spohr and the hygienist. Very thorough and spent time with me. This was my first visit. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
He was on time. The entire office staff was professional, efficient, welcoming and concerned. Dentist is a true professional. I experienced zero pain for getting a cavity filled. I recommend Dr. Spohr to everyone!
C
2 months ago
HIGH Quality cleaning and thorough exam
I've been a patient for 3 years now and the dental hygienists do a great job. Friendly staff and very thorough exam by dentist. I highly recommend this dental office.