Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Always excellent !
D
4 days ago
Top Notch!!
Dr. Pecoraro is highly qualified and explains everything thoroughly. Not in a rush. Her staff is wonderful! I highly recommend them!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service for a reluctant procedure.
I was very apprehensive about my procedure but reassure by the office staff that everything would be fine. Doctor P even said that was her number priority, that I was comfortable during the procedure and it was evident when she continually checked my comfort level every 5 min. Everything was explained to me before and then again after the procedure. I was even sent home with extra Tylenol so I wouldn’t have to go to the store but straight home after I left the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Pecoraro’s office to anyone who needs periodontic care.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
It was my first time getting any dental procedure and it started with a deep cleaning. Dr. Pecararo made me feel at ease while using local anesthesia. Deep cleaning was done very professionally by Lisa and I didn't feel any discomfort. Highly recommend this place!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly!
Great A+++++ service. I need a lot of and hand-holding and good quality treatment and they do not disappoint!! They take great care in working with their clients and will go the extra mile to insure that you are comfortable for the entire experience. I am all-in! I highly recommend*******
L
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience
Wonderful doctor and staff, all really care about their patients. Professional and warm service. Well run office and almost always runs on time for appointments. Can you love going to the dentist? Yes. Yes you can!
P
1 month ago
I can't say enough about the treatment I received. I was very nervous and was made very comfortable. You will be in great hands with Dr. Pecoraro and her friendly and courteous staff. She is an excellent and caring dentist. Thank you Dr. Pecoraro for your exemplary care.
R
1 month ago
Excellent managed office, very professional. Great Dr.
Dr. Pecoraro was very informative and took the time to explain my treatment. I felt very comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Caring Doctor, great support staff! Professional service!
Explanations were clear and repetitive (a good thing). Work being done was explained and my anxiousness addressed with empathy. Post Op concern was worked into the next day schedule to provide peace of mind and ensure all was well. Accommodating of the needed surgery and ensuring success in the mouth care I need to provide correctly!
M
2 months ago
Most Positive Experience EVER
Dr. Pecoraro and her staff (I met Whitney and Melody) have actually impacted my life in a very positive and caring way. I came in (as I’m sure many patients do) feeling down about being there, I brush and floss... and really, who looks forward to a Perio appointment??? Well, I left feeling so positive about my treatment plan, so positive about my future dental health, and actually looking forward to my next visit. Dr. P and her staff are professional, friendly, caring, considerate, emotionally-intelligent, empathetic and just plain fun! Again, I’m describing a perio visit, not a party... I recommend Dr. Pecoraro whole-heartedly to anyone reading this post!!!