Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 North Main Street

Madisonville, KY 42431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful at my appointment!
C
5 days ago
Great Practice
Everyone was friendly and made sure to explain everything that was going on. The exams are very thorough. I'm glad I chose to go to them today!
A
5 days ago
competent and caring! great dental team!
J
2 weeks ago
Great place, everyone I made contact with was awesome, Erin is wonderful, so is Dr King
E
2 weeks ago
Great service with a friendly smile. Dr. Spencer and Staff are amazing. I would recommend them to everyone. My grandson had a fear of going to the Dentist office but after one visit with Dr. Spencer and Staff, he is ready for his next appointment. They explain everything and ready to answer any questions you may have. We will not going anywhere else..😊
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They do a great job all the way around! My son feels so comfortable going to the dentist. Erin is very good with kids!! They are very good at explaining what they are doing and what they need to do in the future.
P
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I have been a patient for MANY years, I am very apprehensive of dentists for reasons that go back to my childhood. I have always been treated with respect and friendliness. Penny and Dr. Spencer are both really great. They make me feel more at ease when in the dentist chair.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional staff!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Spencer's for 12 years. Not once have I ever been treated bad or felt like I wasn't important. Friendly staff and excellent care. I have been able to overcome my fear of dental procedures because of Dr Spencer's kindness.
J
2 months ago
Krista and Dr. Spencer are always personable and professional. Great experience as always! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Penny- as always, does a great job with my teeth- she's friendly, professional 7 efficient.