Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Top notch
Like everyone has dentist in the past and they have been good. Personally, I had some really good dentist, but Peeble Creek Dentistry tops them all. Do not take my word for it and make an appointment today. You will never regret it. The way they explain in detail the service that you are paying for puts you at ease knowing that you are in great hands.
L
4 days ago
Amazing experience as usual!
Very gentle cleaning! Very professional and great customer service! Always a pleasant experience
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service all around
Amazing staff, amazing service, for a great low price. Probably the best dental service I have ever been to in my life!
R
2 weeks ago
First Acquaintance visit. Full mouth X rays were taken and Dr.Patel reviewed hem with me. Happy with the visit and I look forward to future appointments.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
I have been coming to this Dentistry for a couple of years and I love it! The staff is SO friendly. I look forward to my visits! The office is always clean.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff. Clean Fresh Office.
The entire staff is super nice and polite. The office and patient rooms are clean and well stocked. Dr. Patel is very thorough when explaining your procedure. He's Professional but still cool.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service!
Who can say they loved going to the dentist?! I can! This place is so great! The staff is so friendly and they make you feel so welcome and comfortable. I would give them more stars if it were an option!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent work
J
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere. Great people