Pecan Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

12335 Hymeadow Dr, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Dental Practace
My grandson was nervous about his dental appointment but the staff and Dr. Craft took their time explaining to him in detail what they were going to do. His fear is completely gone of going to the dentist. They are very gentle and professional. Most of my family members use the dentists at Pecan Park Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great Service! Friendly staff
I always have a great experience!! Everyone is nice and listens to your questions and they answer all mine. Thank you
C
1 month ago
I had a dental emergency, Dr G and her asst came in to the office on a Friday and saw me and quickly addressed the problem. They are professional, friendly and compassionate with regards to pain, in otherwards they did assure me a painfree appt. I Love this office and the work they do is second to none. Thank you for making dental work easy and pain free. Your Dentistry is amazing!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist in the known universe.
I have nothing but superlatives for Dr. Craft and her office. She combines a high level of professionalism, superb communication skills, and a friendly attitude. If I have to have teeth, then I want Dr. Craft to take care of them.
M
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff. Very pleased with my results
D
3 months ago
Best care you can find. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great dentists who care about each patient and listen to their needs.
J
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Melissa was friendly and professional...very competent. Likewise for the office staff.
K
4 months ago
Super friendly and a great team
Establishing as a new patient is never a fun experience no matter what type of doctor you're looking for. After a whole lot of research, I settled on Pecan Park Family Dentistry and they've blown me away. Both hygienists were phenomenal, and Dr. Alana Gilgurd is amazing. Her attention to detail, explanations of what to expect, and overall concern for the health of your mouth far exceeds any dentist I've had. I'm extremely happy with the entire team from checking in to checking out- you can tell they all love what they do!
M
5 months ago
Great Service!
I had an awesome experience. The staff is wonderful.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and comprehensive
As a new patient, I wasn't sure what to expect other than the cleaning I went in for. I was quite impressed, after filling in the medical information for a new patient, to see how much time was spent on taking notes on specific aspects of my health. It was clear that the doctors want to be very prepared in treating their patients. The entire staff was amazingly welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I was so impressed with the new office because it felt peaceful and calming, and the equipment and technology seemed to be quite up to date. There wasn't much for the doctor to do, so I didn't get much interaction at this appointment; however, she was also friendly and explained some additional work that she recommended. Add to that the tech who spent a few extra minutes showing me the scan of my teeth to reiterate where the problem areas were, and I felt I had found a dental office that promoted a comprehensive exam and explanations in a space that was comfortable and pleasing, along with a staff who made me feel special.