Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

212 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Happy daughter
Great service. My daughter enjoys coming to the dentist. Her doctor is fabulous and is so easy going and easy to talk to.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, professional staff!!
I had all three of my children in to see Dr. Bothun, and was very impressed with how great she was with them!! She and her staff were very professional and friendly and made the visit a breeze, and my son even had a tooth extracted. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with the care and concern we received there, and would give my highest recommendation to anyone who asked about it.
M
1 year ago
Excellent!
Dr Bothun is fabulous! As well as the rest of the staff. They understand that kids may not be excited about visiting the dentist. Dr Bothun sang twinkle twinkle to my 2.5 year old as she checked her teeth to distract her! Amazing!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful!
The entire staff did an absolutely wonderful job with both of my children!!
K
1 year ago
We just love Ped & Adolescent Dentistry!
I have taken my kids to see Dr. Bothun and the staff at Ped. and Adolescent Dentistry since they were 2--they're now 8. The staff is so great - all of them seem to love working with kids and families, and they smile all the time. The hygienists talk to the kids more, me less. They explain what they're doing all along the way, but in terms the kids can understand. Dr. Bothun is FANTASTIC - they adore her. She makes them feel so comfortable by listening to their chatter, taking interest in what they're up to (beyond brushing and flossing), and making little jokes. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their little one(s).
E
1 year ago
GREAT experience for one year old!!
Routine check-up for my one year old. Appointment went extremely well!! Such kind and friendly staff who always go out of their way to make the whole family comfortable.
S
1 year ago
filling
Waited over for close to 45 minutes for my son's appointment. Once they brought us back for his filling, they were very nice and efficient. They made him feel very comfortable, as he was very nervous.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Hartman has always been absolutely wonderful with my boys! She is so caring and always explains what her next step in the appt will be.
R
2 years ago
Friendly, secure and respectful, professional
We had a good experience with Dr. Hartmann, and her hygenist. They helped him feel comfortable by walking him through the procedure. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
what more could you ask for
My son had a sledding injury and chipped a good chunk from his tooth. I called to see if they could get him in and they made it work. After visiting the ER to receive stitches, we made our way an hour north to the dentist. I am not sure what time they close, but we were the last ones for the day and never once felt that we were putting them out. The dentist looked carefully at the tooth and shared her thoughts on what she thought we should do next. Thanks Kristin and the rest of the staff for being there.