Pediatric Dental Associates. P.C. - Crystal Lake Office

Dentist

690 N IL Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
proffesional and comforting
love this place my sons even comment on how much they love going to the dentist now since switching from old dentist. they take their time and explain to the kids what they're gonna do very comforting. My kids go back on their own because they're not scared anymore of dentists. YOU ALL ROCK.
V
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
Really loved the staff! They are so courteous and patient with my 2 year old! My 11 year old loves Dr. Talati!
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience!
My daughter had some cavities filled today that they used the laser on. I highly recommend it! She was feeling good and we were out the door in no time. No shots or numbing to worry about. Love the easy feeling of the office. My high anxiety children seem to keep calm there. Thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
We'll be back
Intake and waiting room - super, what i expected, large play area too. For just two checkuos/ xrays it took quite long once in. It was a little Awkward to hang out for 44 min in the exam room with no direction as to why i was waiting or how long it may be. Kudos for actually getting thru hhe process with NO tears from my 4 yr old!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome! A Mom’s thumbs up!
We had a great first experience. The care by all staff and Dr Lin was amazing and we will definitely continue with them
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Caring
They are the best, very friendly and caring with the kids and very thorough. I recommend them very highly for anyone looking for a great dentist for their child.
J
1 month ago
On time and very friendly staff. All services completed were explained after appt.
E
1 month ago
Stress-free Visit
I am grateful for Dr Lin and his staff for being so nice to my son and making him feel good about going to the dentist. My son left the dentist smiling and feeling confident!
L
1 month ago
Love this dental office. Always great, dependable service.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you again for providing the absolute best care for my daughter. Dr. Lin has the best bedside manner; my child has no fear of the dentist and doesn't mind going even when she needs 4 teeth pulled. The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Thank you for being amazing! We wouldn't go anywhere else.