Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C.- Buffalo Grove

Dentist

195 N. Arlington Heights Rd,Suite 150

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly professional service
The staff is always professional and friendly. Appointments are on time.
N
2 weeks ago
They are very professional and it is nice when someone come out to tell you it is your turn .
It was good and they answer all my questions.
J
1 month ago
Upper Labial Frenectomy (Upper Lip Tie)
Dr. Lin is absolutely excellent, starting with diagnosing, explaining procidure, executing procedure, adding to that his pleasant personality, etc. Dr. Lin and his staff are highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!
We came to Dr. Lin when my daughter was just 2 1/2 years old and had 8 cavities!!! We originally went to another pediatric practice, but they made both my daughter and me nervous. After some researching, we found Dr. Lin. That was the best decision ever! My girl never cried while filling any of her 8 cavities! Didn’t fight the dentist or his team of wonderful assistants! Tell me what 2 year old willingly sits in the dentist’s chair and lets them take care of cavities and NOT scream or cry?! To this day, she’s also had 2 extractions and even then, did not cry! Dr. Lin was and still is super patient and kind when he talks to her and walks her through every step. He is considerate of our time and makes things easy and simple as possible.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
Always love this office staff and dentist
S
2 months ago
Dr Talati is awesome! Both of my boys love her!
N
2 months ago
Been to others and this team is the best
Came to Dr Lin and Dr Talati years ago after seeing other pediatric dentists. They took care of all my kids dental needs with care and patience. Highly recommended.
N
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental team
My children have been going to this practice for 12 years. It is a great feeling to have the utmost confidence in your children's dental health care. All the practitioners are wonderful and make your child feel like the most important patient of the day.
H
2 months ago
Nervous Son
My son (7) was totally freaked at his recent dental (our normal dentist is not a pediatric dentist) visit and refused to even open his mouth for his filling. He had a filling and an extraction at Pediatric Dental Associates and he came home telling me about how nice things were, even the chairs were more comfortable. He asked that we go there again when he needs to see the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Our experience today was excellent. Dr. Talati was extremely efficient and kind. Thanks for today!