Peddicord Family Dental

Dentist

3720 North Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great service and facilities
I had a recent appointment with Dr. Marissa Gregg and it was fantastic! She took the time to explain everything she was assessing and some realistic improvements I can make for my oral hygiene. Their new facilites are great as well - very modern and high tech! I highly recommend Peddicord Family Dental and Dr. Gregg.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Peddicord Family Dental now going on four years. Dr. Peddicord and her team have always gone above and beyond with each visit. They have a great atmosphere and provide the best dental service in the business with your health needs in mind. I would say among all other practices, you won't be able to find one that compares.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Gregg and Becca did an amazing job today! They took time to explain everything to me and were very friendly. Normally I don’t love going to the dentist, but the team at Peddicord Family Dentistry made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I know my teeth are in good hands with Dr. Gregg!
M
1 month ago
Great Hygenist — Becca
Thorough, polite, diligent; Got really tired of all the reminders that I have an appointment coming up. 5 of these is WAY too many. Don’t you trust me to honor my commitment to come? One reminder is nice. But . . .
S
1 month ago
Warm and friendly staff with professional and excellent service. I always feel welcome and appreciated. Also appreciate the caring attitude I always receive. Beautiful new office! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Quality crew, professional, relatable and down to earth.
Called to establish with the dentist thinking I get in in a couple days. They actually had an opening that day. With recent health issues and being in the hospital I shared my story about what was going on. Turns out what was going on affected my gums and they were great about explaining it to me and why the future appointments needed to happen. Didn't once make me feel like it was completely my fault. We made a plan and set it in motion!
J
1 month ago
Maddie is the best!
I had a more significant cleaning than normal this week from the hygienist Maddie and she was the BEST!
J
1 month ago
Very professional Patient is always given the best care
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Peddicord Dentistry after a really bad experience at another local office. It happened to be a Wednesday and Dr. Allen was in the office that day. He designed a long treatment plan and throughout 2017, went to work. This is the first dentist office I don't mind coming too. Extremely impressed and happy with all outcomes and procedures with Dr. Allen. I don't have a single complaint. Every hygienist is wonderful and informative. Front staff is super freindly, very customer service friendly. Thank you all.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I started going to Dr. Peddicord's office over a year ago. I have since referred my wife and her parents to go to her. They have an amazing staff and they are always friendly. I have not had a bad experience with them and now that my oldest son goes to see her they have been amazing with him as well.