Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C.- Buffalo Grove

Dentist

195 N. Arlington Heights Rd,Suite 150

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Fantastic experience
As a chiropractor working with infants with tongue and lip ties, Dr. Lin is the best in the field and I recommend him in my office regularly. When it came time for an evaluation of my child, I knew where to go. Dr. Lin takes his time with patients (and parents) to make sure they understand exactly what is going on with the child. He isn't quick to perform unnecessary procedures and really takes into account the patient's age, function, etc.and bases these into a recommendation for care as if the child were part of his family. He is a fantastic provider. I highly recommend!
M
1 day ago
Excellent Office Staff and overall Experience
From the moment we enter the office we are greeted with friendly staff and my girls never complain about having to go to the Dentist! They always have a great appointment and are treated with kindness and made to feel very comfortable throughout the entire check-up.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr.Nixon and her staff is amazing and they always make sure to take good care of my son. They are very friendly so they ease the whole experience for the kids. My son is always excited for his checkups and Dr. Nixon always takes time to answer any questions. And the kids get a goody bag and my son loves it.
S
1 week ago
Great experience, love this office!
Dr. Nixon and her staff did a great job taking care of my young daughter at her first dental checkup. I am so pleased with our experience there, and everyone is so friendly and helpful. They really made us feel comfortable, and I was worried because my daughter doesn't always do well at checkups, but they helped her through it, and she left there smiling and didn't want to leave because she was playing in the toy area and with her goody bag! I also like the technology the office uses, the online confirmations and online paperwork is very helpful!
L
2 weeks ago
Love dr Lin!
Love dr Lin! Very professional and so kind. Excellent advice and knowledgeable. Very efficient staff. Thank you for being so kind to my daughter!
L
2 weeks ago
I took my daughter to see Dr. Lin for suspected lip and tongue ties due to difficulties with breastfeeding. She was 3 weeks old at the time of the appt so my husband and I were nervous about her possibly having a procedure done this young. The staff were welcoming, polite and thorough. Dr. Lin was great! He spent more than 1 hour with us reviewing our daughters exam findings and giving us his recommendations. He answered all of our questions in great detail and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. We were both present for the exam and procedure. Procedure took less than 1 min for lip and tongue tie release. After care instructions were detailed and written down for us but also reviewed in the office before we left. Dr. Lin also provides his personal cell phone number for questions or concerns after the office closes. Overall, very happy with the appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Terrific
Terrific. Professional, friendly and caring.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Excellent customer service and attention from the moment we walked in the door. We love Dr. Nixon!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr. Lin and his team are the best. Both my daughters have no problems at all when going to the dentist. Dr. Lin has always made the whole family feel welcome.
R
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Dixon she is so wonderful with my kids