Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My kids love their dentist
Dr. Aaron is bright and cheerful as is his conveniently located office. My kids look forward to visiting him and the staff.
K
6 days ago
my daughter was nervous about going to the dentist but Dr. Jack made her feel very comfortable
J
7 days ago
Extremely friendly and patient dentist for kids
Everytime we go to Dr Jack it's such a pleasant experience. There entire staff is friendly and professional. They take the time to fully answer every question we ask. Truth be told, I want Dr Jack as my dentist!
L
1 week ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly
Always love coming to this office. Kids have only positive experiences here. Always recommend to families new to the neighborhood!
T
1 week ago
We had a great time.
S
2 weeks ago
Happy Mom
My children never give me any copmplaints about dental visits! Warm and friendly staff and amazing dentists!
C
3 weeks ago
Been going for years - consistently pleasant experience
My kids have never complained about going to the dentist since we started coming to Dr. Jack in 1992.
E
3 weeks ago
Obviously best game in town. Dr jack and Dr aaron are ace of aces!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice
My children have been patients in this practice for the past 15 years and we have always received first rate care! The doctors, hygienists, and office staff are all wonderful! Very knowlegable, friendly and professional. Our appointments are always promptly on time and they run this practice with efficiency. They are great with kids of all ages! My kids range in age from 3 through 21 with my oldest sad to "age out" of this practice soon.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service professional
Dr Valasek and his assistant were excellent making a scary situation easy such as a cavity filling . Our insurance doesn't cover this practice but because they are so excellent we continue to go .