Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Schocker Rocks
Dr. Schocker is an excellent dentist who has handled my son’s extractions with professionalism and care. She does a great job.
H
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Harshaw. The office: the assistants, Hygientists and the doctors are all top-notch, the entire experience was phenomenal. My 2 year had never been to the dentist before and was apprehensive upon walking in. Everyone made her feel comfortable, happy, secure and she left saying “that was fun”!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Harshaw was wonderful for Jude’s first ever dental visit!
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly staff
It is a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone in the office is so nice and very professional. My daughter always feels comfortable when going to see the dentist.
B
2 months ago
Love this office!
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office!
There is truly no better pediatric dental office in this region! I seriously wish they took adults. If you are looking for a kind, accommodating, friendly and fun dental office for your kiddos, look no further!!! This is definitely the best there is. We have been coming here for over 10 years and wouldn't ever considering going anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Great practice
The doctors are great and the hygienists are awesome. They have taken such good card of my children's teeth. With sealants and proper care, we have had ZERO cavities in adult teeth. I'm super pleased.
A
4 months ago
Best dental practice around
This is the best dental practice! They're thorough, professional and easy to get in and out. I only wish they took adults too!
L
4 months ago
high quality dental care
best front desk, hygienists and docs! Service is friendly and professional
L
4 months ago
Wonderful service!
Everyone was great and a pleasure to work with! They made our visit not only enjoyable, but also fun!