Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always friendly staff and pleasant environment.
Always friendly and courteous staff! Dr. Galea is the best!
L
1 week ago
RochaTwins
Love love love Dr. McGee... she is the best and my boys enjoy going for a visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience even when there are fillings!
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the dentist and all the staff are amazing.
I highly recommend Dr. Galea and Dr. McGhee they are both great with kids and the rest of the staff is amazing too.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely love them, they are so great with the kids
J
1 month ago
Great Place To Take Your Kids!
I have been bringing my son here since he was 3 and he is now 10 and he loves this place. The entire staff is very friendly and are so gentle with our little ones. They take the time to explain the procedures and makes the kids feel comfortable which in turn makes the adults feel very at ease.
S
1 month ago
Very good with children
Five stars all the way .
V
2 months ago
Great service
I've been taking my son to this office about 2 years now and he loves it. He was scared the first time he went to the dentist so I received a referral to this dental office. Right away he calmed down and now every time he goes for his checkup he's excited. So I'm so happy that he's receiving excellent care and he loves going there.
S
2 months ago
First visit
Great place for a young child to start there first dental care. They are good with children, give good information, and plenty of activities for the child while waiting for appointment. I five it 5 stars.
M
2 months ago
Easy and quick visit
We walked in right when it opened and I thought we were going to have a long wait because there were a lot of people and kids already there. They took my daughter back within 5 minutes and she was out within about 20-25 minutes. It was way quicker than my dentist! The staff were very friendly as well as the dentist, who spent a few minutes explaining what was going on. I was very impressed with the whole visit. I hope it's like this every time!