Pecan Park Dental

Dentist

912 N. Fielder Rd.

Arlington, TX 76012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great dental office
Today was my first visit with pecan park and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Everyone was so welcoming and nice. I tend to have anxiety when I visit the dentist but everyone was so caring and understanding! Fantastic team here
D
5 months ago
awesome experience
Great experience at your office....again today...from the moment i walked in the door until the moment I left. Thank you!!
R
5 months ago
Best Dental Service
I have been going to see Dr. Schoening for approximately 15 year or more. My entire family go to her for their dental care. Her and the staff are exceptional. Would not go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Job
Awesome job Dr..Bangs,Christy and Diane thanks for your support and PERFESSIONAL STAFF in my dental appointment. Thank you PEACAN FAMILY DENTAL ****5 STARS***
P
5 months ago
My appointment today was as good an experience as possible, at a dentist office. The office is lovely and very clean, the staff is friendly and kind and run the office extremely efficiently. I never spend time waiting to be taken care of in Dr. Schoening and Dr. Bangs office. My work was done without any pain which is of utmost importance to me. I will recommend this office to everyone. Penny McKay 9-20-20`7
N
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly.
I love Pecan Park Dental. Dr. Bangs and her staff are always friendly, helpful, and make me feel at ease. They also get you in for your appointment without a long (if any) waiting time.
M
5 months ago
Everything was great as usual.
V
5 months ago
The Very Best!
The entire staff is always so friendly, caring, and efficient. I can't believe that I would ever say that I love going to the dentist but I really do! Dr. Bangs is the best dentist in the world! 😀😃
R
6 months ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
I enjoyed my visit today. All went well.
T
6 months ago
Always on time and professional
I always received personalized excellent care at every visit.