Pedar B. Didriksen, DDS

Dentist

11310 Manklin Creek Rd.

Suite 5

Ocean Pines, MD 21811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Very thorough cleaning with up to date equipment. Was given all information on the procedure for tooth implant. Friendly staff makes you feel like old friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Expert and Welcoming
Always professional staff, responsive to our dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellant Professional Care
The staff at Dr. Didriksen's office goes above and beyond the quality of service from the time you meet the staff at the front door, to your personal care from Dr. D.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff. Nice office as well!
V
1 month ago
I so pleased that I was sean right away because over the weekend my tooth cracked and they gave me a temporary filling. Peace&good
M
1 month ago
Always on time with their schedule and everyone that works there is so friendly.
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit to the Dentist Office. The tech was very nice and considerate of my feelings while doing the cleaning procedure and very thorough. All the office staff was very nice also. And of course Dr. Dedrickson.
D
2 months ago
Exceptionally good!
I have been going to Dr. Didricksen's dental office for two years and am impressed . . . with everything! I have been warmly greeted each time and attended to on schedule. Sam, the hygienist, has given me the best cleanings I've ever had. In addition to being cheerful, she is very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive, and efficient but never rushed. Dr. Didriksen, another really nice person, gives a careful examination, asks the right questions and seemingly knows the right answers. I haven't had any needs that have required very much of Dr. Didricksen's skills, but friends who have switched to Dr. Didricksen for major dental issues have been praiseworthy without exception. I doubt that I would normally pay much attention to office management, but this office is one streamlined, high-end operation--from setting up and confirming appointments to giving a complimentary and useful bag of goodies at the end of a routine visit--toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, and a little reading material to advance your dental education. And for me the clincher is that the office is in Ocean Pines, a few blocks from where I've. Sweet!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
The staff is awesome! They are always pleasant, very personable, and make the visit relaxing. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and it's very obvious she loves her job and cares about the patient. Dr. Didriksen is attentive and conservative on approaching potential issues. An Excellent group of efficient professionals who care and listen.
M
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
The entire staff are so friendly, professional and very capable! They are efficient in getting you seen right away as well.