Pediatric And Adolescent Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1015 Brocks Gap Pkwy

Hoover, AL 35244

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
SERVICE, FACILITY, DOCTOR AND PROFESSIONALISM WAS ALL EXCELLENT!!!!
A
1 month ago
Have been going there for 8 years they are always so fast and the staff is the best!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
This place is awesome. It was my son first visit and he loved it. If I was a kid I would definitely want my mom to bring me here. They have games and a movie room for the kids. Even while getting their teeth cleaned they can watch TV. This place gets 5 stars from me!
C
1 month ago
Amazing with little children
They made my daughters first experience at the dentist fun and exciting.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Office!!
My 8yr old and 4yr old had their first appointment at Dr. Johnson’s Office today, and they loved it! The staff is so friendly, and dr. Johnson is so thorough, friendly, and patient with the kids! My son said, “I had so much fun!” I highly recommend this office to anyone in the Birmingham area!
L
1 month ago
Very professional!
Very professional and extremely nice!
S
1 month ago
Service
I like the way she was fast and got right to the point. The staff was also really friendly and hands on.
A
1 month ago
Great office for your littles!
Hannah and Brandy were amazing! They were so good at putting my 3yr olds nerves at ease. The front desk were very friend. They have the cutest little movie viewing area for the kids to wait before being called back. My boys didn’t want to leave! And the office was pristinely clean! So happy we decided to drive a little further for a GREAT dentist for my two little guys.
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
We had a great first visit. Even though Eva wasn’t the most cooperative 3 year old, the staff were very professional and caring. Wait time was appropriate. Environment is welcoming to the pediatric patient. We look forward to future visits.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful very pleased with the service.
This was my child's 1st visit and I must say I was really impressed at the service received, they even switched my schedule time because i was running late,I had no problems with scheduling my child's appointment, the staff was very polite an professional, the office was clean an not a long wait time, I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a dentist. S/N they have TV's hanging from the ceiling so your child can focus on TV instead of the treatment, and they give very nice tee shirts to the kids AWESOME SAUCE....KUDOS keep up the great work.