Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 North Main Street

Madisonville, KY 42431

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Superfantastic service
Great place to go for teeth health. The staff and dentists are awesome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Carson did a amazing job with cleaning my teeth. She was very informative on any questions I ask and also was very gentle.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was impressed with Pebble Creek Dentistry. Dr. King was very nice, and so was his assistant! Everyone was so nice and courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast service
Being a new patient. They were able to get me in next day to fix the problem I was having. Facing a new to me, dental procedure Dr. King and his assistant took every step they could to help alleviate my fears and concerns. Every one from office staff, financial advisors, assistants and the Dentist have been exceptional.
D
4 weeks ago
Semi annual check up
I went in for my semi annual checkup today and my Dental Hygienist was Christa. She was very personable and professional. I felt like she did an excellent job, very attentive and thorough. I highly recommend Dr Spencer and the rest of the staff at Pebble Creek Family Dentistry. Thank y’all for a pleasant experience!
W
4 weeks ago
I love it at Pebblecreek you guys are awesome! I hate going to the dentist but you guys make it so comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Erin was very nice and easy to talk to made me feel comfortable and very professional. Look forward to seeing her again in September.
K
3 months ago
It was a great experience as always. It is always very professional. I was always afraid to go to the denist and now I actually enjoy it. It is great to feel that people care about your well being of your teeth and you. Dr. King is so caring and Ms. Brasher does a great job and is gentle and caring
K
3 months ago
Great place Great people
Best dental group ever! I’ve been scared of dentist all my adult life and it’s the first dentist and hygienist I’ve ever been to that makes me feel so comfortable. Dr suzanne Spencer is the kindest person I know. Kris eagle is also one of the kindest too. Kris is gentle yet gets my teeth clean and Suzanne is professional yet treats me as a good friend. The entire staff is aware of my fear and cares for me appropriately. I know if I say stop (no matter what’s being done) they will and never make me feel bad. Basically it’s like they understand! I very much appreciate the care I’m given while there by the staff
B
3 months ago
Dr. King and his staff are always very courteous and kind. I would recommend the dentistry for everyone.I have been going trere for many years. They treat you like you are part of the family.