Pediatric And Adolescent Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1015 Brocks Gap Pkwy

Hoover, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Thanks for making my 21-month-old's experience pleasant and comfortable!!
S
5 days ago
I am always completely satisfied with this pediatric dentistry. They are very genuine and knowledgeable of all things teeth! They are consistently showing you what's going on and how to help correct any issues. I love them
K
6 days ago
Great service
Both the doctor and hygienist were amazing and made both me and my little boy feel very comfortable! We had a cavity filled and were in and out in 30 minutes with zero tears!
C
6 days ago
Best teeth puller in the business
Talk about quick and painless. Her first two teeth pulled (one of which was not even remotely loose), and she said it was an "awesome experience." Recovery has been a dream.
K
1 week ago
Super amazing dentistry
They are all amazing!!my boys absolutely love going there..we have experienced other dentist and this by far the most amazing one ever..i wished they seen adults😉
C
1 week ago
Fast friendly service!
I had a double appointment to have fillings done for both my kids (7 and 5). Dr. Johnson was very quick, did an excellent job and was very friendly. His assistants also did an exceptional job, and we were in and out in 30 minutes. Katie (5) even said "I LIKE going to the dentist", which tells you a lot about the experience when she had a filling that day!
T
1 week ago
Sweet and Patient
My daughter has always been an extremely high anxiety patient. The anxiety begins days before the visit. Everyone is always so sweet to work with her in a way that makes her feel the most comfortable during her cleaning. Anything they can do to ease her nerves they will and I am very appreciative of that. We will continue to be seen there as long as they will let us.
E
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional Place ! Is always a pleasure for my little one attend the appointments ; I definitely recommend to all my friends and relatives .Thanks for your good service "
W
1 week ago
AMAZING ALL AROUND!!!!
I can not say enough about this dentist! From the time you walk in the door and out again, it is absolutely wonderful! All of the fun elements for children were phenomonal, but the service and attitudes from the dentist and hygenists were outstanding. I have never been treated with such kindness and sweet spirits as this place. Absolutely a breath of fresh air and I will continue to go back!!! Thank you for an amazing experience for my kids and myself.
L
2 weeks ago
Best around!!!!
Very friendly, they made my daughter enjoy going to the dentist again , after a traumatic incident at another office.