Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
excellent,courteous care extremely professional
N
3 days ago
professional and friendly service
I am very pleased with the excellent dental care I have received at Dr.Pecoraro's office for the past three years. Dr.Pecoraro is very caring and explains every procedure in detail.The staff is professional and very pleasant. Best care I have ever received in a dentist's office. I highly recommend this service to others.
J
7 days ago
First class exam and treatment.
B
1 week ago
eXCELLENT SERVICE
Great service , truly caring
V
1 week ago
High quality service, such a friendly and helpful staff and Dr!
I just left Dr Pecararo's office and I'm so pleased with my medical care. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful. Dr. Pecararo is so delightful to work with. She made me feel very calm and made sure that I knew the steps that she would be taking to fix my tooth issue. It wasn't a pleasant procedure and I was very happy how quickly it was over. I would absolutely go back if another problem should arise and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional
Always helpful. kind and professional. The best!
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional in every way!
Dr. Pecoraro and the staff are the most courteous, caring,and knowledgeable group I have had the pleasure of meeting. No one looks forward to periodontal procedures, but it is almost worth it to interact with the exceptional group of women.
J
1 month ago
Very nice people & wonderful service.
Y
1 month ago
I am very happy with the services provided by Pecoraro Periodontist. They treat you like family which is kind, gentle and funny.
L
1 month ago
Best Periodontist and Staff
I can't say enough good things about Pecoraro Periodontics. Everyone on staff from front of house to Dr. Pecoraro herself are friendly, professional and most of all, genuinely care about you and your dental health. Great for routine maintenance and in emergencies. Fantastic communication skills all around. Highly recommended!