Pedar B. Didriksen, DDS

Dentist

11310 Manklin Creek Rd.

Suite 5

Ocean Pines, MD 21811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Great professionals in staff and Dr. Didriksen
I had 2 fillings done without any problems. The dentist and the assistant worked flawless togeither and completed the fillings in no time at all.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love Dr D and his team. I am so happy to have a very kind, knowledgeable dentist that I can trust. I highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Painless­čśü
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Didriksen and staff are amazing. While going to the dentist may not be on our list of favorite things to do, you can count on them to make it a positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly staff
Dr. Didrikson and his staff are outstanding. From the minute you walk in the door the staff is friendly and welcoming. I went for an evaluation to determine if I was a candidate for Invisalign braces. Dr. Didrikson explained everything in detail about the process. Would highly recommend their practice!
J
4 weeks ago
5 stars
The entire staff is great and they make it feel like a family....great team!
D
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations
This was my first visit to this practice. Was most impressed with thoroughness of the examination and cleaning of my teeth. Dr. D and members of the staff are professional, positive, and upbeat. Never thought that I would be looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommend this practice for one's dental care.
D
1 month ago
The best caring comfortable dentist I have been to. The staff is the same.
A
2 months ago
Quality service.
Friendly staff ! Quality service and staff is unbelievable helpful questions are answered Dr is great explains how and what type of care is best
C
2 months ago
I had a tooth, under a cap, that was bothering me. I called and left a message. I received a call back within a few minutes and was seen that afternoon. I have always been very pleased with the care I have received. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Didriksen and his staff.