Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always a great experience
J
1 week ago
Excellent
We love Dr Pattison and the staff. Everyone is nice and friendly. Everything is explained so the patient knows what’s going on
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
Dr. Cynthia was fantastic with my 2 year old for her first visit to the dentist! She was so engaging and made my daughter feel so comfortable that she actually sat still for the visit!
J
2 weeks ago
The best visit to the dentist
I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my girls. The staff and Dr Cynthia are just wonderful! Thank you for making the girls feel so comfortable and making sure they have healthy teeth!
N
2 weeks ago
Always an easy and stress-free visit with Dr. Pattinson
We've been going to Dr. Pattinson for 5 years and she is lovely, as is the entire staff. A great experience with good hours and scheduling.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, on time, friendly
I basically never wait for our appt - the staff is always very friendly and I don’t think I’ve ever spent more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. And my kids love going there, too.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My son had aaccident last night and his two front teeth are loose. I immediately called Pediatric Care Associates and they gave me appointment right away. The doctors and staff are great and really patient with children. Thank you so much for your service and friendly smiles!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Vanessa is great!
It has been a great experience for my children at pediatric dental associates. My children have very different personalities and are always provided with the individual care they need anything from a cleaning to having to get baby teeth extracted. As a parent I always feel my children are in good hands.
K
4 weeks ago
First visit success
My son had a great first visit ! The entire visit was with the dentist which was great . She let him touch the tools and made him feel really comfortable and made the visit fun, easy , and not intimidating . The office was really helpful answering my questions about paying as well (will be paying out of pocket ). Waiting room was fun and all staff were really friendly !
E
4 weeks ago
Love them!
We're always so happy with the practice.