Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

212 Star Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Permanent tooth pull
Our daughter is a very nervous, high anxiety princess! She needed to have a permanent tooth pulled, which caused her a lot of worry and tears. The dental office is amazing!!!!! Her tooth came out with no problems and she was surprised it was over!!!!! She told her little brother, "I knew everything that was happening because they told me what they were doing. I didn't even know my tooth was out until I heard Mom say it was over"! BEST DENTAL CLINIC EVER!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Very patient staff
My sons (age 6 & 8) had a regular cleaning and checkup yesterday and my older son had a tooth pulled and a growth xray taken. We are always so impressed by the patience and friendliness of the hygienists and dentist. They are able to get my boys to go along with with the checkups and cleanings when I think that it will be impossible. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Excellent visit
Taking a small child to the dentist is never easy. From the minute we walked in, the staff went out of their way to make sure my child was comfortable. They reassured him the entire time during our visit. We are so lucky to have such a great doctor and staff:) Thank you!
M
2 years ago
My kids actually like to go to the dentist!
I can't say enough good things about our experience at Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry! Everyone is so good with the kids! Not only do they do a great job with dentistry but they show genuine interest in my kids and make them feel comfortable. They do a great job educating and encouraging kids to own the care of their teeth. As a mom, my concerns and questions have been thoroughly answered. My kids actually like to go to the dentist! That says a lot!
A
2 years ago
Best dental for kids
Love Dr. Hartman! She is always so great w/my kids. Been going there for over 12 years & drive almost an hour...but its worth it.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Hartman and her assistant was very good with my child. My son gets very anxious and they stayed patient and answered all his questions, which helped him stay calm
M
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Quality Care
Thank you for fitting in my 2 year old at my 5 year old's appointment the day before Thanksgiving. I know how busy you all were and didn't have to do that. For a busy mom that works full time that was huge for me and I appreciate it! Great staff from the receptionists to the dentist!
S
2 years ago
My son had to get a tooth pulled and everyone on there was great with him.
L
2 years ago
My kids love Dr. Hartman. She's great. We will stick with her forever.
L
2 years ago
Awesome atmosphere. Great service provided by all!!
My daughter had been in for her 6 month check up. At that time a cavity was found. We went back and everyone was very energetic and friendly to myself and my daughter. They talked not only about what was was going to happen but also about school and the holiday weekend. They definitely made us comfortable and happy. Thank you to everyone.