Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional & Informative
I had a root scaling done & the dental hygienist was very skilled and she patiently answered all my questions clearly & concisely.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience at Pecoraro Periodontist
The practice is highly professional and accommodating. Dr. Pecoraro was patient in explaining the recommended treatment plan.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, simply the best dental office!
I can't express how amazing this dental office is! Everyone is beyond professional, friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure visiting this office. The treatment is exceptional. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Melissa Pecoraro and her team!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service !!
Dr. Pecoraro and her staff is very friendly. They care about you as a patient with a problem to resolve to make you feel better, they do not concentrate in your insurance and payments first like other offices. I will highly recommend this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care very professional and kind
Dr. Pecoraro and her staff demonstrated exceptional care to me. I had an emergency situation and I am a new patient. They gave me an appointment right away. Each staff member is so kind and caring. My procedure was pain free and they made sure I was comfortable. They explain everything in detail about your procedure. I highly recommend Pecoraro Periodontics.
B
3 weeks ago
All the staff and doctor are friendly and compassionate.
I have been going to Dr. Pecoraro for the past few years. I originally started with going to Dr. Pecoraro’s father who also was a Periodontist twenty years ago. I wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. I thoroughly trust their work as it truly is their expertise.
L
4 weeks ago
First time patient
Tonight I had my first visit to Dr Pecoraro’s office and it could not have been better. Dr. Pecoraro and her staff made me feel very comfortable and worry-free. I really appreciate how much time she took in an effort to get to me know and my gum/teeth history. I would definitely recommend her!
F
1 month ago
informative thorough
Explained everything in plain english. Went over treatment plan and willing to discuss alternatives.
C
1 month ago
Best in class!
Dr. Pecoraro is just a very thoughtful, intelligent, resourceful professional who genuinely cares about the welfare of her patients. The support staff is kind and highly proficient at their jobs. It's like they are a "well-oiled" machine. I enjoy all my visits!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and Dr Pecararo was amazing and very descriptive about my issue