Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

9409 Garland Road

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75218-3437

Open Today By Appointment

pdckids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Place for kids!!
The staff was so sweet and understandable. My daughter is high functioning autistic and they were awesome with her. Then they map out the best plan for her dental care.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic dental practice for kids!
When I tell my kids it’s time to visit the dentist, they are always excited! This place is well run and very kid friendly. My kids teeth are in great shape thanks to lots of patient education by the staff on dental hygiene. We love Dr Marr and her staff!
S
1 month ago
6 month check up
Dr. Marr is fantastic with children. My son was relaxed and cooperative. I was in and out pretty fast.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
everyone was so welcoming and friendly, they all had a smile on their face! love the staff and Dr. Marr!
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Wasn't sure how my 3 yeqar old would react at his first dental appointment, but I was blown away. The dentist, hygienists, and front office staff made him completely comfortable, even had him smiling and laughing while in the chair. It was a really great experience for both he and I.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and super sweet, nice and gentle!
There’s nothing that can be done to improve perfection!! PDC is doing an amazing job I couldn’t imagine leaving my kids in any other dentist hands besides Dr. Marr! My 10yr old always say another Dentist is not an option!
M
2 months ago
Great place!
The staff is super friendly and nice. My kids had a good experience, great doctors.
V
3 months ago
The Very Best Dental Team Ever!
Love Dr. Marr and her staff! My little girl has been enjoying going to the dentist ever since her very first visual exam! Dr. Marr and staff are polite, kind, fun and they also explain dental terminology were a parent can understand. Overall a very great experience! Thank You Dr. Marr and staff!
K
3 months ago
All staff was so sweet and treated my little girl like a princess for her 1st visit. Her fear turned into excitement and couldn’t wait to tell her friends at school.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Marr and her staff are awesome!
My two grandsons, ages 7 & 9, love to go to the dentist. This dentist! Dr. Marr never talks down to the children or their parents. She makes sure you understand why and how she treats their dental problems. We trust her and her staff to take care of your loved ones. We would never go anywhere else.