Pedar B. Didriksen, DDS

Dentist

11310 Manklin Creek Rd.

Suite 5

Ocean Pines, MD 21811

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Not the same without Debbie
We were surprised when we didn’t see Debbie at the front desk. She’s always so helpful and friendly. The other employees are also but we miss her.
S
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
They are wonderful with someone that has anxiety. The entire staff is calming and makes the experience positive. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Donna was my dental assistant yesterday. She was very professional letting me know what she was doing to questioning my comfort as she took my exhausted. She was very sweet and truly interestied in learning more about your new patient. Bethany was also friendly. She was quick to answer my concerns when I thought I was there for a different procedure. Everyone , from the front desk to Dr D even other associates I didn't come in contact with smiled coming down the hall,was friendly. It seems it must be a happy office to work in.
Dr D was very thorough with my exam. He had quick, friendly conversation and very easy on the EYES!!!!! I'll be quick to recommend Dr. D to my friends.
S
3 weeks ago
High level of expertise in a friendly and welcoming environment
Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff is extremely welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Dr D and staff for your general and cosmetic dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Tammy was great and very informative. I hadn't been in to the dentist office for an entire year. She did an excellent job cleaning my old teeth. My husband is on the waiting list for a teeth cleaning and I would really like him to see Tammy.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Office!
Feel like you are visiting family when you go there. Everyone is so nice! Dr D. makes sure you are never uncomfortable. Love it!
B
4 weeks ago
Part time dentist
My experience with this office was not good. I transferred my dental history to their office since they were close to where I live. After my first office visit I had a tooth that was hurting a bunch. I called their office on 7/5/18 and received a voice message that the office was closed for the 4th of July. They were going to be closed for Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Even though they were closed that Friday they did give me a call. I told them about my pain and I was told it would be 3 weeks before they could see me.That was not acceptable considering how much it was hurting. As it turned out I found another dentist who saw me right away. Unfortunately for me a tooth needs to be extracted and a implant put in it's place. If you are looking for a full time dental practice I would not recommend using this office. Their practice is only open Monday thru Thursday.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
In process of another new crown, Peter Didriksen and staff are professional and friendly. The procedure went very well and pain free! Have had teeth cleaned along with crown in past and always receive high quality service. I Highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating . My visit was a breeze, Bethany, Donna and Dr. D., you are the best! Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Consult for loose crown.
After x rayed area, Dr determined tooth broken in such a way that it is not viable for new crown. Will need surgery. I appreciated his honesty and referral to surgeon.