Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
ABSOLUTE COMFORT
This was my first visit to a periodontist and I was a nervous wreck! From the receptionist to Doc my nerves went away, even after a crying session. I am looking forward to continuing my treatments with this great team of God sent women!
J
6 days ago
Really nice folks.
9:30 AM appt. They saw me on time for a quick checkup ... perhaps my 5th or 6h visit over last 5 years. Dr. Melissa and Carol and the nice ladies at the front desk are all smiles and genuinely seem happy to see me again. First rate service with a smile - cant' beat it ! And some free supplies too.
H
1 week ago
Excellent
I’ve never before actually enjoyed going to the dentist. I get such great care here
V
1 week ago
Very professional as always.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental and gum care
I always feel welcome whenever I get taken care of by this practice. All the staff are warm, helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Pecoraro Periodontics and I can't say enough good things about my visit. They were super friendly and explained their procedures and the different types of gum issues they may or may not encounter in my mouth not only in detail but in terms I could understand. I highly recommend Pecoraro Periodontics.
L
2 weeks ago
Best professional Service
Cannot express how wonderful the Dr and her staff are with each patient. You never feel stress. It’s a pleasure, if you could believe, going to a periodontist office. Dr P and her staff are highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. P. And Lisa are the best. There is no comparison in my experience. The front desk is friendly and courteous.
S
4 weeks ago
Thorough explanations and courteous attention to detail made my visit a very pleasant experience.
G
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient for over 10 years...I would not have my teeth if it wasn’t for the excellent care I receive each time I come for check up and cleanings... can’t say enough good things about the staff especially Lisa and Dr. Pecoraro... always attentive, professional, caring and highly competent.