Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 North Main Street

Madisonville, KY 42431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
very professional
Excellent people make a great business!
K
1 week ago
Nice people
Great customer service!
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best in everything!
Always look forward to seeing Erin and the other hygienists and of course Drs King and Spencer! Erin and Christa make taking my 3 kids to the dentist easy! They are so patient kind and caring. Like catching up with friends!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Outstanding Experience!! great service, very nice, got me in a and out quickly!
D
1 month ago
On time. Efficient. Effective. Friendly. Encouraging.
The title of this review says it all.
D
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST OFFICE
The people are so nice, upbeat, and also very professional and funny. They make my visit pleasant. Thank you!!! :)
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I got dentures today. They were very helpful with the transgression from no teeth. To my dentures. Made sure I was ok and very professional
N
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Always feel welcome and valued at Pebble Creek. Krista is a nice friendly hygentist and Dr. King is a great guy who takes time to speak with his patients.
S
2 months ago
Not happy
I was suppose to have my teeth cleaned by Penny but when I got there Christa called me . I wish someone had called and told me Penny wouldn't be there so I could of changed my appointment. I have never left from a teeth cleaning with my gums hurting so much. Was not a pleasant experience. I also was unhappy that while I was getting my teeth cleaned that Christa and another girl were discussing Penny innot a favorable way. Very unprofessional I thought. First time ever that I left the dentist disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Superfantastic service
Great place to go for teeth health. The staff and dentists are awesome!!