Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
great experience for my son
My son was having dental, and they were able to see us the same day. Friendly staff and amazing dentist who took time to talk with both my son and me about the possible solutions to the pain he was experiencing.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellence as usual!
Visit was easy and painless as possible! Dr. Aaron is very kind and patient. Pulled 2 of my sons baby teeth and my son walked out like it was a cleaning! Fast and very professional. I wouldn' take my son anywhere else!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I was very apprehensive before the visit because I was worried my 1 and 1/2 year old would scream and I wasn’t sure how bad a mouth/tooth injury needed to be before going to the dentist. I was so happy with the quick scheduling. Both the dental hygienist and the dentist were so great with my toddler even though he did scream. I felt good about coming and I felt like they listened to my concerns and explained things clearly. Honestly, it was just a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st visit for my little girl! A big, special thanks to Lisa the hygienist who made the whole experience fun and less scary!
T
2 weeks ago
Incredible staff!
These pros didn't bat an eye at my shrieking toddler. Katie the hygienist and the doctor were both excellent. So glad we found you guys!
E
3 weeks ago
Quick Kid Friendly and Thorough Service
We are typically in and out within 10 minutes and the kids love it there! The dental hygenists and dentists are very friendly and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
My daughter actually enjoyed her dental exam! They explained everything they were going to do and in a way a 6 year old could understand.
D
4 weeks ago
Super kind an friendly
My 2 daughters had cleaning and x-rays. The girls (I forget their names) were thorough and extremely friendly!! And answered all my questions professionally. Thank you!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Molar sealer
We were seen quickly and taken care of well as usual. Everything is always explained if needed.
S
4 weeks ago
It was a wonderful first dental experience for my daughter! Everyone was so kind and went the extra mile to comfortable. It is the most child friendly environment I have seen at a dentist office