Pecan Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

12335 Hymeadow Dr, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78750

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very professional ,kind & friendly. I will be happy to recommend to athers.
J
3 months ago
Especially nice group of staff!
I'm always pleased to see how every staff member is pleasant, friendly, helpful, and full of smiles. It's relaxing and almost enjoyable. Kind is another word I would use for Dr. James and the young woman who worked on my 95-year-old mother. They both made sure she was informed about what would happen next and kept asking if she was doing okay. Great bedside manner from everyone there!
D
3 months ago
Dr. James and Jenn were incredible. Very patient and thoughtful, plus their work is top-quality dentistry. I've never had a bad experience at Pecan Park with any dentist or hygienist. I had my first crown (or dental procedure beyond fillings or braces) and was quite apprehensive. Both were very calming and reassuring.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, comfortable, and professional
The staff at Pecan Park Family Dentistry are very friendly. The office is extremely clean and well organized. I was able to get an appointment quickly and they were able to assess my situation and begin treatment the same day. Their office was easy to find and I was in and out with plenty of time left in my day to get other things done. I don't need to go to the dentist all the time, but when I do, Pecan Park will be my first choice.
T
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
My hygienist gave me a very thorough cleaning. She discussed the x-rays in detail. She knew exactly what the Dr. would be looking for. The Dr. was also professional and personable. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great first experience
I followed Dr. Temesgen to this office and team, and I was very pleased with my 1st appointment. Everyone was professional, friendly, courteous, and competent. The office is clean and modern. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thanks Doc and team!
P
5 months ago
The best hygieinists
Melissa and Cristina are the best hygienists. They are both incredibly gentle and caring. I don't like the Waterpik tool they use and they have no problem not using it. Also, they always do a thorough oral cancer exam.
R
7 months ago
Competent and great results
Dr. Craft was unavailable so Ashley scheduled me with Dr. Hoffman after checking with Kelly to assure insurance coverage. The next day after I called for the appointment to fix a 30+ year old crown that came off, Dr. Hoffman evaluated the situation, and with Dental Assistant Leighanne prepared the tooth and re-cemented the old crown back in place for a perfect fit, all in one visit. The price was very reasonable and I am very pleased with the quick service and the outcome.
A
7 months ago
Great overall experience!
Definitely the best dentistry office in town, warmly recommended!
M
8 months ago
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Also - very prompt!