Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Nurturing experience at the dentist!
No one really enjoys going to the dentist... sorry, but it's true. However, Dr. Vanessa and the staff at Pediatric Dental in Ridgewood make it a calm and wonderful experience for the kids (and parents)! They are patient, kind, and caring, and very professional. If you have a child or children who feel uneasy about going to the dentist (like mine do) then I highly recommend trying Pediatric Dental Associates in Ridgewood.
S
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
The care my daughters receive here is fantastic, from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Vanessa, they are just the very best!
S
3 days ago
So patient, friendly, and professional!
Three of my children go see Dr. Zimmer, ages 4, 6, and 8. She is so sweet and patient with them, that 3 visits is a breeze. We couldn’t be happier! Everyone is so nice!
M
4 days ago
Dr. Vanessa is the best!!!
Dr. Vanessa is always so sweet and patient with my son. She always takes the time to explain the procedures of the visit so my son understands what will be done. Her hygenist and staff are always very friendly and professional, a very nice atmosphere for children.
K
7 days ago
Positive Experience
I was happy with our experience and with the patience and friendliness of the staff of Pediatric Dental. My children were treated with kindness and respect by Dr. Zimmer and Anne the hygienest. Each part of the exam was explained and handled well and it was a calming atmosphere. We have booked our next check up. 😉
M
1 week ago
Dr.Vanessa was patient with my daughter's first filling. My daughter was scared, but Dr. Vanessa was quick and explained everything before we started. It made both daughter and mommy feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pattison is an excellent dentist!
I can’t recommend Dr. Cynthia Pattison highly enough. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care for special needs child
My son is always treated with patience and expert care by Dr. Pattinson or Dr. Zimmer.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Anticipation was far worse than actual procedure. Dr. Zimmer was amazing at keep me and my daughter calm. It was quick with limited pain.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and dentists, high quality care and service.
My children have been treated by Dr Zimmer, Dr. Pattison and Dr Vanessa at Pediatric Dental Associates for years. They are the best - skilled, knowledgeable, gentle, genuinely caring. Their assistants and staff are friendly, warm, sensitive and skilled. I would highly recommend all of the dentists at Pediatric Dental.