Pebble Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

19007 Bruce B. Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
No fear, friendly atmosphere!
Professional ..........yet personable, helpful, friendly.
W
2 days ago
Awesome
Great dentist and hygienist
G
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I am so very happy that a rating has lived up to its hype. The staff is very courteous, and I was very pleased being a first time patient.
R
4 days ago
Great overall service
Excellent service and very friendly.
D
4 days ago
Always feel very welcomed by the staff! Very friendly and professional staff. Love my dental assistant, Leah! Very thorough cleaning, comfortable massage chairs ans tv makes it less stressful going to the dentist! Great location! Dr. Patel is very good, very kind, makes you feel comfortable.
G
5 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I went to this dentist for the first time and was wooooowed the professionalism, knowledge and kindness is outstanding. My dental assistant was amazing she knew I was newly pregnant and was so patient and careful with cleaning my teeth and I am a cry baby so that takes a lot of patients. However , I am grateful to have came across this dentist and look forward to working with them for future teeth endeavors. Xoxo Geneva
J
6 days ago
I have been a patient here for a long time. Everyone is so friendly, caring and helpful. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
High Quality, Great Service
Everyone was so kind and great communication skills.. The only eye brow lifter is that they show extra concern for making sure I have dental insurance and coverage. I found it funny that every person I spoke to had something to say about dental insurance. I thought that was more of a front desk thing. But I didn’t have an issue with it :) over all everyone was pleasant. I had a great experience. Dr. Patel is very kind and down to earth. Love the massage chairs.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I have been coming to this dental office for many years and have consistently received wonderful service! I highly recommend it.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, high quality professionalism, and good prescription (of xylitol).