PECO Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Central, SC 29630

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

clemsonhvacrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent work
PECO replaced the air conditioner in the upstairs of my home Their work was quick, efficient and they completely cleaned up the work area and left it looking like new The technicians were very friendly and professional. I recommend them highly.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service with Qualified and Friendly Technicians
My husband and I have used PECO several times, and we have been extremely happy. We have used them for troubleshooting and fixing some issues with our main breaker box, as well as adding power to our dock. We have worked with Jerry and Willy, both of whom are very knowledgeable and professional electricians. What surprised us the most, was when we called them after hours, we got a live person! This level of customer service is very rare in today's world. They really do care about their customers, and it shows. We will continue using PECO for all our electrical needs, and highly recommend them to others!
H
5 months ago
A great company
I would recommend Peco heating and air to anyone' Their service men are polite and know their job' They are prompt on their service calls.
M
7 months ago
Fine Tuned & Working Perfectly
Seems that our new heater needed some fine tuning and that is exactly what Jeremy did now she is purring like a happy kitten!
M
7 months ago
Fine Tuned & Working Perfectly
Seems that our new heater needed some fine tuning and that is exactly what Jeremy did now she is purring like a happy kitten!
W
7 months ago
Highly professional with excellent work.
I give PECO anA+ for diagnosing my heating problem in a very short time, less than 30 minutes. A fan motor was ordered and installed in less than 48 hours, I could not ask for better or faster service. THANKS WILLIE.
J
9 months ago
Kitchen Remodel Lightning
The electrical in the kitchen of the 7 year old home we purchased was wrong and a mess. Randy the electrician at PECO made it right. Randy was prompt, hard working, a problem solver, and efficient. His work was professional and as well as his interaction with us, the customer. It was a wonderful experience having Randy from PECO do the electrical work in our kitchen...to have it done right and smile every time lights are turned on in that room. I very highly recommend PECO and their electrician Randy.
N
11 months ago
New Installation of Heating and AC System
First of all, PECO was punctual. They came at the time they gave me and with the exact number of crew they told me were coming. The crew was very professional and did not waste time. They got to work immediately. They patiently answered my questions and gave clear easy-to-understand answers. I was very impressed with their work ethic. Each crew member appeared to be a hard worker. A few things that mean a lot to me as a home owner are: 1) they were careful not to track dirt in the house and 2) they worked hard to take all debris away when they left. I would definitely recommend PECO to anyone. The only suggestion I would make is in the area of communication. I would ask that each individual introduce himself and state his role when they first get onsite. Also I got concerned when the furnace came on, I had not realized they were at the point of testing the furnace.
Response from PECO Heating & Cooling
Hello Nancy, we appreciate your input and will incorpĆ³rate your suggestions into our policy in the future. Thank you for your business and your wonderful review!
G
11 months ago
Peco . Is a wonderful company. They address your needs quickly with very courteous service they are A1. Gene & Lynn F Norris,sc.
Response from PECO Heating & Cooling
Thank you for your business and your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
L
11 months ago
Great
Quick response on a Sunday morning. Problem quickly diagnosed and repaired at a reasonable price.
Response from PECO Heating & Cooling
Thank you Larry for your review! We are fully operational on the weekends in order to meet all customer needs. Thank you for sharing your experience.