Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
The best pediatric dentist!
Dr Thomas is such a great pediatric dentist. He sincerely cares about each of his patients. My 3 kids love him! Great staff also!!
K
3 days ago
Tooth Pull- 8 year old
Quick and Easy. Very professional
K
7 days ago
Loved the dental hygienist and doctor! Did great with my almost 18mos old even though he was not a happy camper.
D
1 week ago
Kid-friendly, Parent-friendly, Professional, Thorough
Dental cleanings/care can be intimidating for kids and even parents. The staff and the doctors are A++ and they have always been kind, respectful, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dental clinic!
K
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff is very nice!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Excellent customer service, no wait. I would recommend Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry to anyone with kids. They handle children with complex medical issues with ease. Very caring and respectful group!
E
2 weeks ago
Felt at home as soon as we walked in the door!
This was the first time for Weston's teeth to be cleaned and he was a little nervous. Immediately when we entered the office, both of my toddlers fell in love with the waiting room. It was so nice to have something to keep them busy while we waited. Leah was FANTASTIC and my little one loved her. She explained everything and made his first visit so much fun. Dr. Thomas was just as incredible. The flavored gloves were a big hit with my little one. He was very personable and encouraging to Weston. The spiderman vitamins (fluoride) were his favorite. Everyone in the office we encountered were such a delight. We were so impressed and felt like we had been a part of this dental family for a long time. We are so happy a friend recommended you all. We look forward to bringing both of our boys next time and to many years with your office. Thank you all for making my little boy's day with all the super cool things you offer. He LOVED it and that makes me a happy mama!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My daughter absolutely loved the dentist, it was her first time and the staff made it very exciting
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My boys all loved the whole experience. They have told everyone about their new dentist! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Tate had a wonderful experience at his routine cleaning today. Love this staff.