Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

6015 100th Street Southwest

Lakewood, WA 98499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Pediatric dental association
My daughters absolutely loves pediatric dental association!! My 4 year old asked me every day since I made the appointment when she was going to go to big sister's dentist place!! She got back wanted to go first to show little sister how they do it!! My baby loved the dentist also!! They can't wait to go back!! They are the gentlest dentist they have ever went too My baby was AFRAID of the dentist before pediatric dental association. After she went they were so patient and gentle with her she begs me to take her back again
L
6 months ago
Love this place
This is the first place i have found for my son that's able to get along with him and his need .
T
2 years ago
I dare say this is the best pediatric dentistry in the South Sound area. My daughter is never afraid to come here and all of the staff are friendly. There is never a long wait to be seen, and we have always left with all of our questions answered. We had been to two other offices before this one, and I felt as if we were pushed through like a number. This clinic has a family friendly feeling to it that builds a trust with your kids, and we always leave laughing.
K
2 years ago
I have been bringing my children for a total of 18 years. Pediatric Dental Associates of Lakewood is the ONLY dentist my children, as well as my nieces and nephews have ever been too. LOVE THIS PLACE
A
2 years ago
Great visit. The dentist was talking to my daughter during the procedure and that helped her to keep calm.
A
2 years ago
They are very honest with us. Very friendly to my child. Extremely happy.
K
2 years ago
Honestly, I love taking my son Payton to the dentist here! My son is always excited to go to your office. The entire staff is friendly and makes our experience wonderful. Today my son had his teeth cleaned for the first time in the "big boy chair," and the dental assistant that worked with him was so sweet. She showed my son how all the tools worked before hand and made everything fun and exciting for him. The dentist and receptionists were very kind too. Honestly, I feel like my son goes to the BEST dental office you can find. Thank you so much for being such amazing people and making so my son looks forward to going to the dentist! :)
H
2 years ago
Love this office! Very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Even the bathroom is really nice!
E
2 years ago
This was my first visit to your office. I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of all with whom I interacted. Thank you for providing this important service for children and for taking DSHS insurance. You are a blessing!
S
2 years ago
This was an absolute positive experience for my grandson, Jace. The facility is geared for a child to feel at home. And the technicians were very caring and gentle. I don't think my grandson was even aware that he was at a dentists office. Thanks to all!