Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Know ho wot make kids comfortable!
My kids do so well going here- they are always excited to go
A
6 days ago
Best dentist office
I have never been to a dentist office as nice and as friendly as this office my daughter loves come to your office. The employees are wonderful with her and explain everything to me when she is done. She is always excited to go to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
highly recommend
from the time you check in to the time you leave the staff is very helpful and friendly my boys really like to come to their appointments the doctors are great with my boys when calling to cancel/reschedule and other information to give they are always very eager to help you
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist office
Dr. Bob works amazing with my son! I’m so thankful of how patient the whole office staff is! The building is wonderful and fun for kids!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
We walk in happy and leave happy. Staff is friendly and patient. Dr. Bob is wonderful.
E
3 weeks ago
I love if there everyone is so very nice and friendly, they answer any questions you have and they inform you of everything about your child. Thank You for everything you do.
L
4 weeks ago
Great!
I love his Dental Office. We drive 2 hours every 6 months just for a cleaning because staff is so excellent to us. My son never comes out crying and he is on the spectrum. Thanks for Everything!
M
1 month ago
Have been going there for years absolutely love the staff and the overall experience
J
1 month ago
Service
Our daughter is always excited to come have her check ups. Shes happy when we leave.
K
1 month ago
My children look forward to going to the dentist....
This place has been a blessing! We took our children to our family dentist at first and although that worked out we came into a situation where I wanted a second opinion so we sought out Pediatric Dental. The service was AMAZING, our children don't have ANY anxiety about going to the dentist. When I told my daughter that we had to go to the dentist tomorrow, her response was, "YES! The animal dentist, who-hoo!" (the office is animal themed) This place takes the anxiety out of a "dentist" for kids. I appreciate their patience with the kids. I was nervous at first b/c as a parent I used to go back into the exam room with my child but they don't allow that here. I wasn't sure how that would go but my children do really well b/c the staff does amazing work with them. My daughter had two teeth pulled as her first experience with this place and it didn't phase her AT ALL, she still loves it and actually THANKS me for taking her here.