Peddicord Family Dental

Dentist

3720 North Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Conscientious and Professional
The entire staff are very welcoming and friendly. I believe that this office cares more about your oral and overall health than other dental offices. They look at the whole person and treat any dental issues. They let you know what steps to take for oral health in the future as well as taking carea of any current issues.
R
2 months ago
Very professional. Business-like but also very friendly and very competent. Have been quite satisfied with services provided over the years.
S
2 months ago
New patient experience
I was very impressed from establishing my appointment to seeing DR. Peddicord. Very friendly and efficient staff. Everyone was very attentive and helped me understand my dental health needs.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Excellent customer service
We had to change dentists a couple years ago because of an insurance issue and I am so glad I found Dr. Peddicord and her staff. Everyone in the office is so friendly, you feel like you are part of their family. Dr. Peddicord is so knowledgeable and really stays on top of any issues I might have. Maddie does such an excellent job as a hygienist and I always enjoy my cleaning visits with her. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Informative
This office is just what I was looking for moving to Iowa. Everyone has been so wonderful to work with. They went out of their way to spell out every charge, and that was great!
J
4 months ago
Great appointment today.
I had a great appointment today. I also had the opportunity to have my teeth cleaned by a new Dental Hygienist, Becca, who did a great job.
D
4 months ago
Professional
New receptionist did a great job. Steph was awesome as always.
S
5 months ago
cleaning appt
Maddy was great and did a quality, professional cleaning. thank you.
B
5 months ago
professional, on time, friendly
Always an excellent job.
R
7 months ago
A Great Experience!
From the moment I walked in to the point I left, I felt like I was part of a family. Thank you so much for both the professional and personable experience you provided for me. I enjoyed my time at the clinic and will recommend you to my friends.