Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
13 hours ago
It is truly refreshing to be treated by someone who is passionate about the patient needs and has a great personality. Dr. Melissa P and her staff deliver great count on me service, which is of the highest quality and professionalism. Thank you for being gentle, friendly and caring.
D
2 days ago
High Quality Professional Service and Friendly Staff
No one enjoys going to the dentist but the atmosphere at Pecoraro Periodontics is pleasant if not, palatable.
E
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Melissa, Carol & All staff are always courteous, helpful and professional ... love them all!
G
3 days ago
Thanks for the ease of making an appointment. Especially since this was the first time I needed a referral with new insurance. It was great to know staff merely needed to send an e mail referral. I appreciated the interest/concern in ordering an antibiotic prior to a cleaning to accommodate my new knee surgery. The office was exceptionally attentive and welcoming. Thanks again Dr Melissa.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience. I didn't know what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised. Nothing hurt and Dr. pecoraro was excellent as well as being so nice as well as her whole staff. A very pleasant experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My second visit, and Dr P is very caring and professional. She really takes the time to explain and answer all questions thoroughly. That is hard to find nowadays . I really appreciated the time she took with me. It truly means a lot to me. Thanks Dr P!!!
Response from Pecoraro Periodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice, it is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
The experience is always so positive that I have been following the directions so well, that my today's report is much more improved than the last. Wonderful!
Response from Pecoraro Periodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice, it is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality care, friendly atmosphere
So glad I found Dr P. I'm the only one of my siblings with original teeth thanks to her.
Response from Pecoraro Periodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice, it is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile.
I have recommended Dr. Pecoraro to many of my family and friends. She is very thorough, understanding, and works with you to make sure you understand all procedures. In addition, she explains what care at home is needed. Her staff is top notch as well. Everyone there is very patient.
Response from Pecoraro Periodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice, it is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
N
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with services and employees. Thanks
Response from Pecoraro Periodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice, it is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure seeing your smiling face in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon!