Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and Efficient
I had an appointment yesterday (10/10) to get a cleaning and checkup. I did not have to wait at all, and the person who did the deep cleaning was gentle and thorough. Dr. Pecoraro came in very quickly following the cleaning. I feel comfortable there and appreciate that nobody talks "down" to me. The receptionist at the desk when I was leaving was also respectful and competent. I really appreciate that they respect my time.
G
1 week ago
Excellent!
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
I am a repeat patient. The service at this visit was a scheduled quarterly cleaning. The service was on time, courteous, and professional. There are always suggestion to improve your daily care. You believe the welcoming attitude is sincere.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff is perceptive, knowledge and caring. It was my first time to a periodontist. I was aware of Dr. Pecoraro's fine reputation.. The most important thing is that she listened intently. Some practitioners get in the mouth and go to work. Melissa discovered several choices for me and absolutely expect her to do a "first class" procedure. Ironically, Melissa's dad is (semi retired) is also a periodontist and while she worked chairside with him, she obtained maximum clinical knowledge in doing so. She was a leader in dental school (high honors) and is a leader today. She'll no doubt still remain a leader in years to come. I would, without hesitation, recommend Melissa Pecoraro, DMD and her staff to anyone who may need her services.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Professional and friendly
From start to finish,I had a positive experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pecoraro and her staff are so kind and considerate. I recently had an implant and felt no pain during the procedure and minimal after. During the appointment Dr. Pecoraro continually asked if I was ok. The entire office is extremely nice and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pecoraro!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
From the front desk to the assistant to the doctor, they are all amazing! Will make sure you are comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
The office staff is very nice and the doctor took her time to explain everything. It was a great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental/periodontal practice I’ve ever been to
As always, Dr Melissa and her entire staff actually make a visit to the periodontist a pleasant experience!. I have the utmost confidence in them. Wish I could use her for all my dental work. Have had extensive work done there for many years. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
The service is top notch and Dr. Pecararo and her staff are very personable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable before treatment!