Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great visit all the time
A
1 week ago
Professional and supportive
The hygienist and dentist were very supportive (not judgmental) with my two kids when reminding them they need to brush more thoroughly. The entire staff strives to make the visit as comfortable and fun as possible.
E
1 week ago
Great service, professional and courteous
Dr. Zimmer and Staff are wonderful, can't say enough great things....
M
3 weeks ago
Best Care and best customer service!
Pediatric Dental Associates is amazing. We have been coming to the Ridgewood office for over 10 years and I dont think we have ever waited 10 minutes. They are very organized, efficient and professional. The physicians and staff are patient and caring. The office sends text messages as reminders which are really helpful if you are also a busy working mom like me. My kids would never want to go any where else. We use the dentists and orthodontists and could not be happier.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to pediatric dental since our girls were 2 and we love it!!!! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I was very happy with my experience at Pediatric Dental. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, and they make you feel very comfortable. All the doctors are wonderful, they are so kind and caring. It is very easy easy to make an appointment, and the wait time is always minimal. I have been taking my children here for 17 years and couldn't imagine having taken them anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Our experience with the dental work performed by Dr. Zimmer was excellent. She was able to keep my fearful 4 year old son calm during the procedure of filling his cavities and all went extremely well. She is a wonderful dentist and is highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been patients of Pediatric Dental for years and we are very satisfied. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Vanessa and staff were once again so patient and awesome. In fact my 5 year old said to Dr. V "you're so patient with all the kids". Even after 2 fillings she never gets upset about going. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Sealant Day
Dr. Vanessa and her staff were so pleasant, as always! The procedure was simple and painless for Michael. Thank you for the services you provide!