Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality,very friendly,
We have been coming for years! I love the doctors and staff! What an amazing experience!
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had everything explained to me before i even got to the appt. Staff was awesome and willing to help with any questions i had. The vibe was good and i could tell they really cared about the kids!
M
1 week ago
The Best!!!!
I absolutely LOVE pediatric dental! The staff is wonderful the atmosphere is great and I recommend them to all my friends and family!!
B
1 week ago
They are so good with my children!
My 10 year old and my 7 year old were seen for a cleaning. Both had high anxiety before the appointment. By the end of their visit they both were grinning from ear to ear! Such a relief knowing that I won't have any trouble getting them to go again in 6 months. Everyone we met went out of their way to make these two smile. I was very happy with every aspect of our visit! The receptionists at check-in and check-out were super helpful. The children's waiting room was a great way to keep my kids distracted until their appointment. The adult waiting room was a wonderful break while waiting for the kids. The consultation with the dentist after the appointment was very helpful & they answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE THEY HAVE BEEN SO GREAT WITH MY SON SINCE HE FELL AT 2 1/2 AND BROKE HIS TWO FRONT TEETH I WOULDNT CONSIDER TAKING HIM AMD WHERE ELSE YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST
B
2 weeks ago
n absolute asset
Pediatric Dental Care has been our family’s choice for dental care since our kids first visit when they were 3 years old. The oldest just turned 16 and we were so sad to hear that his visit next February will be his last. Dr Bob and his staff are so professional, friendly, and care so deeply about their patients. I cannot say enough about how happy we are to call them our partners in dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
The best quality care with a professional atmosphere
My children look forward to going to the dentist. I remember as a child being so afraid. I’m so grateful for this group of pediatric dentists and dental hygienists. They truly care about my child as if it were their own. Thank you for all you do, you all make a difference in the child’s and parents prospective for quality care.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
My son is never afraid to go to the dentist, and always looks forward to going!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
My son had an appointment today and everyone was extremely helpful and understanding. My son has had medical problems and the whole entire staff was extreamly understanding and compassionate about our situation. I would definatley recommend this office to anyone with children. Doctor Matt is the best!!! 💛
M
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for better
We’ve been to Pediatric Dental Care 4 times and each time was just as pleasant as the first. We LOVE PDC. My daughters aren’t scared to go to the dentist anymore, they actually look forward to it. The front desk staff, the helpers, and the doctors are all wonderful and so patient. Doctor Matt is the only doctor we have seen and he’s amazing. I’m sure they are all just as great. You will not regret taking your children here, they will be in great hands.