Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

9409 Garland Road

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75218-3437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdckids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional and super sweet, nice and gentle!
There’s nothing that can be done to improve perfection!! PDC is doing an amazing job I couldn’t imagine leaving my kids in any other dentist hands besides Dr. Marr! My 10yr old always say another Dentist is not an option!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place!
The staff is super friendly and nice. My kids had a good experience, great doctors.
V
3 weeks ago
The Very Best Dental Team Ever!
Love Dr. Marr and her staff! My little girl has been enjoying going to the dentist ever since her very first visual exam! Dr. Marr and staff are polite, kind, fun and they also explain dental terminology were a parent can understand. Overall a very great experience! Thank You Dr. Marr and staff!
K
1 month ago
All staff was so sweet and treated my little girl like a princess for her 1st visit. Her fear turned into excitement and couldn’t wait to tell her friends at school.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Marr and her staff are awesome!
My two grandsons, ages 7 & 9, love to go to the dentist. This dentist! Dr. Marr never talks down to the children or their parents. She makes sure you understand why and how she treats their dental problems. We trust her and her staff to take care of your loved ones. We would never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office for kids!
Super pleased! My 4-yr old went in for a first time cavity filling, (terrifying) and I was bracing for the worst, but she left with a giant smile on her face and told all of the staff about the great adventure she had with Dr. Marr and Sandra. We were greeted very pleasantly when we walked in and they had a wonderful entertainment and rest area for the children and parents. She was called back very quickly and she was prepped by 2 staff members and greeted by Dr. Marr during the prep - they also brought my daughter a blanket and let her choose her favorite movie to watch during the procedure. The equipment was all child-friendly and the staff made her feel very relaxed and comfortable; Dr. Marr entertained her with adventurous stories and songs through the entire process (not a tear!). Couldn't have had a beater experience :)
N
2 months ago
Great experience
Very thorough check-up, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Marr & Staff!
D
3 months ago
Such a wonderful experience! Friendly staff and so great with the kids.
Highly recommend this office!
V
4 months ago
Professional and cater to kids
Staff are really nice and great with the kids. The place is clean and in a good location.
D
6 months ago
Great dentist near home
I was really pleased to find such a great dentist so close to home. She was excellent at taking the time to talk to me, and more importantly, directly to my child. I did not feel rushed. She patiently answered all my questions.