Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Extraordinarily pleasant experience
This was my first time visiting a pediatric dentist with my 3 year old granddaughter. She was clearly excited to return after her first visit. We were greeted warmly, in the room right on time and her procedure was explained. She had her teeth cleaned and examined, and was out the door with her washable tattoos, toothbrush and toothpaste before we knew it! Very impressed with the friendly and highly professional personnel.
J
6 days ago
High quality service
This office goes above and beyond to make the "going to the dentist" experience amazing for not just my child getting seen but for myself and my other two children in tow. They are some of the nicest, most professional, and helpful people. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
6 days ago
I love this place
This was my son’s first trip to the dentist and I couldn’t be more happy with the way they handled him. Mia and Dr. Jack are AMAZING!!! They make the experience fun for the kids. Can’t wait to go back in 6 months.
M
6 days ago
Changed our lives when it comes to "going to the dentist"!
We used to go to another dentist and my kids cried for a week before we went. I switched and my kids LOVE this place. They look forward to going and love everyone that works there! It is fast and painless. Thank goodness we found them!
S
1 week ago
It was another great visit. Kids felt comfortable. They took us in right on time and had us out pretty quickly. Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
Best dentist!!
D
2 weeks ago
We Love it!
When you kids ask to go the dentist.. you know you made the right choice..
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional dentist office
I have been taking my son here for almost a year now and it's always been a good experience. The staff and doctors are very nice and professional and clearly explain everything in detail so all my questions are always answered! I recommend this dentist office to anyone! 😊
B
2 weeks ago
Very great kind and generous.
My daughter loves the dentist because you make the experience so pleasurable for her! Thanks so much. My only small suggestion would be to verbally reinforce that she should be brushing her teeth twice a day, flossing once a week, even when she doesn't want to, etc. The arguments seem to get weak when I am the only enforcer. Having a dentist backing up my claims about what she should be doing and why (cavities, pain) gives me more credibility!
K
3 weeks ago
Thanks to Dr. Aaron and his wonderful staff, our kids (ages 4 and 2) aren’t afraid of visiting the dentist...in fact they get excited for their appointments. The entire staff is compassionate, patient, knowledgeable and enthusiastic.