Pediatric Dental Care ( Dr. Buzz )

Dentist

128 Holiday Ct

SUITE 102

Franklin, TN 37067-3061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Denied service for being late once.
We live in Murfreesboro and it takes us about 40 minute ride, due to traffic we were late one time, only 15 minutes. And they refused to see my daughter, Cassie didn't even want to listen our excuse and just kept looking at the screen. They always kept us in the waiting room for 15 to 20 minutes, and we never ever once complained. There is nothing special about this place, and overcharged couple times, will be taking our business somewhere else.
D
1 month ago
Denied service for being late once.
We live in Murfreesboro and it takes us about 40 minute ride, due to traffic we were late one time, only 15 minutes. And they refused to see my daughter, Cassie didn't even want to listen our excuse and just kept looking at the screen. They always kept us in the waiting room for 15 to 20 minutes, and we never ever once complained. There is nothing special about this place, and overcharged couple times, will be taking our business somewhere else.
M
3 months ago
I am truly amazed with Dr. Buzz and his staff.
We are new to the area and were referred to Dr. Buzz. From the moment we walked in everyone was so friendly. I have 3 children. My middle one who is 11 years old has beyond extreme anxiety going to the dentist. With his first visit for his cleaning it was the first time he’d been to the dentist that he didn’t shed one tear! Lea made him feel so comfortable and explained everything to him that he actually wasn’t scared. He had to go again today for a cavity filling and only had a few tears Thanks to Tammy for being beyond sweet and comforting to him. He loves his presents too at the end especially on the first visit!! Then there’s the Dr. himself, Dr. Buzz who has a genuine warmth to him. I have never met someone who seems to truly enjoy what he does working with and caring for children. I am so Thankful for their office and highly recommend their practice.
S
2 years ago
Awesome group of professionals!!!! Ethan's been going for a long time..
M
2 years ago
Friendly but waited
This is the second time I've waited for 1/2hr for my appointment. My son was very nervous and I didn't appreciate the wait. I would ask that the scheduling team needs to take a look at how they make appointments. Otherwise - everyone was nice and friendly and helpful. Dr. Buzz was quick and made the procedure as painless as possible for my son.
A
2 years ago
Great staff!
Absolutely wonderful dental office, they are great with my children. Friendly and professional staff!
A
2 years ago
Great first time visit!
My son fell and chipped his front tooth so I called the office to make an appointment. Dr. Buzz's staff did an amazing job with my 16 month old during the visit! Cannot say enough great things about the staff!
R
2 years ago
Always an excellent experience!
Everyone makes you feel so welcomed here, from the office staff all the way through the hygienists and Doctors. My boys always comment on how nice everyone is and they lover to play the video games as they wait and get special treats as they leave! Always a pleasant experience!
R
2 years ago
Staff are always friendly and put my daughter at ease
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist. Everyone there puts her at ease. They take their time with her and answer all of her questions.
M
2 years ago
The extra mile!
I had to have a sitter take my boys for their dental appt. I was at ease after talking to the staff because I knew they would take great care of the boys and provide support for the sitter since it was her first time taking them!