Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I always have a great experience at this dental office. The staff are so friendly all the time and the doctors are so patient and good at what they do. They make my children always feel comfortable and welcomed.
C
1 week ago
For the first time in over 15 years, I had to call the emergency service this morning. From the intial call to the answering service, to Dr. Harshaw's very timely call back to the prompt and professional visit with Dr. Schocker, our needs were assessed and properly treated. The office staff too, was very personable, professional and timely. Thank you very much for helping us deal with an unplanned dental issue.
E
1 week ago
Vanessa is the BEST
I really do no knot how I could get through my daughter's 2 dental cleanings every year without Vanessa the hygenist who has the patience of a saint.
A
2 weeks ago
The Very Best!
This is the very best pediatric dental practice! I was a patient from young childhood all the way until college. Now I bring my kids! I can't say enough great things about the dentists and all of the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and gave a great lesson on how to floss.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Can't say enough good things about this dental practice. Dr Win Harshaw is so good with kids as are Dr Harshaw and Dr Shocker. Always puts my kids at ease.
J
4 weeks ago
All three of my boys had their cleaning today and it was so convenient to bring all three at the same time. We were in and out of the office in an hour. I appreciate that Dr. Harshaw comes out to touch base with me, and even let my daughter go back for a trinket because she's excited for her visit.
T
1 month ago
A Pleasure To Go to the Dentist :)
Always pleased with the service and professionalism of the entire group. I have been taking my 5 kids here for 23 years and my older kids still go at 26, 24 and 20yrs old!!
K
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentists!!!!
Simply put, the office staff, the front desk staff and the providers are the best in the area & I'd argue, best all around!!!! Wonderful experience each and every visit!!!
C
2 months ago
A great father and son duo!
Both Dr. Harshaws are respectful and very good at what they do. My kids are never afraid of visiting their dentist. The clinic is always clean and pleasant. I highly recommend this place!