Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Joliet Street

Dyer, IN 46311

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Went very well
Thank you for being patient with him
N
2 months ago
The best pediatric dental facility in NWI
Dr. Clark is absolutely amazing, she’s so caring, she’s amazing with helping my kids stay calm and reassuring them that everything is going to be okay. I’ve been to other pediatric dental offices and I regret not going here first. I recommend them to anyone I know that Is looking for a dentist for their children.
S
2 months ago
Very caring
I highly recommend Dr. Karr's office. They are very polite, patient and kind with the children and parents. They make everyone feel very comfortable even if going to the dentist may not be. Thank you for making our experience a great one.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Today was my 2 year olds first time going to the dentist! I could not believe how wonderful ever one at the office was! My daughter never felt uncomfortable or scared, they all took there time and talked to her about everything they were going to be doing. Thank you so much for making going to the dentist a good experience for her!!!
A
3 months ago
Quality
Great service along with quality care. Best in the area.
M
3 months ago
First Dentist that Cared!!!
My daughter (8) had a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr. Karr was patient when showing her how to correctly brush her teeth, allowed me to stay when she had her two procedures, walked me through my daughter’s root canal before it happened, and let my daughter know everything she was doing to her teeth as she was doing it. We’ve been to two other dentists and neither one of them showed the care, compassion, and happiness that Dr. Karr showed my daughter. The ladies in the office and our dental hygienist was extremely nice as well. They all made an extremely stressful process run a lot smoother than I was expecting. We’ve found our dentist until my daughter ages out.
M
3 months ago
Amazing
The whole staff here is absolutely amazing. They really take their time with your child to make sure they are comfortable. Dr Clark is fantastic. She explains everything to the kids so they know what things are going to feel like but in a way that doesn’t scare them. They are so fast as well. Overall just an amazing office.
K
3 months ago
First Visit
The staff was very friendly at my son’s first visit today and Rachel, our hygenist, was especially fantastic!
M
3 months ago
Great staff
The women were so great with all three kids. I felt like they took their time with each one and gave each one the attention they needed. The whole staff was super friendly. They explained everything so well from things that need to be done to billing. It was only our first visit but they were fantastic.
H
4 months ago
Pulled teeth
You do not feel anything but one sting then they wiggle it out and your parent can even come in being scared was normal. They are the best their also nice.