Pediatric Dental Associates PC

Dentist

7750 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Pediatric dentist high quality
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are very friendly. My son is never hesitant about going to his appointment. My son has had dental work done .I was very comfortable with the treatment plan for him and everything went great. My son was never afraid to go back. Now my son has amazing check ups and we are on our way to great dental health. Definitely will recommend Dr. Hobbs .
J
4 months ago
Kid friendly
I am so relieved to have found a great dentist. We had a horrible experience previously at a so called kids dentist. My child does not even fear going so it is not stressful for her or for me.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Hobbs was fantastic and very patient with my 2 year old daughter (who doesn't like strangers and can be difficult). All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
My son is 4 and loves coming here have no problems great experience
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience
J
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Hobbs is amazing to work with! His whole team has been absolutely fabulous with my children, especially my autistic son. We have been taking him to Dr. Hobbs for a few years now and his team knows him and his needs. They were even able to squeeze him in on a short-notice visit that we needed for a paper trail. Dr. Hobbs is never bothered by my son's behaviors, always has everything ready to strap him in and go to work, treats him with respect, and speaks kindly to him, even though he is non-verbal. He treats all the kids like they are capable, intelligent people, and never talks down to them. He takes the time to answer any questions we have, never seems arrogant, unhappy, or makes us feel bad if we haven't been flossing (oops). He is not pushy or insistent on the strict "every six months" that most dentists want (especially when all those visits add up financially). Overall, an excellent doctor, fantastic practice, great office staff. I only wish he worked with adults, too.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Hobbs is really great with kids and staff is wonderful!! They are caring, gentle, and very professional in all they do!! They have been taking care of my boys since just little fellows and would recommend to anyone!!
A
5 months ago
We love Pediatric Dental Associates! Dr.Hobbs and his staff are amazing!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
Great experience my son loves it , i will recommend them 100%
A
5 months ago
My boys have had wonderful experiences here. One of them had a bad experience when he was little, it caused a very unnatural fear of dentist & dentistry. Dr Hobbs & his team not only helped him get over his fear, but became a vital part of building his confidence not only in dentistry but in himself. Dr Hobbs & his staff are caring, kind, & gentle people. We are very thankful & yet sad that as my boys have turned 18, that we have graduated from him to the next dentist. None will ever match up to Dr Hobbs & his team in our eyes.