Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always a positive experience when going to pediatric dental with my twins. Dr Pattinson and staff are super friendly and great with the kids. I highly reccomend!
T
4 days ago
Great with kids
Dr. Pattison is great with my kids (ages 6 and 8). The entire office staff is friendly and nice. I highly recommend the office.
A
4 days ago
Great Experience
Everyone we saw for our visit yesterday was wonderful! Marsea (I am really not sure I am spelling this correctly, so sorry!) was a wonderful nurse and helped my son get his first x-rays. Dr. Vanessa was patient and understanding with my three and half year old's genuine terror and was extremely sensitive about letting me know that my son has two cavities and the next steps. And everyone at the front desk was friendly and courteous. Thank you all!
J
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff
Very accommodating. Lots of hours available. Team works very efficiently to help me with everything I need. I habe special needs for one of my two children and they are always eager to help. Would highly recommend Dr. V. She's great.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff and was very patient with my nervous 9 year old. Dr. Velilla explained the entire procedure as she was doing it which alleviated a good deal of anxiety. We always have a positive experience at this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
We have been bringing our children to Pediatric Dental for almost 20 years to see Dr. Zimmer. My children loved her since they were young. She is always friendly and makes them feel comfortable. They have never complained about having to go for a visit! Can’t say enough good things about the entire practice!
L
1 month ago
Dr Zimmer is calm and wonderful with my daughter.
L
1 month ago
Our experience today with Dr. Pattinson and Janice was wonderful! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Pediatric Dental Consult
The staff was very professional and friendly with my daughter. Minimal wait time upon my arrival. Great toy section which kept my child entertained while waiting to be called. Keep up the good service.
L
1 month ago
Understanding
Dr. Zimmer has been so patient with our daughter and us. She has taken the time to call us personally to discuss the best way to treat our daughter’s cavities. Our daughter has anxiety and Dr. Zimmer is very patient and calming for her. We are very grateful!