Pebble Brook Dentistry

Dentist

5713 Pebble Village Lane

Noblesville, IN 46062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and super friendly
Great experience. Top notch Dentist, hygienist and staff all around.Would definitely recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great customer service
T
3 weeks ago
All staff very friendly. Dr. Took the time to explained in detail my options and how much it would cost out of pocket, very professional.
Q
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
Every time I visit the office the staff is extremely friendly and highly efficient. I will continue my dental visits at PBD well into the future!
V
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Dr. Spohr and his assistant are A Plus. Their dedication to perfection is like none I've ever seen. I highly recommend Pebble Brook Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Spohr
I am so happy we found Dr. Spohr when we moved here from out of state three years ago. He is very kind and explains your treatment thoroughly. His hygenists do an excellent job. We highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Prep for new crown. Excellent work, professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
i
My experience was great! No waiting; hygienist was obviously very skilled and competent. Super nice too!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Practice - highly recommend!
Dr. Spohr and the rest of the staff at Pebblebrook Dentistry are absolutely amazing. Everyone makes it a point to make you feel as comfortable as possible and are extremely friendly. Dr. Spohr does a great job of thoroughly explaining your diagnosis and treatment plan. They genuinely care about their patients and their well being and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
K
1 month ago
I have nothing but great comments to say about Pebblebrook Dentistry. Kim is friendly, gentle, and considerate. I became a patient when they first opened and Dr. Spohr has developed a great practice!