Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly , and always help you the office is kids friendly and clean .
L
2 weeks ago
Kind staff and Doctor and nurses
Very kind staff and Doctor and nurses. They were all patient with my toddler and helped him have a better experience than expected. I bring both my sons here and we love it. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for their dental care. Thank you Pediatric Dental Care Associates, my sons and I appreciate you!
W
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, the doctors are excellent
J
1 month ago
Dr. Galea is very knowledgeable and honest. I’ve been bringing my kids here for over 10 years, and have referred many friends who are very happy with him.
S
2 months ago
Professional all the way.
From the time you step in the staff is courteous and polite. Everyone is very professional. When you have an appointment that is what it is. You are not waiting pass your appointment to be seen. This I love.
S
2 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Galea for about 8 years and the along with the staff are amazing at what they do. They know how to handle every situation at comes up. They are extremely kind and take extra care of special needs kids. I would rate them 100 if I could.
K
2 months ago
Great Service!
Everyone was kind and professional. There was no long wait. In, out and happy!
E
3 months ago
My kids love this place so I love it.
Very polite staff. Never waiting too long. Kids are comfy even my son who usually doesn’t like to be still. Very happy that this is the dental place I picked for them.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Service
Great staff and detail oriented. Definitely recommend this office for your child's dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Personable!
Amazing Dr. McGee & staff! We have come here for years & always impressed how well they work with our kids and what friendly service they offer!