Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Joliet Street

Dyer, IN 46311

Open Today By Appointment

karrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
First visit
This was my daughter’s first dentist visit and cleaning. The entire staff super sweet! They did a fantastic job of easing her fears by going through every step and what each instrument did. We left and not only did my daughter say she couldn’t wait to return, but my younger daughter said she wanted to go to the dentist now too!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick, WONDERFUL, caring doctor and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist in NWI
Excellent, knowledgeable, and caring dentist with a great staff. We love coming here! They are truly the best!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Patient and Kind
We just had our first appointment and we had a wonderful experience. One of my children has autism and is very sensitive to textures and stimuli and they handled him beautifully. Thank you so much.
C
1 month ago
Good staff and on time service. Very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Love coming here. I have 4 kids and one of them has special needs and their staff really make you feel comfortable. Thanks to Dr.and staff!!
R
2 months ago
Great experience
I felt safe,good and taking care of.I felt They care about my theeth.I m 7 years old.
T
2 months ago
Dr Kara was great with my daughter. She explained everything very well. My daughter liked her & is ok with going back to have a cavity filled.
A
2 months ago
Great experiences
I take both my boys to Dr. Kara. She is extremely sweet and gentle. All the ladies there are. It’s just a really great experience and that says a lot because taking kids to the dentists is not easy. They give the kids a gold coin when they are done and they get to pick a prize, which instantly calmed my kids. I highly highly recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids
I took my 2 and 1 year old. The dentist was very patient and took time to explain everything in detail. This place is great w kids