Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Sensitive to the patient and family situation
Dr Lin clearly wanted us to understand & feel comfortable with the issue our newborn son had and how it could be treated. He was in absolutely no rush and then performed the procedure quickly & allowed us to use a private room to nurse right after. I thought I would feel emotional as a new mommy but he explained things so thoroughly & worked so quickly I had no chance to be! My little guy was well cared for, and this is coming from a healthcare professional.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Lin and his team are top notch! They helped both of my boys (ages 2 & 4) feel comfortable and have a great visit. Dr. Lin’s warm disposition and expertise is matched by none. Our hygienist was perfectly kind as well. I would recommend Pediatric Dental Associates to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. From start to finish, the entire experience was amazing!
A
1 week ago
Dr.Talati was absolutely amazing and so kind to my son! Would highly recommend!!! We seen two others before her and my son was the most comfortable with her. She’s so kind and accommodating! Thank u for a great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality staff and service
We love the service very friendly and high on our status, Knows exactly what my kids need are. My kids are very comfortable going to this dentist office. I would highly recommend this dentistry office for your kids!!!
A
1 month ago
Tops- Caring, Compassionate, Funny (as described by my son), Peodessional, and Informed
We are always greeted in a friendly, personal, and professional manner. Scheduling and payment are always handeled efficiently and without error. All staff are kind and considerate. Dr. Lin understands individual needs of children and he can read my child’s variety of moods with which comes a need for more or less patience. He is pushed when needed with kindness and firmness, but Dr. Lin knows when to pull back. Developing a trusting relationship is always at the top of his priorities. My son has been with Dr. Lin for many years and has been transitioned into all aspects of his dental neeeds. It takes a special person to successfully treat patients with anxiety and sensory difficulties and I am truly grateful for Dr. Lin.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
We’ve always had good experiences with Dr. Lin. 100% recommend him to everyone we know.
C
2 months ago
Great service
A wonderful experience for my daughter!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Great experience!
J
4 months ago
Friendly & FAST
K
4 months ago
Extra effort
Dr. Carol was an unexpected surprise. We normally see Dr. Lin. Continuity is very important to my son. Do to a scheduling conflict, we were unprepared to see Dr.Carol. Our son was very nervous about the change. Dr. Carol was considerate, patient, and more than accommodated my son and his anxiety. She paid close attention to him and his verbal and non verbal cues. She was funny, soft spoken and at the same time firm and direct. What could have been a disaster ended up being a very pleasant experience. As a parent with a child with sensory issues and anxiety our day to day can be a bit of a minefield when things change abruptly. Dr. Carol knocked out of the park. I was super happy with how she headed off his concerns and ours.