Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

195 S Maple Ave

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdaridgewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr. Pattinson and staff
Dr. Pattinson is a very knowledgeable dentist who has a great bedside manner. The office staff are pleasant and patients are usually seen within five minutes of their scheduled appointments.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Zimmer and the entire staff are very professional and friendly. First, the reception area/billing/etc., they are all wonderful. It is so easy to make an appointment and work with them, they are so friendly. Dr. Zimmer is amazing with each one of my children and really connects with them. My youngest is terrified of going to the dentist, but she manages to calm him down and is EXTREMELY patient with him. I cannot say more positive things about her and this practice. Very happy here!
A
3 weeks ago
Respectful, compassionate, timely, “real”
Wonderful and compassionate staff and dentists. They are “real” people. Also extremely efficient. No waiting time, no delay, prompt service and care. A truly excellent experience
M
1 month ago
Very good
Professional and friendly staff. They are always there to help. I would highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Student
I had a great experience at PDA the doctors and staff are wonderful they are very compassionate and professional! I would highly recommended this office to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Friendly
So professional and friendly!
E
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
I have been coming to this practice ever since I can remember (I am now 19 and will keep coming back as long as they let me!). From when you first walk in to the waiting room, the office seems inviting and friendly - there is a fish tank and artwork from patients - to help calm younger kids down. I never had to wait long to be called in to my appointment. Usually a hygienist will clean my teeth first, and they are very knowledgable and friendly. This particular visit Dr. Pattison cleaned my teeth and everything went smoothly and efficiently. She is very friendly and seems like a friend you have know for a long time. I would definitely recommend! (PS she is also really good with teeth! I once had to have a loose baby tooth pulled out because I couldn't get it myself and she had it out before I even realized.)
A
2 months ago
AMAZING care and attitude of staff and Doctor
The staff takes the time to make our children feel comfortable and never apprehensive about treatment. We would never consider going anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and gentle
We love the staff here especially Dr Vanessa. One of my daughters is always nervous and they are patient and gentle with her every time .
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Would not go anywhere else!!! Love, love, love Dr. Vanessa!!! So kind and gentle with both of my children...every single time they go!