Peddicord Family Dental

Dentist

3720 North Ankeny Blvd

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional
New receptionist did a great job. Steph was awesome as always.
S
4 weeks ago
cleaning appt
Maddy was great and did a quality, professional cleaning. thank you.
B
1 month ago
professional, on time, friendly
Always an excellent job.
R
3 months ago
A Great Experience!
From the moment I walked in to the point I left, I felt like I was part of a family. Thank you so much for both the professional and personable experience you provided for me. I enjoyed my time at the clinic and will recommend you to my friends.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
Overall very great experience from the check in to the actual appointment. All questions and needs addressed with great attention to customer service. Would recommend to others for sure.
R
3 months ago
Very Professional, high quality
The dentist & hygienist were very thorough and did an excellent job of explaining what they were doing and why. Staff also explained further treatment needed & set up next appointment.
C
4 months ago
Great service and facilities
I had a recent appointment with Dr. Marissa Gregg and it was fantastic! She took the time to explain everything she was assessing and some realistic improvements I can make for my oral hygiene. Their new facilites are great as well - very modern and high tech! I highly recommend Peddicord Family Dental and Dr. Gregg.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Peddicord Family Dental now going on four years. Dr. Peddicord and her team have always gone above and beyond with each visit. They have a great atmosphere and provide the best dental service in the business with your health needs in mind. I would say among all other practices, you won't be able to find one that compares.
W
5 months ago
Dr. Gregg and Becca did an amazing job today! They took time to explain everything to me and were very friendly. Normally I don’t love going to the dentist, but the team at Peddicord Family Dentistry made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I know my teeth are in good hands with Dr. Gregg!
M
5 months ago
Great Hygenist — Becca
Thorough, polite, diligent; Got really tired of all the reminders that I have an appointment coming up. 5 of these is WAY too many. Don’t you trust me to honor my commitment to come? One reminder is nice. But . . .