Pediatric Dental Associates PC

Dentist

7750 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

pdafortwayne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE!!!
We have been to two other dentists (one traditional and one pediatric) this month and arrived at your office due to insurance coverage. We were blown away with the genuine care and detailed explanation we received. It was refreshing to receive examples, provided in everyday terms. We also appreciate your willingness to split our procedures up in order to allow us to fully utilize insurance benefits! We would (and certainly will!) recommend you to parents of any toddler needing dental care. Thanks again!!
A
1 week ago
My daughter had a filling placed today. As always, it is a very professional and very heart warming place. All of my children enjoy going to this dentist office!! Their new upgrades in the office are wonderful as well as the staff and Dr. Hobbs!
M
1 week ago
Great with my child with autism
I love this office. Dr Hobbs and his staff does a great job with my autism. He doesn't try to push extra services, but explains to me what best practices are and why. Conscientious and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service & care
We have always had great dental experiences at your office. My children love Dr. Hobbs & ask to go back!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
They are amazing! My oldest has been very apprehensive about going to the dentist. Since we started going to Pediatric Dental, he now enjoys going to the dentist
W
3 weeks ago
Profession and friendly service
We felt very at home and comfortable at the office. The doctor actually took the time to explain how things went for my son and everyone was very helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hobbs - High quality service, friendly and great with children
Dr. Hobbs was great with my nervous son. He got down on his knees and talked to my son face to face and that made him feel very comfortable and not afraid. Thank you so much for taking good care of him!
L
4 weeks ago
As always a great visit!!
Dr. Hobbs and all the staff at PDA are professional and super friendly. My children, even our son with special needs always feels comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hobbs was very nice
Dr. Hobbs was very nice and professional. Only complaint was that we waited 45 minutes for a 5 minute consult and then the kids got their xrays. We were at the office for two hours and only got xrays done. Staff was very nice and both kids liked the dentist
C
1 month ago
never a complaint about going to the dentist from my kids
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are fantastic. I always get my 4 children in for back to back appointments without any problems. We have been going to this office for 8 years and we have never heard a complaint about going to the dentist from my kids. They love to go! In fact, after the remodel they just completed my kids didn't want to leave!!!! The waiting room is geared towards the kids interests which I am sure causes less anxiety for those children who are nervous. Dr. Hobbs has always been so patient i and does a great job of explaining things to myself and my children.