Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Joliet Street

Dyer, IN 46311

Open Today By Appointment

karrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great experiences
I take both my boys to Dr. Kara. She is extremely sweet and gentle. All the ladies there are. It’s just a really great experience and that says a lot because taking kids to the dentists is not easy. They give the kids a gold coin when they are done and they get to pick a prize, which instantly calmed my kids. I highly highly recommend her.
J
1 week ago
Great with kids
I took my 2 and 1 year old. The dentist was very patient and took time to explain everything in detail. This place is great w kids
E
2 weeks ago
Great group of women in the office obviously including the Dr. The ladies were prompt, polite and courteous. Would recommend anyone to bring their children because my child felt absolutely no pain from his fillings.
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff and very friendly
R
1 month ago
Thank You
Thank you, Dr. Karr, for seeing my daughter so quickly when she chipped her tooth. Your office is a bit of a drive for us, but we had such a good experience that we will be back for routine care in the future. Thank you again!
J
1 month ago
Super fast and very friendly My kids usually hate the X-ray but they said it didn’t hurt and it was real fast. My kids enjoyed their visit
M
2 months ago
Great experience. My daughter even told the Dentist she was good.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
The dental higenists and Dr. Karr were great. It was my daughters first visit and they made us feel very comfortable. They didn’t push her to do anything she wasn’t comfortable with. I’m very happy with our experience.
S
2 months ago
Kid Friendly - Mom Approved
We always have a great experience. Dr. Karr and her staff are very friendly and know how to handle even the most terrified child like mine.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Place. Dr Clark is the best.
It’s an amazing place. Love the staff and everyone is great with my daughter. Dr. Clark cares more about people than anyone I have ever met. My 4 year old had some tough obstacles and Dr Clark made everything better. We will never leave her practice. Keep up the great work!