Peddicord Family Dental

Dentist

121 Northeast 18th Street, Ste C

Ankeny, IA 50021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always wonderful always professional
My entire family are patients of the wonderful folks of Dr Peddicord family dentistry. We have had everything from routine cleanings to crowns and I have absolutely no complaints. In fact, I have a bit of a phobia of dentists and they have worked very hard to accommodate me. From the moment I step in the front door I am impressed by how everyone working there is extremely friendly. Everyone is also very accomplished in their jobs. I highly recommend the clinic.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dental office
We love Peddicord Family Dental. Their caring professional nature is evident in every interaction from setting up appointments via email to handling scheduling on the spot as needed. Dr Peddicord and her staff are genuinely kind, helpful and their practice is top notch. We enjoy and look forward to our annual visits to this clinic, and that is saying something when it is about dental visits!
R
4 weeks ago
Still the best.
I'm always happy to leave Peddicord a great review. This group is friendly and great at what they do. I had a dental cleaning today and everyone in the office greeted me with a smile, my dental hygienist was thorough and involved me in the decisions about my dental care, and Dr. Peddicord, though I didn't have an appointment with her today, stopped in to say hello.
L
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Very friendly and professional staff! Highly recommend. I'll be back!
R
1 month ago
THE BEST
Friendly service. They are very much into preventive care, which I appreciate. Also, a personal approach! I consider them friends!
E
2 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
It was my sons first time going to the dentist. They did everything they could to make sure it was a pleasant visit and that he wouldn't be scared. I couldn't ask for more out of a dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Great visit today for cleaning and check up
Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth today and it was nice catching up with her again. It was good seeing Dr. Allen again today as well.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist office. Professional and friendly staff.
I really don't like going to the dentist...I know, what a surprise. I have had some pretty poor experiences in the past, but my visit at Peddicord Family Dentistry was exceptional. The staff was incredible personable and ensured I understood everything that they were going to do. They answered all of my questions and addressed every concern, making sure I felt comfortable at all times. Despite the extensive work that needed to be done to a couple teeth, I felt reassured and much more relaxed than at other offices I had visited before. Whether its a simple cleaning or more involved dental work you need done, I highly recommend this office. Thank you for a great dental experience!
T
2 months ago
At ease experience
Great dental experience at Peddicord. Maddie was comfortable and gentle. Dr. Allen was friendly and truthful. It's how going to the dentist should be.
M
2 months ago
The staff of Peddicord Family Dental could not have been more friendly and professional. They are very knowledgeable and make you feel at home. All my questions were explained thoroughly , and i was given a complete printout of what was done and what needs to be done in the future. Maddy is exceptional at her job.