Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Thank you!
Hi, Thank you for your patience, tolerance and kindness with George. Sorry he put up a fight with the sealant today. We appreciate all of you! The Clark Family
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr Robin Harshaw was so great with my 4 year old daughter. She was very timid at 1st but by the end he was making her smile/laugh and she was letting him take a look at her teeth. Dr Harshaw did a great job explaining the key preventative steps to take for my daughter at this age. And he was also very relaxed about not pushing too much on the 1st visit - for example, we decided not to have her teeth cleaned as we might have been pushing our luck. My daughter left with a happy experience and look forward to her teeth cleaning at our next visit. Entire staff and facilities were awesome. Great experience - highly recommend!
L
1 week ago
Making going to the Dentist Fun!!!
Going to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentisry have made this a fun to go to the Dentist. They have taught my son that the experience isnothing to be scared about. They are honest and kind and are so sweet with the kids. Only place I will ever take my children.
C
2 weeks ago
The office was very clean. The receptionists and techs were very sweet. My children's dentist, Dr. R. Harshaw, had impeccable bedside manner, she saw both of my children. Even though my 1 year old was scared to death, and her screams sounded like she was getting murdered, she kept a smile on her face and did her job effortlessly. She even welcomed me to the area, as I am from Delaware. Thank you for your kind words, clear instructions, and warm persona.
J
2 weeks ago
My 3 year old said he had a “great time!”
This was our kids third or fourth visit to a dentist ever, (our first time at this office). So he already had an experience that wasn’t super positive for him before. Every single person in the practice from the moment you walk in till you meet the dentist was completely aligned and focused on trying to foster a great experience and make him comfortable. And it worked. Walked out and said he had a great time! Office is really warm and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Vanessa is THE best dental hygienist! She is so incredibly patient and kind that we always schedule appointments on days Vanessa is available. I'd highly recommend this office for any child but especially for the hesitant or afraid ones.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I honestly could not be more impressed by this office. Not only is it beautiful and clean, but the staff are amazing. Completely professional all the while welcoming. I am thrilled to have found such a good quality dental office for my two children.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Helpful!!
My daughter broke a baby tooth and the office was able to get us in right away to see the dentist. Thank you so, so much!!
S
1 month ago
Most Caring
My child is happy to find out she has a dentist appointment. The front desk staff treat her like an old friend. She is very shy but, feels their affection for her and, she chats away! All the hygienists are great. Mary, both intuitively, and from her long experience working with children, created an atmosphere of acceptance and confidence for Jaydah. We hope she will be her hygienist always. Mary is as close to perfection as you will find. Dr Schocker is wonderful. She really cares about keeping Jaydah’s teeth healthy. We couldn’t be happier!
H
1 month ago
Great visit!!! Kind staff, great communicators, timely and efficient