Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional
I had an appointment with this dental office and I brought three children five and under they were awesome the atmosphere was very calm the kids love the cartoons they also have a little things for them to play with on the computer everything was done in a very timely fashion and they were very thorough I was very pleased with the whole process
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My children love going to the dentist. The staff and Dr’s are friendly making the whole experience wonderful.
P
1 week ago
Amazing dental office and care
The staff is extremely polite and professional. .Dr. McGee is a very personable and professional dentist and showed compassion in providing the best treatment for my son...
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly service, good with my kids
My only complaint is that they just show you a list of what they will do and have you sign it. They don’t tel you what’s covered by your insurance or not. I could have saved $72 which I honestly didn’t have.
Response from Pediatric Dental Care
Hi Whitney, this is Diana at PDCA and we are so sorry you were not aware of the co pay. We will be more than happy to refund your amount and hope we can have better communication with you next visit. Please give me a call
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
This staff at Aliante is supurb. I drive out of my neighborhood and 25 minutes to their office for my children to experience an excellent dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mcghee and her assistant were awesome. Very good with my children and full of good info. Extremely glad we chose this location.
F
3 weeks ago
Took my 3 yr old daughter as a walk in, on a Friday at 9 am due to a tooth ache. They took us in immediately. Everyone was very polite and professional from the front desk staff, MA, Dentist and the check out staff. We have no insurance and their priceses didn’t break the bank. The location is Very clean would highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Love my kids dentist Dr McGee
We have been taking our kids to Pediatric Dental Care for over 10 years to see Dr McGee.My son needed a root canal done when he was 2 and half we met Dr. McGee and never left since then.Dr McGee and her staff members are awesome.They make you comfortable and always have time to listen to your problem.Dr. McGee has been amazing with my kids.Hope she won't go anywhere across country.
A
1 month ago
Great people
My children love going to the dentist now. The staff is super friendly and they care about your child. They comfort them and help them not be scared. I would be lost without this dentist. Thank you for all you do!
B
1 month ago
Amazing with my girls. They feel comfortable going to the dentist.
They helped my daughter after last dentist performed a root canal and it later got infected. They have always been responsible and we have never had any issues whatsoever. We have been with them for over 3 years and have always had positive experiences. The staff is knowledgeable & friendly. Thank you 😊