Pebble Hills Dental Care

Dentist

11680 Pebble Hills Blvd.

Ste. 102

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today By Appointment

pebblehillsdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Patient
This is an outstanding Dental clinic. The staff is warm and attentive. The service is superb. Details about treatment and finances were explained and options were given. I was in and out the first and second day in a jiffy. I highly recommend this facility to any dental patient.
G
10 months ago
Caring and professional
I got a root canal this morning and was very tense going in. The staff was calming and the doctor was finished much quicker than expected with very little pain.
J
10 months ago
High Quality Service very professional
I have had great experiences in Pebble Hills Dental Care. The service is excellent. The personnel treat me very professional. The highginiest Luis and Lorena the Dr's assistant are very professional, they took care of me very professionally. I highly recommended Pebble Hills Dental Care. I can not forget the Dentist, she has a lot of knowledge and takes care of her patients with top level care. All the personel is awesome starting with Salome the receptionist she is the key to the dental care success. She is the starting point and the key to every position in the dental care office.
R
10 months ago
Environment is very inviting and more importantly the staff are very friendly.
We always have a wonderful experience at Pebble Hills Dental Care. We’ve have been to other dental places in the past and have experienced long wait times, assembly style services (4 patients to a long exam room), and dentists who are pressed for time or simply rude & impatient. However, we have never experienced any issues with Pebble Hills Dental. All the staff are professional, friendly, patient, and kind. They make sure all your questions are answered and provide important information, even if you don’t have questions. Dr. Lagoo is very professional, caring and simply makes us feel at ease. I’ve recommeded family and friends to Pebble Hills Dental Care and continue highly recommending PHDC!
L
10 months ago
Thanks to all the staff at Pebble Hills for providing professional service. The staff is friendly and very courteous. I would strongly recommend this clinic anyone looking for good dental work!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service and environment! A true hidden treasure of a dental office!
R
11 months ago
Cost $$&
Would NOT recommend. Way too expensive and I have insurance. Went to another dentist who will do same procedures for less than half. Take too long.. Friendly Staff Clean Office
A
11 months ago
Awesome service. Very professional and sincere
First time there and have to say had a great experience. Had lots of work done and it was done in professional manner. Everyone is so attentive. Excited for next week to my braces done.
D
11 months ago
Excelent
Very professional personnel. Like the timing of the appointments, they run on schedule.