Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love going to Dr. Lin. Very friendly and professional
C
2 months ago
Thanks!
All staff patient, kind and professional. My son had to have a tooth pulled due to a bad crack, it was over so fast he didn't even know it happened. In and out, and back to school! Thanks
J
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental Care!
My dtr went to see Dr. Lin about a couple of teeth that were bothering her. From the receptionist to the dental assistant all the way to Dr. Lin, everyone was fabulous!!! Dr. Lin gives his realistic expert opinion and options to assist parents in making the best decision for their child.
J
4 months ago
Caring, compassionate, professional, excellent, attention to detail, and a great sense of humor: Dr. Linn was there for our daughter years ago, and now we're back and so thankful for his expertise.... Highest Recommendations = 10 Stars
N
5 months ago
Nice workers, professional and awesome with kids
Dr was so good I’m explaining everything to us. Was so good with the kids and I’m glad we were finally able to find a good dentist that we like for all of our children. Would definitely recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, warm, comforting, quick
Dr. Lin and Ms. Molly are fantastic. Dr. Lin was my childhood dentist and now my daughters. They explain everything they are going to do before they do it on my daughter, are very smiley, friendly, knowledgable, fun and creative. Thanks for helping my daughter , 4 years old, be excited about going to the dentist!:)
M
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring and overal just wonderful staff!
Had another great experience! We highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
Sensitive to the patient and family situation
Dr Lin clearly wanted us to understand & feel comfortable with the issue our newborn son had and how it could be treated. He was in absolutely no rush and then performed the procedure quickly & allowed us to use a private room to nurse right after. I thought I would feel emotional as a new mommy but he explained things so thoroughly & worked so quickly I had no chance to be! My little guy was well cared for, and this is coming from a healthcare professional.
L
7 months ago
Dr. Lin and his team are top notch! They helped both of my boys (ages 2 & 4) feel comfortable and have a great visit. Dr. Lin’s warm disposition and expertise is matched by none. Our hygienist was perfectly kind as well. I would recommend Pediatric Dental Associates to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. From start to finish, the entire experience was amazing!
A
7 months ago
Dr.Talati was absolutely amazing and so kind to my son! Would highly recommend!!! We seen two others before her and my son was the most comfortable with her. She’s so kind and accommodating! Thank u for a great experience!