Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
High quality service, very friendly
An excellent first dentist trip! Lisa and Dr. Jack made Nava feel very welcome and were interested in everything she had to say. They didn't rush her and she was cheerful and calm throughout her appointment.
T
1 day ago
Awesome Place
My children love coming here! The staff is always fun and friendly, and they’re always quick and efficient! Would recommend to any parent!
J
1 day ago
Dr. Jack and Dr. Aaron are the best!
My son had to have a tooth pulled this morning. He was very apprehensive. Dr. Jack and his assistant were wonderful. They reassured him that it would not hurt, and they were calm and deliberate about every step. They explained each step before they did it, and showed my son what they were holding before putting it in his mouth. They even brought up the x-rays again, to show my son the reason why the baby tooth had to be pulled, so my son could be more comfortable with the reason for the procedure. They are the best.
K
2 days ago
Great experience
Great with my son! Friendly, caring, thorough
S
3 days ago
Professional yet personal...
Our first visit was hugely successful. I was very apprehensive about taking my 3 yr old but the staff took him in like they have known him since he was born. He cried during the exam but they assured me his behavior was age appropriate. After the exam the staff played with him, taught him, and “babysat” him. That gave Dr. Valesek a large amount of time to sit with us like old friends and talk out our treatment plan. It was unbelievable. So relaxing and we never felt like we were being pushed along. Any parent out there who may be searching——stop looking and go. You will not regret it.
S
1 week ago
The best around!
I honestly can’t say enough good about this practice and the people who are part of it. Dr. Jack and Dr. Aaron are AWESOME and I trust them completely. They have a way with kids and have truly found their callings in children’s dentistry. Everyone in this practice- from the admin and office workers to the dental assistants are wonderful. In dealing with a first experience of dental work for my son, the docs assuaged my fears and took the best care of him and made it all ok. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist. They don’t accept our insurance but the care they give is worth the money. I’m so thankful for Dr. Aaron and Dr. Jack!
L
1 week ago
Amazing service
My son chipped his tooth last week and I was able to get a fast appointment to fix it. He was extremely scared going in to the office and everyone made him feel so much better and let him know that there was nothing to worry about. It was fixed and we were out of there in under 30 mins.
L
1 week ago
The warmest dentist on the planet!
We've been seeing Dr. Jack for a few years and he was my dentist when I was a child. I can't think of a better place to take my children for dental care. My daughter was extremely apprehensive during her first visit last year but at her most recent visit, she jumped right into the chair! His entire team knows how to work with nervous young children and I appreciate that so much.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!! Love, Love, Love them all!!! Cant wait to visit again💕
M
2 weeks ago
My son looks forward to his visits
My son looks forward to his visits! Very clean warm fun professional office Thank you Dr Aaron! Melissa Bamonte, Esq