Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent practice, excellent care
Very happy to get in on such short notice as an emergency on their first day back. The office took great strides making us feel comfortable despite all the new regulations in place.
D
3 months ago
Thoughtful, compassionate and gentle care.
M
3 months ago
Our 8 year old needed two teeth removed immediately. Everyone was great! They were super patient and gentle. Our son Is doing great!
N
3 months ago
Excellent filling experience for child
Dr. Chermol and her staff are excellent, kind, compassionate professionals. My six year old had a filling today without even needing laughing gas (Local anesthesia only) because they were able to keep him relaxed and explain each step in kid friendly terms.
D
4 months ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Chermol and the staff are professional and knowledgeable. Equally important is the welcoming environment created by everyone on the Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry team.
C
4 months ago
Excellent, Compassionate Dental Team!
Excellent dental care! Knowledgeable, caring, friendly, cheerful, and very thorough! Very comprehensive approach, very impressed with the high level of care. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Seen quickly for a problem Knowledgeable Thoughtful staff
A
5 months ago
Best dentist
We’ve never had a bad experience here. They are all amazing!!!!!!!
S
6 months ago
Great experience with Dr. Win Harshaw and Katie
My wife and I can not express our gratitude enough for such a good fear-free start dealing with a dentist for my 4 yro son. We were late for our first ever treatment appointment due to traffic and rain and were very nervous how our 4 yro son is going to be... The staff accommodated us with no rush or stress. Katie the nurse was cheerful and informal and made us feel like we were around old friends. I was able to sit right by my son during his 2 teeth treated. Both the doctor and the nurse briefly recapped the plan and talked to my child playfully but with respect about what his day was and what to expect now. Dr. Win was confident and relaxed and that was contagious. My son did not express any fear and was very excited to try the laughing gas. :) No increased breathing, no chair or my hand squeezing during local blocks and the following 30 min procedure where 2 cavities were cleaned and restored. The procedure and the follow up care was well explained, questions were answered without feeling rushed out (as we were late to start). We also got a couple of toys and flosses to go and now looking forward to his next visit! Thank you! Happy Holidays to you Dr. Harshaw and the team!
J
6 months ago
My kids love it here
I brought all four of my kids at the same time, and although their appointments were staggered, we were out in one hour. They encourage great mouth care by even entering my son's name in a drawing because he took such good care of his teeth. The hygenists always check before taking x-rays, etc. They love coming to Dr. Harshaw's office, and as a mom, I can't ask for more. We've been coming here for eight years.