Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A great visit every time!
Dr. Lin is so good with my children! Christina came in today with a chipped tooth. Dr. Lin patched her up quickly and you couldn't even tell which tooth was chipped! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
1 week ago
Always wonderful service
Very professional and kind. Love the staff and dentists
N
1 week ago
Amazing, and patient staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing care and staff
Dr. Lin was so caring and thorough during our consultation and procedure. He answered many questions and explained everything in an understandable manner. The staff was pleasant and courteous as well.
W
4 weeks ago
Doctor is so kind!
Dr. Lin is so tender and kind. He took lots of time with us to explain the pros and cons of procedures discussed. He made my children feel comfortable. He spoke directly to them which made me feel reassured that they felt safe in his hands.
M
1 month ago
Toddlers 1st Visit
We were promptly greeted & waited less than 10 minutes before Ms. Molly brought us back to treatment area. Very clean, kid friendly, and patient with our son. Explained everything, showed him all the "tools". He even felt comfortable enough to try Mr. Thirsty. We were not sure what to expect but we were thrilled at how well it went. Dr. Talamati was informative & thorough. Without hesitation, I would recommend this office to others. Could not have asked for a more relaxed & comprehensive visit. Thank you All!
M
1 month ago
Always great
The staff is friendly and Dr. Lin is phenomenal!
B
1 month ago
Treated my daughter with such care and concern!
My kids and I have had some really bad experiences with so-called "pediatric dentists", so coming into a new office, I was skeptical. But after experiencing Dr. Talati and the rest of the staff, we will never go anywhere else!!! My 7 year old daughter came in for multiple procedures, including getting a crown put on. She was very scared the night before and that morning. Every person we came into contact with from the moment we walked in the door was friendly and kind to her. She was still very nervous, but did great. As a mom, it meant so much to me to see the hygienist hold her little hand at the beginning when her nerves were at their highest. Dr. Talati kept telling her what a good job she was doing and then they took the time to explain everything to me before we left and answer all of my questions. My daughter was given a prize for being so good along with extra stickers and told goodbye by everyone in the office. I can't say thank you enough!
S
1 month ago
Dr Lin is excellent
Dr. Lin is patient and makes dentist visits fun and easy. My son's do great during their visits (even my 4 year old goes back without me!) We trust the care that Dr. Lin and his team provide. The office staff is really helpful and we can always find a time slot that works for our busy schedules.
G
1 month ago
My daughter loves Dr. Lin and everyone who works in the office.
My daughter actually does not mind going to the dentist (even after having 5 teeth removed), since she really likes Dr. Lin and the staff.