Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always professional
I'm never disappointed with my children's appointments when we see the hygienists and Drs. Robin and Winslow Harshaw. My kids have been going since they were toddlers - that's over 10 yrs! Keep doing what you do for little patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment in child friendly, caring environment
From the warm greeting at the front desk, to the kind, expert care given by Dr. Chermol, to the experienced technicians taking X-rays, this practice is top notch! I would highly recommend to any family seeking a dental home for their children.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chermol is amazing with children. She truly is special. My daughter is a very anxious child and she feels relaxed with Dr. Chermol.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentists
Great Dentists-the whole team work together. Friendly staff. My son have been with this dentist since he was 3 - he is 16 years old now.
E
1 month ago
Dr. W. Harshaw is the best
Our 4 yo loves going to the dentist. The hygienists and staff are always friendly, gentle, and caring. Dr. Harshaw explains things well. They’re always on time. We’ve never waited past appointment time. They came highly recommended to us by a coworker and I can see why.
J
1 month ago
Punctual and very friendly
My children all enjoy coming to Dr. Harshaw’s office. Thanks for a great experience!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent care
I just love brining my children to this practice. We have been patients here for 9 years now and they are as great with little ones as they are with pre-teens! We see either Dr. Harshaw and think they are both excellent.
A
2 months ago
Patient Professionals
Thanks so much for your professionalism and patience today with my daughters; they are both quite challenging when it comes to the dentist. Although stressful at times your team was A+ all the way around! Great job!
G
2 months ago
Such personable and professional staff!
Everyone is so friendly and makes the whole experience a pleasure! I will be transferring all my kids to this practice!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
The whole team was friendly, thoughtful, and took great care of my son. I would highly recommend them!