Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist Group in and nearby Philadelphia!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office ever. My five year old is at ease every time she goes. Staff interacts very well with the children. She will definitely be a patient till 18. Thanks Guys.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shocker is the best dentist
D
1 month ago
So HAPPY
An accident at home lead us to the ER and then on a search for a pediatric dentist. They were able to get us in within an hour of my call. The office was unbelievable and the staff, amazing. With an already traumatic couple of days, the games in the waiting area and the TV above the chair, my son calmed right down. We will certainly be new patients at this office!
M
2 months ago
Perfection!
I would recommend this practice to the world! They are very friendly, they make my daughter feel so happy and relaxed, they know so much and never ever she has been stressed or complained about anything at the dentist! They are a true gift! I wish I had them as my dentists when I was a 8 year old! Great role model for girls! Girl power for sure!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
We are so glad we found Dr. Chermol at her new practice. She's a wonderful, caring dentist loved by both kids and parents.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Chermal Is the Best
Dr. Chermal is a wonderful dentist. She brings a friendly smile, upbeat personality and quality care. So glad we could follow her to the new practice.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
My son has a great deal of anxiety with dental procedures. Dr Harshaw and his entire team were kind, professional and provided a wonderful experience for both me and my son. I would highly recommend them!
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Schoker is professional and gentle. Staff is also great!
E
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Harshaw is amazing with kids. We come for routine cleanings and needed a filling today for my 5 year old child. Dr. Harshaw and Kelly were very patient with him and walked him through each step offering reassurance and praise. The procedure was painless for both him and me. My child's memory was that it was a good morning and he really liked the dentist. I would highly recommend!!!