Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph

Dentist

390 Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869-2141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My daughter loves coming :)
S
5 months ago
Michelle and dr mannella are fantastic. I would never think to go any where else. They are the best.
T
5 months ago
Stellar staff
Wonderful experience all around from the check in processs to the cleaning to X-ray and check out. Everyone is so warm and wonderful with the kids. They do everything to make sure the patients are comfortable and at ease.
L
5 months ago
Nice service 👌🏽
Excellent service with the kids
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you so much.
J
6 months ago
Always a good appointment
Dr. Marybeth is a calming, efficient, pleasant dentist that gets straight to the job. Whether she is extracting some baby teeth out of my daughter or a general exam, she is very pleasant and is able to manage a high strung patient such as my daughter. We appreciate her patients and how fast she is. The office itself is very very clean.
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you very much. Making every experience in our office a positive one is our daily mission.
T
6 months ago
This was my sons first visit ever to a dentist. They are super friendly and made my son feel so comportable. It was really fun. He was in for a cleaning and exrays for a 4 year old he enjoyed every min of it. With rewards along the way. Im proud to say he has perect hygiene and I would most defiantly recommend this dentist .this is by far the best child's dentist.
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you so much for your kind words. The experience your son had is our mission for every child. We strongly believe that a lifetime of good oral care begins at the very first appointment. We strive to make every visit a fun experience. We can't wait to see your son back for his next check-up!
C
6 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
Great staff and they make the kids always feel comfortable, while having fun and ensuring kids realize importance of good dental care and oral hygene
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you! We strive to make every experience in our office a positive experience. We are thrilled we achieved this with your kids.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office!!!
I was referred to Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph from other Special Needs parents who take their children there and had incredible experiences with the staff. We had a negative experience at a previous dental office and I didn't want to repeat that same experience again. Thankfully, we didn't. The front office staff, Ms. April (the dental hygienist) and Dr. Giacona were amazing with my autistic child. They were patient, pleasant, and understanding. They made my child feel right at home and didn't rush us out the door and answered all of my questions. They helped her feel more comfortable as well as safe and asked for her consent, which is very important in establishing appropriate boundaries. Everyone was very respectful and displayed empathy and understanding. Absolutely no judgements either, which was a nice change. The best part for my child was being able to look at their fish aquarium as that was a nice calming feature within the waiting area (the office is very comfortable and clean). Overall, a wonderful experience. We look forward to returning in six months! Thanks again for welcoming us with open arms and being so kind and proficient with my daughter
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Our goal was met. We want everyone to feel the way your daughter felt. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to a lasting relationship with both you and your daughter.
E
7 months ago
Michelle was very friendly and highly professional. She was great with my son.
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you, we couldn't agree more. Michell is an awesome hygienist! We are so glad your son had a great visit.
J
7 months ago
Great professionals and awesome front desk!!
Response from Pediatric Dental Associates of Randolph
Thank you. Our aim is to make your entire experience a positive one, from when you walk into our office, until you leave. We are so glad we were successful in your eyes!