Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
My daughter loves to go to the dentist!
B
2 days ago
Accommodating and Expert Service
After a weekend accident and broken tooth, Drs. Pechersky and Valasek made sure to see our son on short notice. Dr. Pechersky evaluated the emergency work completed at Children’s Hospital, and determined the necessary additional work - which we scheduled for the very next day. Dr. Pechersky and his team calmed the situation, clearly explained the status of the work and what additional work was required.
S
2 days ago
Friendly, professional - as usual
We were in for an ongoing issue with my daughter's tooth (she has an abscess as a result of an accident that left her with a crack and a resulting cavity). Both Dr. Pechersky and Dr. Valasek have been conservative in their approach to her treatment - only doing necessary fillings and treating other related issues painlessly, effectively, and stress-free. My kids actually like going to the dentist, and I trust their judgment and their counsel, which they provide with courtesy and appropriate concern.
M
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentists and Staff
The entire experience is the best for parents and the kids. There are multiple appointment reminders (if you want them), and the contact information is readily available. The staff is so friendly, gentle and clearly care about the kids. The kids pick from 8-10 flavors of toothpaste, don sunglasses during their exam, receive a token for a prize machine, amongst other bits of entertainment. My son was a difficult patient when he was little, and they quickly turned that around.
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Valasek and his staff are awesome. They are super great with kids. My daughter usually screams through her whole appointment and they never even bat an eye. This time she she sat quietly through her whole cleaning and they made sure to praise her and give her extra prizes for being so good this time. I highly recommend this office.
M
7 days ago
Super friendly, professional staff who create lowkey, low-stress atmosphere
My kids love going to the dentist, and this was no exception. The staff were super friendly and knew how to interact with kids (4/5 year olds). I will definitely return!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my 3 and 4 year old!
WOW! Couldn’t ask for people who work better with kids! Thanks so much!
N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and staff!
Child's first dental appointment is important. I am so happy we chose this dentistry for my 3 y.o. son. He said he will come back! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Another great experience at the dentist for our kids. Dr. Valasek and staff are warm, enthusiastic and friendly with our kids, and our kids were taken on time and in and out of their appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Another great experience at the dentist for our kids. Dr. Valasek and staff are warm, enthusiastic and friendly with our kids, and our kids were taken on time and in and out of their appointment.