Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1019 Ghaner Rd.

Suite 100

Port Matilda, PA 16870

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
R
L
2 weeks ago
I didn't feel like a number!
Lynn was friendly and took the time to explain the details of my son's visit. All of the office staff were kind and patient. They didn't make me feel like just another number! I would highly reccommend Pediatric Dental Care to anyone!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional Pediatric Dental Care
My son had his first ever dental visit. He loved playing prior to his appointment, allowing him to adapt and relax. Once he was called we were concerned he would not go back on his own. Much to our surprise the dental assistant got him to go back with her without a fight. It reassured me the kind, professional, and child oriented service was comforting to me that my son was in good hands. I highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bob is Fantastic!
Every time we have an appointment my kids are excited for days at the thought of seeing Dr. Bob. Everyone in the office is incredibly kind and patient with the children. Dr. Bob does a thorough job of explaining each child's status and makes helpful recommendations on next steps. I am grateful for this organization and the way they put the children first.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Docs
I’ve been very happy with the Dentists that I’ve met here. They were both very nice & great with kids. My son has nothing but good experiences here & has no trouble going alone, which is unusual for him. Our last cleaning took a while, about an hour, which felt sort of long but my son wasn’t phased & had a good experience & staff was very willing to keep me updated about how he was doing.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I totally satisfied . Doctor digonosis are accurate and good for patients teeth
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and relaxing place
Everyone was wonderful! Especially with my young boys on their first dentist visit! Definitely worth our 1 hour+ drive!!
K
1 month ago
Perfect for any Kid
When my son was 3 years old he went to another dentist and had a really bad experience, he was very scared and asked me to not make him go back. This was our first time going to Pediatric Dental Care and I was happy with everything. Their office is jungle themed which my son LOVED. All the staff was so nice from check-in to check-out. The staff would come out and let me know how my son was doing which I appreciated it made me feel so much better. He had his first cleaning and x rays done. When I saw him he had a smile on his face and was happy, not scared at all. I will never take him anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
So caring with my kids. A wonderful experience
C
2 months ago
sad to say goodbye!
We are so sad to have this be the last Pediatric Dental Care visit for our family. We started with our oldest (now 18) at about 2.5 years old! We did learn from the older one that a little more time for a few repeat visits to the adult dentist before fledging is a good plan, so the younger one will make the transition now, at age 15. She's ready, but nostalgic.