Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great service for my 4yo
My daughter had a crown and filling done and they worked so well with her. She wasn't afraid they really set her at ease. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Very Friendly. My daughter is terrified of dentist and they were very patient and gentle. I would definitely recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great with nervous kiddos
We Love how kid friendly all the staff is!
J
1 month ago
Patient and knowledgeable dentist
I have taken both of my children here and the dentists and hygienists are always, patient, kind and thorough. I highly recommend them
V
1 month ago
Awesome service!
The staff is so nice and well trained. The office has great customer service!
M
1 month ago
Always there for you
They are great about getting you in quickly!! My son had an infected tooth and was up all night. I call in the morning and they had us in 20 minutes later!! Great people fantastic staff who really take care of the kids!! Oh and my kids love playing with the iPads on the walls!!
T
2 months ago
I was very impressed by the attention they give to the children's needs. From the games in the reception area to the tv mounted on the ceiling. The Doctor was very thorough, and knowledgeable. The staff was courteous and professional. I was very impressed and will recommend your services to everyone I know. Thank you and I will see you soon.
M
2 months ago
Happy Kids
The staff always deals with my kids in a way the makes them feel safe. My son had to have a cavity and actually wasn’t scared. My youngest daughter still gets nervous and keeps me by her side for every visit. The staff is very patient with her and adapts the visit to her comfort level.
R
2 months ago
Knowledgable, professional and friendly
Great staff! So good with kids that may have sensitivity with going to the dentists. My daughter was scared but was able to cooperate with the team. I drive 20 miles to go to this office because they are so good.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff! Clean office! Appointments were on time and quick too! Dr. Galea is so good with kids and takes the time to really explain any and everything to parents.