Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 North Main Street

Madisonville, KY 42431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
Excellent dental tech Kris does a great job and very gentle in problem areas. Sensitive areas treated at reasonable cost.
T
3 weeks ago
Comfortable atmosphere and always make you feel welcome
I have been going to Pebble Creek since a child and have always felt comfortable and welcome there. It says a lot about a business also when you have had the same employees for many years. Penny has been my hygienist since my childhood and I’m now 48. Thank you for always making me feel welcome.
D
4 weeks ago
Penny and Dr. Spencer always take great care of me!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly. Pleasant. Caring. Thoughtful. Are just a few words that come to mind when describing the staff.
G
4 weeks ago
The staff at Pebble Creek Dentistry is the best!
A
1 month ago
Great people
Always kind and caring,great folks that treat everyone like family ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Pebble Creek is the greatest
Penny and Dr. Spencer are the greatest. Every one is friendly and care about the patients.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and professional
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring Atmosphere
Dr. Spencer and staff always strive for a relaxing atmosphere. They go out of their way to put you at ease and explain each procedure as they go along. They are always willing to work you in when there is an emergency. Would not be happy going anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
They saved me
Dr. Spencer took the time to work me in while my dentist was on vacation. I don't remember a time that I have been treated so good. From the woman that answered the phone to the ones that took me to a room, and listened to me when I talked. Dr. Spencer took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand. They are all wonderful people. I might have to rethink where I go from now on.