Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Perfect for Kids
I am thrilled with how kind, and kid-friendly the dental hygienist was. She was so caring to my 4 year-old, used total kid-friendly language and made him feel special. He was so proud that she kept saying how good he was being. The dentist was also so friendly and kind to my son. He had such a good experience when we left, he asked when we would be back. And later he passed out the dental flossers to our neighbor kids too! LOL
D
4 days ago
Great!
Got a same day appointment for my daughter! Dr was very patient with her! Highly recommend for anxious children!
T
5 days ago
Excellent with kids
First time visiting. Staff and Dr was super nice and friendly. Explained everything very well.
M
6 days ago
Great Dentist Visit for my son!
My son is almost four and the staff was great with him, explaining what they were doing and showing him the tools they use. They seemed very experienced working with the younger kids to make it a fun visit. He had a great time and enjoyed getting his teeth cleaned.
S
7 days ago
Kind and fun staff, my toddler enjoyed his first dental appointment!
We had less than a 5 minute wait to get seen and found meter parking right outside. The staff was kind and excellent with making our 3-year-old son feel comfortable. He was smiling through the entire appointment! It was quick and painless....I wish I could be a patient here!
L
1 week ago
EXCELLENT PEDIATRIC DENTIST
Very friendly staff and extremely patient with children.
L
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dental Experience
The front desk staff was friendly and organized. The hygienist and dentist (Dr Aaron) were great with my 3 yr old son who was tentative about the process - kind, animated, and understanding. We're very happy we were recommended them by another parent.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly service
The tech and the doctor were very good in handling my child's first dental visit. They made him at home and feel in control by allowing him to choose his toothpaste and to also feel with his fingers the tools they were going to use in his mouth. The explained everything to him and this gave him comfort when they performed the cleaning and exam. The place is decorated perfectly for kids with superheroes and space stuff lining the wall.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and kids leave with a smile
This is the first medical provider for my children that they willingly go to, are not nervous about the provider and leave with a smile every time. I continue to be very impressed with them and I'd love to have them teach other providers their methods. :)
A
2 weeks ago
He's 5 and he's a boy
My 5-year-old son just has his annual check-up with Dr. Aaron. The hygenist was polite, friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Aaron was friendly and expert in his assessment. My boy had a terrific visit and he's happy and proud of his teeth. Thank you!