Pediatric Dental Associates PC

Dentist

7750 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

pdafortwayne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
My 4 year old had her appointment today to have four cavities filled. I was really nervous about how she would handle it. She has ASD and sensory issues. But she did such a great job! I am very impressed and happy that she had a good experience at the dental office with Dr. Hobbs. My other two kids that were with me (age 1 and 4) had a great time playing in the play area during the appointment. This could have been a very stressful thing, but it all went smoothly. I definitely recommend this office!
M
5 days ago
greeted right away. paperwork was filled out and my son was taken care of as if he were the only patient in the office! He was not! My sons experience was exceptional for a 4 year old who just had 2 teeth pulled the he had broken the night before. He came out as if it were just another day in his non stop life. Dr Hobbs couldn't have been better with both my son and myself. He made the whole process seem so routine.
K
3 weeks ago
All staff and the dentist were very attentive, on time, personal and most importantly they went out of their way to ease my child’s fear about the dentist
When I was told I would need to take my child to a pediatric dentist because of "severe dental anxiety" I began asking for recommendations. Most of my friends with kids recommended Dr. Hobbs and they were spot on. He is so calm and friendly. He met with my daughter (age 7) prior to her appointment to just talk with her and that was a great way to start. They took her back while I waited in the lobby and for me this was scary but also helped because in the past I've had to help hold her down, sing to her and get down on my knees next to the chair to try and get her through a simple cleaning. They were also ON TIME and that is so appreciated. It is about an hour drive for us but we will be continuing my child’s dental care with Dr. Hobbs. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are wonderful! Always friendly and great with children!
E
3 weeks ago
Kind, Professional & Perfect Dentist For My Child
I've taken my daughter to the dentist before and was always dissatisfied with the care she received. It always seemed hurried and not tailored to her being on the autism spectrum and worried about being in "the chair". After her first appointment with Dr. Hobbs, I will never take her anywhere else. Their office is wonderful! From the friendly and helpful front desk staff members to Dr. Hobbs himself, we never felt rushed and every concern I have about my child's dental care was addressed. Would highly recommend Dr. Hobbs and Pediatric Dental Associates to anyone looking for a true pediatric dentist. We live an hour away from his office and it is STILL worth the trip, even for a simple cleaning!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are very caring and provide excellent dental care!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I am very happy with our recent visit. All 3 of my girls, 8,6, and 2 love coming here. Being a former hygienist I am impressed with the technology and the way we are all treated.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hobbs and his staff are great! They take the kids back and then have the parent back to explain everything at the end. New office looks great!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff and dr Hobbs is great!!!
Well I’m the past I was disappointed with the waiting room for it to be kids’ dental office. But today I was pleasantly surprised!!!! The entire office has a makeover and it looked great!!! And it kept my other two entertained while we waited. The Xbox and screen touch games were awesome!!! Dr. Hobbs is extremely professional and explains everything in detail. I feel comfortable with him and so do my kids.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The appointment was super quick, considering they had to pull a tooth, cap a tooth, and fill a tooth in my daughter. They were very curteous with asking before performing any dental work and ensuring I understood exactly what was going on. Helped me get set up with care credit, as well, since my insurance will not pay the dentist. I would definitely return! It was a great investment!