Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Great experience
High quality service, professional and very cool! And No Pain! :-)
P
6 days ago
Very friendly, from the receptionist to the doctor to the service. Couldn't be happier!
From the moment I walked in, I felt at home. The receptionists treated me so well. The dentist was attentive and explained everything thoroughly. The procedure went well and was painless. I couldn't be happier. I will have to call my main dentist to thank him for referring me to Pecoraro for this procedure. Highly recommended!
S
7 days ago
Crown Lengthening
The procedure went well and Dr. Pecoraro and Carol were very attentive to my needs. I have a very dry mouth and Dr. Pecoraro throughout the procedure sprayed my mouth and used Vaseline on my lips to keep them moist. She made sure I was doing okay during the crown lengthening and followed up with a call the next morning to check on how I was doing.
J
1 week ago
Incredible Kindness and Utmost Professionalism
Dr. Pecoraro and her staff made me feel immediately comfortable. I've never felt so well taken care of on an individual level. Dr. Pecoraro and her team are professional, courteous. and a genuine pleasure to be around.
P
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr.Pecoraro since her dad worked there. I travel a distance because I like the business friendly feeling one gets.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great atmosphere, clean, and wonderful staff.
I am in the process of having my first implant at 70 years old. Quite a change from what I have experienced. Place a foreign bone in my jaw? Months later screw a post into my jaw? Months later fit a cap on the post? Really? Amazing dentistry performed by great professionals. Love them all. Certainly recommend them!
P
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was first visit to see Dr. Pecoraro for periodontal work. The office staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Pecoraro explained the work I needed and put my mind at ease. She gave a thorough explanation of the procedure. Her assistant (forgot her name) was also very professional and friendly. I'm glad my dentist recommended Dr. P. For this procedure.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
It's simple. The staff from reception to the dr are so caring and genuinely want you to be comfortable and understand your care.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and warm people specially Dr. Pecoraro. She explained and took her time to answer all my questions and help me finding the best option to my dental issues.
E
1 month ago
Very professional Very friendly
The moment I stepped into the office, the first thing I noticed was the nice decor of the waiting room was very warm and relaxing. I found the receptionist to be very friendly as well as very knowledgeable in what she was doing. The nurse who interviewed me I found also very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in her duties as well. With respect to Dr. Pecoraro, In a word I found her to be simply "AWESOME" From the time she walked into the room she had me at hello. She was very friendly with a wonderful bedside manner. I appreciate that she took time in explaining each step of the process we would be going through. Dr. Pecoraro has a skillful touch, between each step of the examination, Dr. Pecoraro would stop and ask if I were experiencing any pain. I will say, prior to my coming here, I was convinced this procedure would be a very painful experience. Though Im still not sure it will not be, I am confident that under Dr. Pecoraro's care, this procedure will be a pleasant one.