Pecan Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

12335 Hymeadow Dr, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Also - very prompt!
L
2 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staff
I have had a great experience with Pecan Park Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and friendly, and the office is beautiful. My current dentist just moved to this practice, and I am glad that she made that choice!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Care and Very Personable!
Amazing experience every time! I highly recommend Christina as a hygienist. She is so friendly and going above and beyond for quality care.
S
5 months ago
Who can say they love going to the dentist? Me.
I love the staff here, the cleanliness, and the willingness to work with my schedule, prices, etc. I absolutely love going to the dentist! Plus, watching the squirrels eat bird food while you get your teeth clean is pretty cool too.
M
6 months ago
Friendly
Great experience
G
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Over the years, after changing many dentists - and hygienists, which often one sees more frequently, I felt very fortunate to have finally "found" this practice. The dentists and the staff there are probably the best I've ever experienced in my life. Dr. Gilgurd is a very gentle, thoughtful and caring person, but above all, she is an excellent dentist. She approaches problems in such a way to make you at ease and to totally trust her expertise. They are all not pushy as some other offices are. They also employ a few truly excellent hygienists. My whole family of three moved to this practice and everyone is very happy with them.
K
8 months ago
Love these ladies!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I was running late today because I missed my exit. The staff was still able to do my routine cleaning. No worries. Dr. Hoffman answered all my weird questions about coffee drinking, chewing gum and genetics. If you need a dentist, look no further.
A
9 months ago
Secure professionalism for fraidy-cats
I've been going to Pecan Park Family dentistry for about 2.5 years so far. I am terrified of dentists and it had been 20 years since I'd last seen a dentist. The dentists are SO kind and careful, explain things carefully, do their work gently--I swear they even use quieter instruments. I have really reached the point where I don't panic about going to the dentist now!
T
9 months ago
High Fives
Most people do not like going to the dentist, but the folks at Pecan Smiles make it a pleasant experience. Kelly is there to greet, Melissa is personable and positive. Dr. Craft is always caringand knowledgeable. Not only are they each professional but they all have hearts of gold, their passion for helping others in and outside the community far reach the outer boundaries of true compassion. This is one of the many reasons I support them as well.