Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to work with. Treated me nicely as it used to be
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to work with. Treated me nicely as it used to be
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to work with. Treated me nicely as it used to be
C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly
I’m very nervous and scared when it comes to the dentist and very apprehensive when I don’t see the same doctor but this visit was very good I seen the female dr I can’t remember her name. But she was very good and listened to my concerns and gave me options. I will be back again!
B
2 weeks ago
Love this place
This is a well run establishment. Friendly, professional and I'm only leaving cause I'm moving. The next office has a lot to live up to. Keep up the good work guys.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good
Very good job I give 10 point thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Since moving to the area I have been looking for a dentist office that was professional but also friendly. I went to another dentist office in the area and did it have the greatest experience. Staff were cold and not personable. However, I am glad I found Pebble Creek Famliy Dentistry. I felt the staff and the dentist were so nice! They made me feel welcomed which was a great feeling.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Experience
I tried them based on the reviews and proximity to where I live. I am glad I tried them. Dentist visits are never something we look forward to but they made it wonderful. As a new patient I was able to get an appt within a few days. They took me back right away and explained how the appointment was going to go. I had an exam X-rays and cleaning in one visit and they were able to squeeze me in to get a few fillings done that they found. No attempt to upsell anything. Just great dentistry with honesty and a smile. I will be using them from now on!
L
4 weeks ago
The nicest staff very helpful with helping me get what I needed. Dr. Was very nice and explained my treatment to me. I was very glad i went to them. Highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
I made an appointment for the same day I called, which is impossible to do in this area as a first time patient. I went in and they checked me in, examined me, and filled 2 cavities within an hour. They were both friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return for future dental procedures.