Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best
This is simply the best dental experience you could ask for. Super friendly staff and the massage chairs are amazing. I recommend this place to absolutely everyone I know. My family, coworkers, and employees are all hooked too!
B
2 weeks ago
They are all professional yet very friendly
Everyone has always been pleasant. They have gentle hands when treating a patient. They are also there anytime there is a problem
Y
3 weeks ago
We are fully satisfied with the service we received
A
3 weeks ago
Satisfied with treatment. Entire staff is very friendly and supportive
S
4 weeks ago
First time visit
Great customer service. Pleasant experience. Awesome doctor and assistant. Highly recommend, honest and courteous.
R
1 month ago
Excellent staff, Dr Patel is outstanding. I have sent several referrals,highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
As I believe most people not a lover of going to dentist However staff and doctor so nice and knowledgeable making it as good as an experience as it can be
V
1 month ago
Very nice
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I saw Tiffany who was extremely gentle and comforting. You normally have dentist criticize your teeth but she was the complete opposite. Dr. Patel is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend this office.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff
I love Dr Patel and his staff!!!!