Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C.- Buffalo Grove

Dentist

195 N. Arlington Heights Rd,Suite 150

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Dental Clinic!
My daughter started out deathly afraid of the dentist and was completely turned around. Best Care Ever!
C
2 weeks ago
First visit and very impressed
Today was the first visit for my 4 year old. We chose this office based on recommendations from family friends. I appreciate how the dentist was able to create a treatment plan that was realistic and cost effective. She gave lots of options. A previous dentist told us we would need to put our son under general anesthesia for dental work, but today we were given other options and the general anesthesia as a last resort.
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
No one likes going to the dentist; my daughter went to have a cavity filled and said how much she liked dr. Kong
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly doctors
Thanks a lot to Dr. Talati and assistant Victoria. All my kids like to visit your center!
M
2 months ago
Was a plesant experience.
J
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly dentists and staff
Great dentists and staff!!
K
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
We love Dr. Lin and staff! They are nice professional and so good with kids! My son has been going to them since he was 1, he will be 4 in a few weeks. He loves going there and loves getting his bouncy ball after every visit!
S
3 months ago
Good
M
3 months ago
Outstanding
Very professional and friendly!
R
3 months ago
Scary dentist visits no more!!!!
All around a wonderful practice. From the moment you walk through the doors until you leave everyone is smiling and warm. The dental hygenists are beyond gentle and make the cleaning experience ENJOYABLE for my 3 year old son. Dentists in the area can take a queue from Dr. Talati on how to communicate with parents and children. She’s amazing! We love this practice and very happy our son is a patient of theirs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!