Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

9409 Garland Road

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75218-3437

Open Today By Appointment

pdckids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Such a wonderful experience! Friendly staff and so great with the kids.
Highly recommend this office!
V
2 months ago
Professional and cater to kids
Staff are really nice and great with the kids. The place is clean and in a good location.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist near home
I was really pleased to find such a great dentist so close to home. She was excellent at taking the time to talk to me, and more importantly, directly to my child. I did not feel rushed. She patiently answered all my questions.
J
3 months ago
Love Dr. Marr - there just can’t be anyone better.
A
3 months ago
Best Care & Compassion!
Dr. Marr and staff are always polite, caring and professional. She takes her time with both our Little’s each appointment. They love going to the dentist! So thankful!
J
4 months ago
Fast and easy
The appointment went smoothly and my daughter felt at ease the whole time and especially liked watching a movie while getting her teeth cleaned.
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have no complaints whatsoever about this practice. Everyone is awesome & very helpful.The waiting time was very minimal.
R
5 months ago
Fantastic experience!
My kiddo is highly fearful of dental visits and Dr. Marr and her entire staff could not have been more compassionate than they were today. It resulted in a successful visit and a lot of confidence for the kiddo for the next visit.
S
5 months ago
Awesome first-time experience
Took my toddler in for his first checkup not knowing what to expect and was absolutely impressed! Such a kid-friendly environment. He had a great time playing with all the toys in our room while we waited to see Dr. Marr (super fast, by the way), and then the actual checkup was quick and easy! So happy that we don't have to check out a million places to find one that works for us - hoping to keep coming here for a long time!
B
6 months ago
Great appointment!
We greatly appreciate the fabulous care and experience at Pediatric Dental! Dr. Marr has a style we love, is so easy to talk to and friendly, gives great advice. All the staff does! Thank you!