Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

9409 Garland Road

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75218-3437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdckids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
I was always scared to take me daughter to the dentist because I’ve had some really bad experiences. But right here they made her feel comfortable and she gave no problems to the dentist. I love the way they make sure my daughter feels safe. I honestly recommend this dentis to anyone who wants the best for there kids
K
2 months ago
Friendly & extremely patient!
My 4 year old is terrified of the dentist and I’m always iffy when his dentist appointment is coming up but today somehow the assistant, Val, was able to talk him into laying back on the chair. She made him feel so comfortable next thing I know he was smiling and laughing with her! I truly appreciate the staff being patient with my son
C
2 months ago
Very good with young kids!
The assistants did an awesome job with my 2, 4 and 6 year old, made them comfortable and made it through the panic. I was impressed, highly recommended.
N
3 months ago
Great Visit
I like Dr. Marr's approach about doing the least invasive solution and see what will happen. Thanks!
A
4 months ago
We love Dr. Marr
We are always comfortable and it is just an easy and welcoming experience here.
M
4 months ago
Goes above & beyond to help a child feel comfortable!
My daughter was fighting a treatment, & Dr. Marr spent way more time & energy than the average dentist would have to help her feel comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Great Place for kids!!
The staff was so sweet and understandable. My daughter is high functioning autistic and they were awesome with her. Then they map out the best plan for her dental care.
S
5 months ago
Fantastic dental practice for kids!
When I tell my kids it’s time to visit the dentist, they are always excited! This place is well run and very kid friendly. My kids teeth are in great shape thanks to lots of patient education by the staff on dental hygiene. We love Dr Marr and her staff!
S
5 months ago
6 month check up
Dr. Marr is fantastic with children. My son was relaxed and cooperative. I was in and out pretty fast.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
everyone was so welcoming and friendly, they all had a smile on their face! love the staff and Dr. Marr!