Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

6365 Simmons St.

Ste 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly care
Hygienists and Dentist were very kind and sweet with my child, we both left very satisfied with the service provided :)
J
1 week ago
Great service
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Pediatric Dental Care
Dr. McGee is awesome. She has taken care of my kids with upmost professionalism. I wouldn't trust anyone else than Dr. McGee. She does take Tricare, children on the autism spectrum, and takes really good care of dependents of military members. Kudos to her and her dental staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentistry for children
The dentists are always wonderful with my daughter. She has been going there since she was 3 years old and ice never had a bad experience.
G
1 month ago
Professional service from the Doctors to the staff
Everytime my daughter has her appointment she’s happy to go to the dentist and that makes me happy that actually she enjoys going to her dentist appointments.👍 It’s a sense of relief for me to know that she’s not nervous or scared.
G
1 month ago
Professional service from the Doctors to the staff
Everything time my daughter has her appointment she’s happy to go to the dentist and that makes me happy that actually she enjoys going to her dentist appointments.👍 It’s a sense of relief for me to know that she’s not nervous or scared.
L
2 months ago
Perfect Dental office for children
The Doctors and staff make it a perfect place for kids to go and feel safe. The only disappointment I had is how long the openings are, months out. But overall it was a wonderful experience for my kids.
K
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and pleasant environment.
Always friendly and courteous staff! Dr. Galea is the best!
L
2 months ago
RochaTwins
Love love love Dr. McGee... she is the best and my boys enjoy going for a visit.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience even when there are fillings!