Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C.- Buffalo Grove

Dentist

195 N. Arlington Heights Rd, Suite 150

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great experience!
Timely, professional, quality office. My kids are comfortable at the dentist! The hygienist and dentist we wonderful with them.
K
2 weeks ago
Our family dentist suggested we go to a Pediatric dentist to fill my 5 urban old's 2 cavities. We found PDA in Buffalo Grove. I was nervous about the laughing gas, but all went well. My son had 2 cavities fixed with laughing gas and a laser and had a great experience. He wasn't in any sort of pain/discomfort and left in under 20 minutes without feeling any "leftover" effects from the laughing gas. The dentist and staff were very friendly and kid oriented. We will be switching to PDA as we had a great experience with them!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and customer oriented. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Successful First Time Cleaning
I took my 3 yo daughter to Dr Nixon for her first cleaning and couldn't be happier. The staff explained everything to my daughter in a way she would understand and feel comfortable. My daughter left the office smiling and feeling proud of how good she did at her first appointment. She even talked about how she's excited to floss more and take care of her teeth. She said Dr Nixon was so nice. It was a very good experience! Also- we were in and out in 30 minutes!
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, positive doctors
D
1 month ago
Great Dentists--Friendly Staff!
All three dentists at the practice have worked successfully with my three boys. The experience has been WONDERFUL! First, there's plenty to keep the kids occupied in the waiting room--play area, video games, reading materials, internet access, and television. Appointments are ON TIME--little waiting. The dental staff is always smiling and friendly. After the appointments, the kids get to choose a small toy. We really enjoy our time at the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, and warm and welcoming for the kids ...
J
1 month ago
Great place for dental care
Dr. Nixon is great! As is all of the staff. The front office staff is very helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
My son had a great first cleaning at this dentist office! The staff are always warm and welcoming and make a visit to the dentist, a fun one! Dr. Talati is great!
D
1 month ago
Great 1st dental appointment. Always very warm and welcoming