Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

212 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Another great visit for my kids! They look forward to going to the dentist to play in the "house", to get stickers, and to pick a new tootbrush. GREAT job!!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Ovalle is always wonderful, couldn't ask for a more patient, kind and soothing Dentist. I didn't catch the name of his assistant but she was amazing! I have never seen Emily calm down so quickly at the Dentist. This was the best team we could have hoped for, there was no judgement or impatience with her fear, only acceptance and support.
A
2 years ago
Excellent!
Once again Pediatric Dentistry (Dr. Hartman) has provided an awesome, positive experience for my 7 year old daughter! She had xrays and 2 teeth pulled and they did great!
A
2 years ago
Excellent. Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Ovalle and staff are always, always kind and caring. My children never fear the dentist. We've been seeing Dr. Ovalle for over 12 years and have never had a bad experience. We drive an hour one way and it's more than worth the trip. He is also very gentle when the kids need a cavity filled.
A
2 years ago
Professional, high quality and very friendly
I think it's a wonderful place, very very friendly people!
L
2 years ago
Quick and painless
Dr. Hartmann was able to squeeze my son in quickly today to take care of a stubborn baby tooth. He was very nervous, but both the hygienist and Dr. Hartmann put him at ease and the tooth was out in no time. We love Dr. Hartmann!
B
2 years ago
Cavity fixed with ease!
Dr. O is the best! He just knows how to relate to kids and always has so much energy. Oddly, my kids love going to the dentist. I wish I could have said the same when I was growing up.
T
2 years ago
The staff is ALWAYS very sweet which is something important to me especially when going to the dentist. My kids never complain when they have to go because their experiences are always very positive.
B
2 years ago
Patient and kind
Dr. Bothum was so patient and understanding with my young son during all of his dental procedures from just his check ups to fillings. I appreciate how she explains and let's him feel and see her dental tools. I can really tell she loves kids and wants what's best for them. Has anyone told you you're awesome today!
A
2 years ago
2 baby teeth extraction, no pain
My daughter had 2 baby teeth extracted and had a pain free process. The dentist and staff explained all steps before and as they were happening. Quick procedure and great after care instructions. Made a worried girl quite at ease.