Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Caring, compassionate, professional, excellent, attention to detail, and a great sense of humor: Dr. Linn was there for our daughter years ago, and now we're back and so thankful for his expertise.... Highest Recommendations = 10 Stars
N
1 month ago
Nice workers, professional and awesome with kids
Dr was so good I’m explaining everything to us. Was so good with the kids and I’m glad we were finally able to find a good dentist that we like for all of our children. Would definitely recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, warm, comforting, quick
Dr. Lin and Ms. Molly are fantastic. Dr. Lin was my childhood dentist and now my daughters. They explain everything they are going to do before they do it on my daughter, are very smiley, friendly, knowledgable, fun and creative. Thanks for helping my daughter , 4 years old, be excited about going to the dentist!:)
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring and overal just wonderful staff!
Had another great experience! We highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Sensitive to the patient and family situation
Dr Lin clearly wanted us to understand & feel comfortable with the issue our newborn son had and how it could be treated. He was in absolutely no rush and then performed the procedure quickly & allowed us to use a private room to nurse right after. I thought I would feel emotional as a new mommy but he explained things so thoroughly & worked so quickly I had no chance to be! My little guy was well cared for, and this is coming from a healthcare professional.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Lin and his team are top notch! They helped both of my boys (ages 2 & 4) feel comfortable and have a great visit. Dr. Lin’s warm disposition and expertise is matched by none. Our hygienist was perfectly kind as well. I would recommend Pediatric Dental Associates to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. From start to finish, the entire experience was amazing!
A
4 months ago
Dr.Talati was absolutely amazing and so kind to my son! Would highly recommend!!! We seen two others before her and my son was the most comfortable with her. She’s so kind and accommodating! Thank u for a great experience!
R
5 months ago
High quality staff and service
We love the service very friendly and high on our status, Knows exactly what my kids need are. My kids are very comfortable going to this dentist office. I would highly recommend this dentistry office for your kids!!!
A
5 months ago
Tops- Caring, Compassionate, Funny (as described by my son), Peodessional, and Informed
We are always greeted in a friendly, personal, and professional manner. Scheduling and payment are always handeled efficiently and without error. All staff are kind and considerate. Dr. Lin understands individual needs of children and he can read my child’s variety of moods with which comes a need for more or less patience. He is pushed when needed with kindness and firmness, but Dr. Lin knows when to pull back. Developing a trusting relationship is always at the top of his priorities. My son has been with Dr. Lin for many years and has been transitioned into all aspects of his dental neeeds. It takes a special person to successfully treat patients with anxiety and sensory difficulties and I am truly grateful for Dr. Lin.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
We’ve always had good experiences with Dr. Lin. 100% recommend him to everyone we know.