Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great experience and caring staff.
M
2 days ago
Great professional
They are great staffs.
A
3 days ago
The nurses are friendly and comforting, Dr. Zimmer is absolutely amazing and has the patience of a saint.
D
4 days ago
Excellent Dr Great with kids!
My 13 year old daughter has severe panic about getting shots! She was extremely nervous about having to get her tooth pulled. Dr Zimmer was extremely sensitive to our situation. I asked for my daughter to have laughing gas to relieve her anxiety. Dr. Zimmer cleaned her teeth with the laughing gas on then subtly pulled her tooth using expert techniques to distract her attention. Dr Zimmer was perfect! Dr Zimmer explained everything to me. She also spoke to my daughter to comfort her and reassured her. I highly recommend.
D
6 days ago
Best pediatric dental practice hands down!
Dr. Vanessa and staff are awesome! Kind, compassionate & friendly. Always a positive experience for my daughter.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Always a great experience going to the dentist with the wonderful staff and Dentist!! Highly Recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
The best dental experience for children
I have been taking my three children to Dr. Pattison since they were each 2, and I used to go to this same office. She wonderful at calming down children who might be upset and really has a lot of experience and wisdom. She has a great disposition and always willing to go that extra step. The staff is amazing too! I recommend her to any of my friends looking for a dentist. Appointment reminders always come so you never forget. You won't be disappointed.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly staff...very knowledgeable & informative
We love the staff & especially Dr. Vanessa!
H
1 month ago
Always attentive and friendly.
My son has been going there for years. They have been making things easier for working parents. The appointments are available to after school and late hours for the working parents. It sent you a reminder via text and email. Very convenient.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional and welcoming atmosphere
Everything about the visit was professional and welcoming. My son was treated extremely well