Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best in town!!
Dr. McGee and her staff are absolutely fantastic!! Always welcoming and super knowledgeable front desk. Dr. McGee is very patience and gentle with my daughter. Dr. McGee always explains every step and educates you. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!
C
6 days ago
Good Dentist
Friendly staff, We didnt wait long, Nice and clean place, ipads for kids. Good dentist!
N
6 days ago
Dr. McGree is the best
Dr. McGree is the greatest pediatric dentist hands down. My kids love her.
A
6 days ago
Great Experience
My two year old had his second dental visit today and it was again, a great experience. Everyone was so patient and kind. We were in and out quickly and he loved that he was able to pick out a toy afterwards.
M
2 weeks ago
I love how welcome they make me feel. Front office lady's take there time to booked my appointment and answer my questions.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My son don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Friendly and make you feel comfortable. I wish I could go to them. ;)
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Friendly, caring, & professional staff. Multiple iPads in waiting area to keep kids entertained. Highly recommend. Plan appointments in advance, they book up fast.
C
1 month ago
Love love love
This place is amazing they're so sweet they made my daughter feel very good about going to the dentist
A
2 months ago
Family friendly professional place
So glad i switch dental offices for my kids. I love it, they love it and the staff is so helpful. The last place ripped us off and here I don't feel this way.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids
They are wonderful. They make my daughter feel at ease. She said “they are funny”.