Pediatric Dental Associates PC

Dentist

7750 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdafortwayne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
We love Pediatric Dental Associates! Dr.Hobbs and his staff are amazing!
K
17 hours ago
Professional and Friendly service
Great experience my son loves it , i will recommend them 100%
A
2 weeks ago
My boys have had wonderful experiences here. One of them had a bad experience when he was little, it caused a very unnatural fear of dentist & dentistry. Dr Hobbs & his team not only helped him get over his fear, but became a vital part of building his confidence not only in dentistry but in himself. Dr Hobbs & his staff are caring, kind, & gentle people. We are very thankful & yet sad that as my boys have turned 18, that we have graduated from him to the next dentist. None will ever match up to Dr Hobbs & his team in our eyes.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My 9yr old son was a little sceptical about his visit to the new dental office. As soon as he walked in his eyes lit up with the videos games and play center. We received a consultation on what to expect before he went in there. Afterwards in his on words he stated "Mom that dental place was dope!" Lol
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hobbs and his staff were amazing with my 3 year old. They were sweet, patient, and showed her and told her everything they were doing before doing it. I was soooo impressed with how professional everyone was!!! So happy to find my kids a wonderful dentist!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We always love visiting Dr Hobbs and his staff. Everyone is professional and friendly and the facility is clean.
M
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I like PDA. Dr Hobbs works really well with children. The only thing I would change is that I'm asked to go back with my child if there is a problem while it is happening/right after it happend instead of after the appointment is over and told there was a problem.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
We love visiting Dr Hobbs. His staff is always friendly and professional. Both Dr Hobbs and his staff do a great job in explaining the appointment and what happened during the appointment.
F
1 month ago
Great experience
Our son had not yet visited a dentist and when we did, his mouth was full of cavities, requiring two appointments for fillings. I was concerned this would be overwhelming and an anxiety producing event but Dr Hobbs and his staff made it an enjoyable experience for our guy and before his second appointment, he told us he didn't know why anyone wouldn't like the dentist because he thought it was "awesome"! So thank you for making sure our son wasnt scared and will be willing to keep coming for his checkups without resistance!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hobbs is great! Gentle, kind and thorough.