Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
53 minutes ago
Knowledgable, professional and friendly
Great staff! So good with kids that may have sensitivity with going to the dentists. My daughter was scared but was able to cooperate with the team. I drive 20 miles to go to this office because they are so good.
J
3 days ago
Friendly staff! Clean office! Appointments were on time and quick too! Dr. Galea is so good with kids and takes the time to really explain any and everything to parents.
T
2 weeks ago
Making going to the dentist a happy one
Everyone is so professional and friendly. I wish I could come here.
M
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, AND ATTENTIVE
When we arrived at Pediatric Dental Care the facility was very nice, the staff was friendly and professional. We were pleasantly surprised at the level of service, care and attention we were given compared to the last dental office we visited. The dental assistant actually took time to talk with us and answer questions. She then proceeded to give a good thorough cleaning of our son's teeth, flossed them properly, and he later received a fluoride treatment. When Dr. Elizabeth McGee entered the picture things continued in a professional manner. She addressed all our concerns and answered all the questions we had about the growth of our son's teeth, what we might expect, and what we needed to pay attention to in the future. We were very satisfied with the professional care and attentive behavior shown to us during our visit. We would highly recommend Dr. McGee, her staff, and this facility to anyone considering wanting PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE AND ATTENTION.
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love pediatric dental!
Kids always look forward to seeing Dr. Galea and his lovely staff!
L
1 month ago
We love the Dentists!
The dentists and staff have made us feel really comfortable asking lots of questions. My 4 and 7 year old boys enjoy their visits. Besides cleanings, we were happy with a tooth extraction and advice on a chipped tooth. I love recommending This dental office!
L
2 months ago
Great experience for 4 yr olds fillings
The office was prompt, efficient, and the service was less than 40 minutes for 3 fillings. My daughter was completely relaxed without being put under.
L
2 months ago
Yay!
My twin boys have been visiting Dr.McGee since they were infants, almost 6 years later we are still going every six months. Dr. McGee is the best and the staff is so friendly. We always have a pleasant experience... highly recommend it.
M
2 months ago
Great quality and service!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. McGee, and how many kids actually LOOK FORWARD and jump up and down when you tell them they have to go to the dentist? I think that already speaks volumes! They are thorough and have great facilities and communication
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Would never go anywhere else. My kids love this place. My daughter isn't afraid anymore. My daughter would not even let the dentist look in her mouth at our last dentist place. She has no fear at all here. Thank you for helping her!