Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very friendly staff!
My son loved coming to get his teeth cleaned! He told me he wanted to come back!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Place EVER
I love this dentist. They are professional, clean and great with my son. He loves going there.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My kids love coming to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
My 4year old was in last Wednesday and had to be put under general anesthesia and had some work done to 10 teeth. From the Anesthesiologist to the dentist to the nurses they where all wonderful and answered any questions that I had. My daughter took a while to come out of anaesthesia and they where patient with her and a nurse sat with us in the room to make sure she came out of it all right.. I will be making sure my daughter continues to be seen hear.. THANK YOU!!
G
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
They know what they are doing and keep it pretty efficient. Good atmosphere and set up as well
S
1 month ago
Wonderfully friendly people
The people that work here are great with my son. He gets very anxious about doctor visits; these people make him feel comfortable. I greatly appreciate their dedication to kids.
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional & friendly
We have used Pediatric Dental Care for many, many years and travel a great distance to get there. The office is very conducive to both children and parents. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Bob is fantastic. He is current, thorough, and puts my children at ease. I trust his work and recommendations completely. Treating children with dignity and great care is of top priority to him. He considers multiple treatment options and chooses what is in the best interest of my children. He is very thorough in his explanation of what treatment he performed at the appointment, and takes his time answering all my questions. I appreciate all the dentists and staff at Pediatric Dental Care, as well as their commitment and service to their community and those surrounding them. A+++!
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Love this pediatric dentistry! My children were not once afraid to go to the dentist. My son had a tooth that broke off and they repaired his tooth so perfectly you can't even tell it was broken. The ladies at the front are so accommodating, I need a certain time of the day and they worked hard to get me what I needed. Everyone is so friendly!
M
2 months ago
Great place
Always courteous and kind. We like going here. Very professional.
D
2 months ago
There is no place I would rather take my girls too.
As a mom of twins who have Autism, I was extremely anxious if taking them to the dentist. There was no reason. Everyone was courteous, professional and friendly. We have been going here for 11 years and will be very sad when it's time to move on.