Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Professional
From the front desk to the back of the office everyone makes you feel welcomed. My child feels at ease and the staff is very good with her. I would recommend your children to experience this great office team work
L
4 days ago
Best youth dentistry
Dr. Chermol does great work! She takes her time and is thorough with my son. Dr. Chermol is one of a kind and I highly recommend her. The staff is wonderful. Great, inviting atmosphere! Overall… Amazing!
M
1 month ago
Clean, professional and super friendly
Today was our first visit and it was an extremely positive one! Every space we were in was super clean, the staff were all extremely friendly and Dr. Harshaw was amazing! My 3 year old son actually sat still for a cleaning! We could not have been more pleased!
R
2 months ago
So great with kids!
We have been seeing Dr. Shocker for over 6 yrs and from the receptionist, hygienists ending with the dentist we have always had a positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating staff!
From the moment we stepped in the door it was apparent that we made the right choice on a pediatric dentist! Dr. Harshaw and his staff were super friendly and made my 4 y/o feel right at home. He needed x-rays and was having difficulty but the staff made every effort to help him out and they were successful. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Great Customer Service and always informative. Thanks for always being so kind to the children you provide dental services too
P
3 months ago
Expert level treatment and prompt service
Amazing as always. My two children have been with the practice for 15 years and the treatment is superior. Wonderful staff as well.
J
4 months ago
Always professional
I'm never disappointed with my children's appointments when we see the hygienists and Drs. Robin and Winslow Harshaw. My kids have been going since they were toddlers - that's over 10 yrs! Keep doing what you do for little patients.
N
5 months ago
Excellent treatment in child friendly, caring environment
From the warm greeting at the front desk, to the kind, expert care given by Dr. Chermol, to the experienced technicians taking X-rays, this practice is top notch! I would highly recommend to any family seeking a dental home for their children.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Chermol is amazing with children. She truly is special. My daughter is a very anxious child and she feels relaxed with Dr. Chermol.