Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Awesome Drs and staff!
I can not get over how awesome this dental practice is! My son loves going here! In fact, after having extensive dental work in the morning, he was yelling by the end of the day to go back to HIS dentist, and that was after as hour ride down and back home. So very impressed with both Dr Kelly and Dr Dincher. Looking forward to going back for cleanings!
S
2 days ago
Well I think the fact that our son will make a 1.5 hour car ride for a teeth cleaning says it all!! He is not afraid and that is worth it for us!
A
5 days ago
professional, friendly staff
Staff is awesome, make you feel lile part of a big family
D
1 week ago
Dental exam
I am happy with how the cleanings and exams go with Dr Bob and staff. They keep you informed of what they are doing and make sure there aren't any new health issues with my kids. I really appreciate that Dr Bob takes time to take with me after the exam and answers my questions or explains a recommendation that he thinks may be necessary
W
1 week ago
Dr Bob and staff were awesome as usual!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
this was our 1st visit and will recommend to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly dental office
Pediatric Dental Care is a very friendly office. My son doesn't mind at all when it's time to get a checkup. They are also great with working with our work schedules to make appointments.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great for Kids
Taking my son to Pediatric Dental has been great! He's not afraid of going to the dentist now because of the friendly employees and the cool design/decor of the office. The assistants talk with the parents before they take your child back for their appointment. You can talk freely with them raising any concerns you might have. After the appointment, they personally bring your child to you and discuss the outcome and advise you if they found anything that will need attention. The entire staff is wonderful! As a bonus when your child is taken back for their appointment, there is a parent lounge where you can relax.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, comfortable environment
I absolutely love PDC. The staff is so friendly. There's things to keep the kids entertained. The services are quick.
K
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed bringing my daughter here, since she was afraid of going to the dentist. It was nice that they made her feel at easy. Only thing that I didn't like was how long I had to wait to speak with the dentist.