Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
My girls always run right into the dentist office, thanks to a kid-friendly waiting room and the sweetest, kindest staff! They love coming to Dr. Thomas and don't mind getting their teeth cleaned or having X Rays because his team is extremely friendly and warm to children! They love laying down in the chair and watching a movie for a quick teeth cleaning. Our wait is never long and Dr. Thomas' service is exceptional!
K
1 day ago
Staff and service
Everyone is always friendly! There is a very small wait time and the services are always rendered with a high level of care for the patients!
F
1 day ago
Great service! Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr Thomas is hand down the best! I received a call from my child's school at 4:50pm stating we had an emergency and needed to get to our dentist immediately. The office staff was pleasant, calm and reassuring on the phone and said they would be waiting for us when we arrived. Sure enough ... All smiles and greeted us at the door. Dr Thomas was patiently waiting for us (after hours at this point) and was so gracious, calming and excellent bedside manner. Took care of my kindergartner and had her pain-free in no time. Such a relief to know that if you ever have one of those panic moments - they will do everything they can to support you. I can't tell you enough how pleased we've been with office visits previously but this was amazing.
J
5 days ago
Very excited about our new Dentist Dr. Thomas!
As a first time mother of an almost 2 year old I was so anxious about the first dentist appointment! The lobby is great because of the "drive-in" movie theater and interactive toys and playmat. Not only did my daughter have a blast waiting to be called back but the front desk & hygienists were so kind, she loved them all. It was just a simple exam and vitamin wash but she loved Dr. Thomas and even waved Bye-Bye on his way out of the room. Highly recommend!
J
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
Every time we have an appointment at this office the experience is fantastic in every way. We love Dr. Johnson and the entire staff! High five for a job well done EVERY TIME!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas and the office staff are always pleasant and professional. My children have been patients for more than 8 years. Initially, we lived less than 6 miles from the Montcalir location. But, 5 years ago we moved further away(25-30 miles) and I have been unable to find a convenient dental location that offers the same expertise in addition to the office d├Ęcor. Dr.Thomas is a great pediatric and adolescent dentist!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Awesome staff
Dr. Thomas and his staff are wonderful. My son loves this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
We love this practice! Dr Thomas and all his staff are super kind, proficient and work beautifully with children!!
Y
2 weeks ago
I always get a polite and professional welcome whenever we visit. First visit to Dr. Thomas office. Very kid friendly environment for all ages. Wish this type of office was around when I was coming up. Thank you Dr. Thomas and your staff.