Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I had my first visit today. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The dentist, Dr. Patel, showed compassion regarding my situation. Is working with me to help me get the dental work I need. Communicated clearly all of my options. The service was all around excellent. I highly recommend them.
M
7 days ago
Professional wonderful cleaning thorough highly recommend this office 4 dental care
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
I am very pleased with care, kindness and professionalism of this office. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor checks on you and Lacy is outstanding.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional
I visited today and very much happy to see this. Friend staff and quality service.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service.
Friendly & courteous staff. Lacey showed caring and great personal attention to my specific dental requirements. Dr. Patel was very professional and thorough in assessing my overall dental situation. Predetermination was quick and out-of-pocket cost was reasonable. Look forward to my next appointment and come out with a great smile.
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Patel and staff provided excellent service at my 6-month check up. The entire office staff are always friendly and show concern for you as a patient. Happy I chose Pebble Creek.
A
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience. Friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to this office and I was extremely pleased. Leah (hygienist) made me feel comfortable, she walked me through everything is was about to do during my cleaning and x-ray. Leah is super awesome and I will definitely be making this office my new dentist provider. Thanks alot!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
First visit and I really liked the Dental Hygienist Kajsa, she was really gentle and meticulous. Dr. Patel and staff were very nice. Punctual. I definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
S
1 month ago
Always a friendly staff greeting when getting service; highly professional staff!!