Pechersky, Valasek LLC

Dentist

2345 Murray Ave

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsburghchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Great first experience
This was my son’s first trip to the dentist. The staff was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything to my son about the process of cleaning his teeth. He got to pick the flavor of his toothpaste and wear cool sunglasses which was a bonus for him. Dr. Aaron and staff were extremely kind and we’re looking forward to our next trip back.
L
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and fast
I cannot thank everyone enough for my visit there. I was embarrassed cause my child was a little rowdy when the dental assistant was trying to do her job but everyone was so nice, the dentist was fast and informative and they were such nice people. Honestly wouldn’t take my child anywhere else
D
6 days ago
Always a pleasure
The kids love going here and they feel safe. As a mom this is very important to me. They walk in the stuff is always pleasant and with a smile.
T
4 weeks ago
The nicest & most educated pediatric dental staff!
My son has been going to this dental office since he turned 3 years old. We absolutely love the hygienists and of course Dr. Jack & Dr. Aaron! The staff is one of the friendliest and most outgoing I have ever seen! My son just loves coming here! The dental office environment is one of a kind. They make dentistry fun and that is why we will continue to keep coming back! I encourage anyone looking for a pediatric dentist to visit this office. You will not be sorry.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Pechersky, Dr. Valasek and their staff were great with my boys (4 and 6 years old). The staff told them everything about what they would be doing to the boys teeth from showing them the gloves they use to letting them touch the electric toothbrush before they did the cleaning. They are great with children and really made my boys feel comfortable. Now my boys love going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jack and staff were the only ones that would help in an emergency!
8 years ago we came to Dr. Jack's practice during an emergency for my ten 10 year old son. He broke his permanent front tooth in a swimming accident. Dr. Jack treated us as a new patient no less when our regular pediatric dentist wouldn't touch it! We have been making the 1-1/2 hour commute ever since! Yes, and with the addition of Dr. Aaron, it is 100% worth the trip for their expertise, hospitality, and flexibility! I will be sad when my son turns 18 this year and we must leave to find an adult dentist.😯
D
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING AS USUAL! WE ARE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY AND AT THE SAME TIME WE RECEIVE TOPNOTCH DENTAL CARE...BEST IN THE AREA! 😊
K
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental providers hands down!
We have been patients since our son was 1. We are always treated professionally by all staff from the minute we walk in the door. Staff are very friendly and this has made my kids very relaxed and excited to go to the dentist- much easier for me! My daughter had her first tooth pull last year, and the whole process was calm, painless and fast for her!! Thanks so much to the whole team for taking care of our children! Highly recommend this team.
B
1 month ago
Dentist visits are fun!
My 5-year-old twins love going to visit Dr. Aaron for their cleanings & exams! They talk for a couple days before about what flavor toothpaste they’ll choose for their cleanings and what kind of prize they’ll get at the end. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, and the process is very efficient. We get in and out in 25 minutes with two kids, but we never feel rushed, and our questions are always answered. Dr. Aaron is professional and great with kids.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Sons first visit. They explained everything that they were going to do in a way that he could understand. Very nice. Thorough cleaning/evaluation.