Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

212 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Kind and caring staff!!
Every single staff member we came in contact with was warm and caring. My daughters both commented on how their dentist visit was actually fun!
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended
My 11 year old son has some baby teeth pulled today so his permanent teeth could come in. He was very nervous and anxious as he had never had a cavity or anything. They made him feel comfortable and talked him through the whole process. On the way home he said that was not bad at all. They were excellent and his dentist was amazing like always. Dr. Bothun is so great with my kids! Highly recommended if you value your kids starting out life with great dental experiences.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and fun
It's always a good time when we go to the dentist, from the castle in the waiting area to the smile on everyones faces. Dr. Bothun makes the kids feel at ease any time we need to deal with the sugar bugs. All of the assistants we've had have done the same. Everyone knows what they're doing both in working with the kids and their teeth!
B
2 years ago
Thanks and goodbye!
Thank you so much for taking such great care of our kids teeth since they were less than a year old! Our son broke a tooth off at age 11 months and we got started with you all then... Counting teeth! They are now 19 and 18 and need to move on to the "big people" dentist. Sad! Thank you Dr Bothun today for singing Pomp and Circumstance! Megan thought that was great! We've seen all of the dentists and you're all fabulous! God bless you!
N
2 years ago
Dental Perfection!
From the moment we checked in, til the moment we put our jackets on and left the building our visit was impeccable. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My seven-year old daughter had two teeth pulled and the procedure went very smoothly! The doctor and staff did an excellent job of explaining to her what was going to happen and kept her very calm. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional as well. We felt very welcome. :)
S
2 years ago
Great job, ladies! We always are greeted with a pleasant smile and fantastic service! Dr. Bothum is AWESOME!!!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was friendly and patient with my child with giving an exam. The exam and cleaning seemed thorough but it did not take too long. It was a very pleasant visit.
S
2 years ago
Excellent as always
I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff at Pediatric and Adolescent dentistry. They are awesome!
M
2 years ago
Always in good hands!!
Dr. Bothun and Megan were amazing today. My daughter was so nervous and she left there smiling from ear to ear! Thankful to have such wonderful providers!! You are AWESOME!