Pecan Park Family Dentistry

Dentist

12335 Hymeadow Dr, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78750

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The best hygieinists
Melissa and Cristina are the best hygienists. They are both incredibly gentle and caring. I don't like the Waterpik tool they use and they have no problem not using it. Also, they always do a thorough oral cancer exam.
R
2 months ago
Competent and great results
Dr. Craft was unavailable so Ashley scheduled me with Dr. Hoffman after checking with Kelly to assure insurance coverage. The next day after I called for the appointment to fix a 30+ year old crown that came off, Dr. Hoffman evaluated the situation, and with Dental Assistant Leighanne prepared the tooth and re-cemented the old crown back in place for a perfect fit, all in one visit. The price was very reasonable and I am very pleased with the quick service and the outcome.
A
2 months ago
Great overall experience!
Definitely the best dentistry office in town, warmly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Also - very prompt!
L
4 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staff
I have had a great experience with Pecan Park Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and friendly, and the office is beautiful. My current dentist just moved to this practice, and I am glad that she made that choice!
J
5 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Care and Very Personable!
Amazing experience every time! I highly recommend Christina as a hygienist. She is so friendly and going above and beyond for quality care.
S
7 months ago
Who can say they love going to the dentist? Me.
I love the staff here, the cleanliness, and the willingness to work with my schedule, prices, etc. I absolutely love going to the dentist! Plus, watching the squirrels eat bird food while you get your teeth clean is pretty cool too.
M
8 months ago
Friendly
Great experience
G
10 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Over the years, after changing many dentists - and hygienists, which often one sees more frequently, I felt very fortunate to have finally "found" this practice. The dentists and the staff there are probably the best I've ever experienced in my life. Dr. Gilgurd is a very gentle, thoughtful and caring person, but above all, she is an excellent dentist. She approaches problems in such a way to make you at ease and to totally trust her expertise. They are all not pushy as some other offices are. They also employ a few truly excellent hygienists. My whole family of three moved to this practice and everyone is very happy with them.