Pediatric Dental Care ( Dr. Buzz )

Dentist

128 Holiday Ct

SUITE 102

Franklin, TN 37067-3061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Awesome group of professionals!!!! Ethan's been going for a long time..
M
5 months ago
Friendly but waited
This is the second time I've waited for 1/2hr for my appointment. My son was very nervous and I didn't appreciate the wait. I would ask that the scheduling team needs to take a look at how they make appointments. Otherwise - everyone was nice and friendly and helpful. Dr. Buzz was quick and made the procedure as painless as possible for my son.
A
5 months ago
Great staff!
Absolutely wonderful dental office, they are great with my children. Friendly and professional staff!
A
5 months ago
Great first time visit!
My son fell and chipped his front tooth so I called the office to make an appointment. Dr. Buzz's staff did an amazing job with my 16 month old during the visit! Cannot say enough great things about the staff!
R
5 months ago
Always an excellent experience!
Everyone makes you feel so welcomed here, from the office staff all the way through the hygienists and Doctors. My boys always comment on how nice everyone is and they lover to play the video games as they wait and get special treats as they leave! Always a pleasant experience!
R
5 months ago
Staff are always friendly and put my daughter at ease
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist. Everyone there puts her at ease. They take their time with her and answer all of her questions.
M
6 months ago
The extra mile!
I had to have a sitter take my boys for their dental appt. I was at ease after talking to the staff because I knew they would take great care of the boys and provide support for the sitter since it was her first time taking them!
A
6 months ago
We love Dr. Buzz!
It is never a struggle to get my kids to go to dentist, because they love love love Dr. Buzz and his staff!!!
L
6 months ago
Great experience
My daughter doesn't always like the idea of going to the dentist but always leaves here in a good mood. They (from front desk to hygienists) are professional and super friendly and I trust Dr Buzz and his skills and love his demeanor.
R
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Buzz and his staff are very caring, professional and friendly. My daughter with ASD is comfortable there and they are sensitive to her needs. She goes for regular 6-month check-ups and cleanings and has been a patient for several years. Today they fit us in for an issue with a tooth and went ahead with her cleaning so we don't have to make another trip in a few weeks.