Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional
Great experience!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & FAST
K
3 months ago
Extra effort
Dr. Carol was an unexpected surprise. We normally see Dr. Lin. Continuity is very important to my son. Do to a scheduling conflict, we were unprepared to see Dr.Carol. Our son was very nervous about the change. Dr. Carol was considerate, patient, and more than accommodated my son and his anxiety. She paid close attention to him and his verbal and non verbal cues. She was funny, soft spoken and at the same time firm and direct. What could have been a disaster ended up being a very pleasant experience. As a parent with a child with sensory issues and anxiety our day to day can be a bit of a minefield when things change abruptly. Dr. Carol knocked out of the park. I was super happy with how she headed off his concerns and ours.
C
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Lin for any tongue or lip tie revisions. He corrected my newborn’s tongue and lip tie. He explained everything to us very clearly and preformed the procedure that day and offered support even afterwards. He was very compassionate as well. I will definitely be bringing my children there for any future dental needs.
N
3 months ago
proffesional and comforting
love this place my sons even comment on how much they love going to the dentist now since switching from old dentist. they take their time and explain to the kids what they're gonna do very comforting. My kids go back on their own because they're not scared anymore of dentists. YOU ALL ROCK.
V
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
Really loved the staff! They are so courteous and patient with my 2 year old! My 11 year old loves Dr. Talati!
J
3 months ago
Best experience!
My daughter had some cavities filled today that they used the laser on. I highly recommend it! She was feeling good and we were out the door in no time. No shots or numbing to worry about. Love the easy feeling of the office. My high anxiety children seem to keep calm there. Thank you!
V
4 months ago
We'll be back
Intake and waiting room - super, what i expected, large play area too. For just two checkuos/ xrays it took quite long once in. It was a little Awkward to hang out for 44 min in the exam room with no direction as to why i was waiting or how long it may be. Kudos for actually getting thru hhe process with NO tears from my 4 yr old!
J
4 months ago
Awesome! A Mom’s thumbs up!
We had a great first experience. The care by all staff and Dr Lin was amazing and we will definitely continue with them
S
4 months ago
Friendly & Caring
They are the best, very friendly and caring with the kids and very thorough. I recommend them very highly for anyone looking for a great dentist for their child.