Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My 4 yr old son loves coming here. The staff is friendly and they work great with him...never a bad experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pattison was very kind and gentle. She was very patient and didn’t rush me at all. My 8 year old was very happy afterwards and she’s not afraid to go back for her next visit. Her whole staff was very friendly and professional. Overall a great pediatric dental office!
A
4 weeks ago
Well-rounded
Timely, Quality and Friendly, Convenient, Efficient
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. P is the best
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pattinson my whole life. She’s the best at what she does - kind, funny, patient, and very clear and efficient with all her procedures
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental care, great relationships with patients
Dr. Pattison and staff are so kind, gentle, and professionally excellent. No matter what kind of mood my child comes into the office with, she leaves with clean teeth and a big smile.
K
1 month ago
Great experience with my toddler!
I love this office, Dr Pattison and her staff are amazing with little ones - she is so patient and has a great manner with kids. I’m so happy to have found a dentist and office that is so wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Dr Vanessa is great
My three kids including my special needs daughter has been seeing my Dr. Vanessa for years. She and her staff were great when they used to take turns screaming but now the kids know they’re treated with care and attention. Ok, they still don’t l love it but it makes my life easy, I travel 30 minutes to get there. Thank you!!
F
1 month ago
A Very happy parent :) :)
We have only had awesome experience here! Dr. Pattison is very warm, loving, caring and so great with kids! Even when my 3 yr old is difficult she is soooo gentle and singing to him to calm him down. She is just incredible! Very experienced and top rate service!! Thank you for everything! We can't wait for our next visit ;) Fraidy :)
M
2 months ago
Friendly people with high quality service
I love pediatric dental. Everyone is so friendly and professional and provides the best service.
C
2 months ago
The best!
This is the best dental place! My daughters not only are not afraid of going to the dentist, they’re looking forward to it! The care and service are unbeatable!