Pediatric & Adolescent Dentisry Of The Main Line

Dentist

780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Chermal Is the Best
Dr. Chermal is a wonderful dentist. She brings a friendly smile, upbeat personality and quality care. So glad we could follow her to the new practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My son has a great deal of anxiety with dental procedures. Dr Harshaw and his entire team were kind, professional and provided a wonderful experience for both me and my son. I would highly recommend them!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Schoker is professional and gentle. Staff is also great!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Harshaw is amazing with kids. We come for routine cleanings and needed a filling today for my 5 year old child. Dr. Harshaw and Kelly were very patient with him and walked him through each step offering reassurance and praise. The procedure was painless for both him and me. My child's memory was that it was a good morning and he really liked the dentist. I would highly recommend!!!
S
1 month ago
3 year old first filling
Dr. Schocker is the BEST. She is gentle, friendly, concerned, caring, and an excellent dentist. Our little one came out smiling and chatty. Altho she is shy, and can refuse to engage with new people and new experiences, Dr Schocker and staff put her completely at ease. In no time at all, she felt completely at home in the dental chair. We are very grateful! This is a true child centered office.
L
1 month ago
Dr Chermol
When you use the words, high quality, professional, friendly you are describing Dr. Chermol-Dondici. When we found out that she moved to a new location, The first thing we did was google her to try to find her. When we found she was still in the area we were so happy. We are so Glad to be apart of the new practice, the office staff were so professional, kind and courteous, a big Thank You to you all.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Chermol is the best!
Dr. Chermol is fantastic! My daughter gets so excited to go to the dentist just to see her! I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my children's teeth, she is by far the best! The staff is very friendly and so nice. My toddlers and oldest had fun in the office waiting room with all the activities and touchsceen games to keep them occupied while they were waiting for their appts.
M
1 month ago
Happy family thanks to Doctors and staff here!
We all live it there! My daughter loves Them so much that she is never scared for her visits! They are friendly and so kind! We won’t even think going to anybody else! Great role model for girls! Thank you Dr. Shocker!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding & very professional
Awesome treatment and confident building
S
2 months ago
Dr. Chemol-Dondici is the best!