Pedar B. Didriksen, DDS

Dentist

11310 Manklin Creek Rd.

Suite 5

Ocean Pines, MD 21811

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Exceptionally good!
I have been going to Dr. Didricksen's dental office for two years and am impressed . . . with everything! I have been warmly greeted each time and attended to on schedule. Sam, the hygienist, has given me the best cleanings I've ever had. In addition to being cheerful, she is very knowledgeable, thorough and attentive, and efficient but never rushed. Dr. Didriksen, another really nice person, gives a careful examination, asks the right questions and seemingly knows the right answers. I haven't had any needs that have required very much of Dr. Didricksen's skills, but friends who have switched to Dr. Didricksen for major dental issues have been praiseworthy without exception. I doubt that I would normally pay much attention to office management, but this office is one streamlined, high-end operation--from setting up and confirming appointments to giving a complimentary and useful bag of goodies at the end of a routine visit--toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, and a little reading material to advance your dental education. And for me the clincher is that the office is in Ocean Pines, a few blocks from where I've. Sweet!
C
4 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff
The staff is awesome! They are always pleasant, very personable, and make the visit relaxing. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and it's very obvious she loves her job and cares about the patient. Dr. Didriksen is attentive and conservative on approaching potential issues. An Excellent group of efficient professionals who care and listen.
M
1 week ago
Routine Cleaning
The entire staff are so friendly, professional and very capable! They are efficient in getting you seen right away as well.
V
3 weeks ago
They treat me as me
I feel no pressure to do anything out of the norm. I make an appointment only when I need them, and all they ask in return is that I keep my twice a year cleaning and checkup appointments. Finally, a dentist’s office that treats me like I always hoped.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
We love everyone in the office, the hygienists, dental assistants and Dr.D! Very professional, polite, and they calm your nerves by describing each thing they are doing. Everyone showed my nervous 3 year old so much friendliness and kindness, that now she loves going to the dentist. Highly recommended!
B
3 weeks ago
Services are very professional.
I recommend Dr. D. To everyone. He has always been polite and explains what he is doing. The staff are so friendly.
V
4 weeks ago
The high quality services was very professional. Staff was great.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, I am a patient for live. All staff were very nice.
J
1 month ago
Very professional Customer friendly Recommend
K
2 months ago
Caters to cowards!
I have always had an extreme fear of any dentist but Dr. Didriksen immediately put me at ease and has ALWAYS explained what he intends to do and what I should expect before he begins any dental procedure.........and Samantha takes her time, tries to be gentle and doesn't make me feel like she's rushing when she cleans my teeth. I have had many negative experiences with dentists in my past, but I have NEVER had a negative experience here and the entire staff is extremely friendly and they all seem to care about you as a person, not just treat you as another patient. Dr. Didriksen and his staff are patient and extremely tolerant about any fears or concerns you may have regarding any dental procedure and they all work to put your mind at ease. I would highly recommend this office for any and all your dental needs!