Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

9409 Garland Road

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75218-3437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdckids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Marr and staff
My little one had a procedure today and it went very smooth. Dr. Marr and I discussed options to keep her comfortable and her suggested treatment plan worked out wonderfully. She is home now and is doing great.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and the dentist is very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Stellar Customer Service
I would like to start off by saying that the staff at Pediatric Dental provides the best customer service I have experienced from any dental office I have visited. From the moment you walk into the office to when you walk out you are treated so graciously. The always make my daughter feel very comfortable and she actually loves going to the dentist now. Thank you Pediatric Dental for all that you do!!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Always kind and treat the kids great
V
1 month ago
Dr. Marr is the best! ❤
The staff is very friendly and beautiful. All work well with kids!! My kids love this dentist office and would be very upset to go anywhere else❤
J
3 months ago
Friendly service, great dentist
My daughter needed a tooth pulled today and Dr. Marr and her staff put her at ease from the second we arrived. We were in and out in no time and my daughter said she didnt feel any pain. Great dentist!
A
4 months ago
Another great appointment!
These guys are awesome with kids! Love them.
J
5 months ago
Great, caring, warm/friendly yet very professional. We love you guys!
G
6 months ago
Very professional but friendly service.
My children love coming here! They get the best care!!!
A
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Marr and her staff!
We all want the best care for our children! You can't go wrong with Dr. Marr and her staff! I wish I could give 10 stars!