Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Best experience ever!
I have never been so comfortable at the dentist office. The massage chair was the perfect bonus. The staff was welcoming and respectful. Everything was explained in detail before I had to ask. They genuinely care about their patients and quality of work. I am no longer looking for a dentist.
H
5 days ago
Best experience!
I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist than when I was at my visit today! The staff is friendly and patient. They answered all my questions and made sure that I knew what was happening the entire time! I think I found my forever dentist!
K
2 months ago
Lovely
Just love everyone in this office.
J
2 months ago
I’m very impressed and felt very comfortable with Dr. Patel and staff, you all made me feel comfortable and welcomed especially Patty. When Dr. Patel said raise your hand if you feel any pain, my Dentist I use to go to retired and he did the same thing . I was with him for 30 years.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone at the office was friendly, courteous and efficient
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Lacy is my favorite Dental Hygienist. She's very friendly, attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and gentle. She explains everything being done so that there is very little to question. DR. Patel is so nice and professional. He really cares for his patients. The front desk reps are also very nice and helpful. Best dentist office around.
S
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
Staff are so polite & efficient! Nice office & chairs set with a TV & your own personal remote. I was attending to & asked I was doing ok & comfortable throughout my appointment. Exceptional service & highland recommended!!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been visiting this office for the past 6 years and always exceed my expectations. Thank you Niki for your pacient and professionalism.
J
4 months ago
The best
This is simply the best dental experience you could ask for. Super friendly staff and the massage chairs are amazing. I recommend this place to absolutely everyone I know. My family, coworkers, and employees are all hooked too!