Pebble Brook Dentistry

Dentist

5713 Pebble Village Lane

Noblesville, IN 46062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Five Stars
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. Alicia is the best dental hygienist I have had. She is thorough, conscientious, and personable. Dr. Spohr is also the best denist I have been to. He really thinks things through to help each patient's specific needs. He personally calls back with pertinent information and time frame. The administrative staff is knowledgeable and friendly.i highly recommend Pebblebrook Brook Deniatry.
V
1 day ago
Five Stars
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. Alicia is the best dental hygienist I have had. She is thorough, conscientious, and personable. Dr. Spohr is also the best denist I have been to. He really thinks things through to help each patient's specific needs. He personally calls back with pertinent information and time frame. The administrative staff is knowledgeable and friendly.i highly recommend Pebblebrook Brook Deniatry.
M
1 week ago
High Quality of Service, Courteous and Friendly Staff
The office staff is the best of any dental office I have gone to. Dr. Spohr and his assistants are professional, thorough and timely.
C
1 week ago
First experience . Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. All seemed to go over and above to be helpful in any way they could. Service was exceptional.
C
1 week ago
Great staff and Doc.
They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Rarely any wait, great customer service, and they show a lot of caring.
Z
4 weeks ago
they listened and understood what i needed - HIGHLY recomend!
they were absolutely fantastic! from the front staff to the Dr all great folks, they seemed to genuinely cared about what I needed.
C
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
Staff is great! They make you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit! Not to mention they do s thorough checkup!
J
1 month ago
Always helpful, friendly, and professional
The staff knows me when I come in, greets me, and everyone makes sure that all of my questions and concerns are answered.
C
1 month ago
My husband and I book our appointments together and his dental hygienist and mine are both absolutely fabulous. The cleanings are thorough and the dentist always reviews findings with you and takes the time to do a comprehensive exam. I highly recommend Pebble Brook Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, Attentive
From the time you call to make an appointment to the time you walk out the door all you receive is personal attention and excellent care!