Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Clean, kid friendly
The staff was welcoming and helpful. The facility is very clean and kid friendly.
W
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Both Doctors’, Nurses’, and Staff are beyond phenomenal!!! They do their work well and in a timely manner.
K
3 weeks ago
My kids WANT to go to the dentist!
Ever since we started going here my kids have LOVED going to the dentist. My son chants "We're going to the dentist, we're going to the dentist!" He loves it. The staff is exceptional and make my kids feel so welcome and comfortable. The ONLY thing I'm sad about is I didn't find this place sooner!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
Such a friendly atmosphere— both the decor as well as the staff. My daughter went in a little nervous and scared but they did a great job making her feel comfortable and she came out smiling after her treatment!
M
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience, kind and friendly personal. I have recommended Pediatric Dental to a co-worker and she can't be more happier
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I went there for the first time with my son, and we were treated as if we were the only people there. The service was really outstanding, from front desk, moving onto doctor, including check out! Everybody was very nice! I am very pleased. My son told me we should go back again. The facility looks great too:)
H
1 month ago
Very high quality of service and very professional!
We would recommend this dental office to anyone with young children. The facility is very friendly to children and their families. Their personnel are very friendly and are very good with the children.
A
1 month ago
Dental visit
Second time taking my son. Very clean and child friendly atmosphere. Good experience.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful place. Just need to broaden insurances accepted.
I doubt I will ever have anything negative to say about this place. The staff are amazing, and the service is second to none. Truly a wonderful practice. The only thing I would like to see is for them broaden the insurance that they accept. I am on my second dental insurance carrier, and to date they have accepted none of them. They are kind enough to file electronically for me, which is great, but I still have to foot the entire bill since they have never accepted any insurance I brought to them. I pay for insurance to avoid paying a lot out of pocket. This would be my only suggestion. This is the ONLY reason for 4 out of 5 stars from me.
S
2 months ago
Always find the staff very friendly and courteous to my grandson and me, while maintaining a professional and efficient atmosphere. I very much appreciate the time the staff and dentist take to speak privately to us about the findings and plan of care.