Pecoraro Periodontics

Dentist

122 Central Avenue

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pecoraroperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Kind and Caring staff.
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! Dr. Pecoraro and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.
P
2 days ago
I found that everyone was so professional and so friendly. 0very happy with Dr. Pecoraro and her staff.
C
4 days ago
All very professional, informative, friendly and helpful. Happy to come here.
A
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly and welcoming staff
From the minute you walk in you feel like you are treated as part of the family. The staff are very polite and Dr. Pecoraro is simply the sweetest person. She Honestly made me not be scared of the treatment I need. Would definitely recommend their office to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and well done treatment.!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
The Doctor and her staff are lovely!! Everyone is warm and comforting. All aspects were explained in a way that was easy to understand from the treatment to the finances. I highly recommend the office.
J
2 weeks ago
PECORARO PERIODONTICS IS A WONDERFUL OFFICE
My mother had a pleasurable experience her first time meeting with Dr. PECORARO. Dr. PECORARO was not only compassionate, caring and extremely knowledgeable, she took the time to explain everything we needed to know going forth with improving my mother's gums. The staff was so polite and gentle when doing x-rays. They made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
It is exactly as you mentioned, high quality, professionalism and totally friendly environment!
I was new in the area and found Dr. Pecararo very friendly and helped me to be at ease in a new environment. All of the staff are happy and very helpful, and I know I will get the best care from them. I know I made the right choice for my dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great team and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Reassuring, Detailed, and Professional
I'm always grateful for how responsive Dr. Pecoraro is to the information I provide and for how professionally she and her team work to provide a detailed assessment and clear treatment plan.