Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

212 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
I wish they were my dentists!
I always love bringing my girls to Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! They are so good with children. The staff is always kind and cheerful! Very thankful!
C
2 years ago
I LOVE TAKING MY CHILD THERE. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERINCE FOR MY CHILD AND MYSELF
C
2 years ago
Awesome 🙆 service
I had to get my son in for dental surgery. They made my appointment for me right away. I was in and out very quickly and the staffs help allowed me to schedule surgery right away.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Ovale is an amazing human being
I would recommend Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd to anyone!
B
2 years ago
Wonderful service!
My son has always had the best care possible when seeing Dr. Bothun! She really knows how to explain things to children, so that they understand and aren't scared.
J
2 years ago
Great
This was my sons first cavity filling experience. The assistant was very engaged w/ him making him feel much more comfortable; showing him the instruments they would be using, engaging him in conversation. She was great! The doctor also was tremendous. Very calm presence provided which I know I appreciated. Ha. Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Friendly
The staff was do friendly Brey made it a wonderful experience for my son and I.
W
2 years ago
Dr Ovalle is the best!
S
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. Great with our young children. And our youngest screamed but they never made us feel bad about it. Would highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
Compassionate
My daughter had two teeth pulled. She was extremely scared and very anxious. Dr. Hartman and Megan were beyond wonderful with her and it all went great!