Pecan Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

12335 Hymeadow Dr, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78750

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
My hygienist gave me a very thorough cleaning. She discussed the x-rays in detail. She knew exactly what the Dr. would be looking for. The Dr. was also professional and personable. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great first experience
I followed Dr. Temesgen to this office and team, and I was very pleased with my 1st appointment. Everyone was professional, friendly, courteous, and competent. The office is clean and modern. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thanks Doc and team!
P
2 months ago
The best hygieinists
Melissa and Cristina are the best hygienists. They are both incredibly gentle and caring. I don't like the Waterpik tool they use and they have no problem not using it. Also, they always do a thorough oral cancer exam.
R
4 months ago
Competent and great results
Dr. Craft was unavailable so Ashley scheduled me with Dr. Hoffman after checking with Kelly to assure insurance coverage. The next day after I called for the appointment to fix a 30+ year old crown that came off, Dr. Hoffman evaluated the situation, and with Dental Assistant Leighanne prepared the tooth and re-cemented the old crown back in place for a perfect fit, all in one visit. The price was very reasonable and I am very pleased with the quick service and the outcome.
A
4 months ago
Great overall experience!
Definitely the best dentistry office in town, warmly recommended!
M
5 months ago
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Also - very prompt!
L
6 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staff
I have had a great experience with Pecan Park Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and friendly, and the office is beautiful. My current dentist just moved to this practice, and I am glad that she made that choice!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Care and Very Personable!
Amazing experience every time! I highly recommend Christina as a hygienist. She is so friendly and going above and beyond for quality care.
S
9 months ago
Who can say they love going to the dentist? Me.
I love the staff here, the cleanliness, and the willingness to work with my schedule, prices, etc. I absolutely love going to the dentist! Plus, watching the squirrels eat bird food while you get your teeth clean is pretty cool too.