Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality. Professional. Fast. Painless. Awesome!
I had an 8am appt for a toothache today (I should mention I was at least a year overdue for a checkup/cleaning and was dragging my feet). Dr Patel and his entire staff was Super nice, gentle, and Super fast!! My appt was at 8am and I was out before 9:30am. This included X-rays, sizing, cleaning, review & consultation, and replacing 2 old fillings! And yes, my toothache is gone!!! šŸ™ŒšŸ¼ I highly recommend Pebble Creek Family Dentistry!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Very gentle cleaning
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great doctors and staff! I always leave their office pleased.
J
1 month ago
Best New Tampa Dentist
Very professional family dentistry office. Friendly staff. Always on time. State of art equipment. No pain. Dentists are gentle and do excellent work. I recommend them to anyone in New Tampa that is looking for a top quality dentist. I have been going to Dr. Patel for 10 years for all my dental work,
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
I recently came in for a general cleaning. I was called in as soon as I arrived. The cleaning was short but efficient. I have some sensitive teeth which sometimes are painful during cleaning. I had very little discomfort with this visit. Very pleased. I would definitely recommend Pebble Creek and my hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience from hygenist, dentist and check-out. Would definitely recommend.
E
2 months ago
Iā€™m so happy I decided to bring my family here. The whole staff treated us kind from the moment they answered their phone to schedule our appointments to checkout. The dentist and hygienist were so good making my kids feel at ease. Thank you Pebble Creek Family Dentistry. Highly recommended! šŸ™ŒšŸ¼
C
2 months ago
The staff and Doctor are Courteous and Attentive.I will recommend anybody to go there.
D
2 months ago
Pebble Creek Family 10/10
Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. I got the best cleaning in years. Additional work recommended was clearly explained with cost breakdown.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome service thank you