Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

497 N Main St.

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekiddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
I love this Pediatric Dentist office
The Staff was all super friendly. They made my daughter comfortable and there office is very kid friendly.
M
2 months ago
First Time Patient
Took our 2 year old for his first dentist visit and the staff was very friendly and our son loved the train table.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience with my 3 year-old
I was so nervous about my three-year-old appointment (he needed work done on 3 teeth) but they were absolutely amazing in there. they calmed his nerves and mine. helping him play Super Mario Kart. And Jennifer even helped him to get used to the noise of the drill before they did any work. They used to fun terms like we are just going to tickle this little sugar bug. They made going to the dentist fun.
K
3 months ago
Perfect with kids!
My daughter had a gag reflex which made getting X-rays a pain but the staff was very understanding and helpful with making my daughter feel at ease and getting the X-rays done. They also where great with getting her mind off of the work they needed to do with jokes and a movie! Very pleased with how they handled her and made me feel better about trusting them with her.
T
3 months ago
We Love Pediatric Dental Care!
We have been going here for 6 years years and it's the best place for kids to go. My kids get so excited to go to the dentist that I can't tell them we're going until we're in the car. The staff are so friendly. Dr. Wing loves his job and loves the kids.
S
3 months ago
Very good with kids and Best Pediactric Dentist
We love it, good work on kids with assistants to Dentist. Highly recommend, need anything for kids teeth. It our first time and wonderful eviroment for kids while waiting and entertaining place waiting room and during the cleaning as dentist come. We know the staff and Dentist work as cooperate with parent and do the work.
A
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We had the best service ever! So much love and sweetness!!
E
5 months ago
My kids love it here
My kids are always so excited to go to the dentist. The staff make it so comfortable here to where it does not feel like a check up more of visiting friends. We love it here and even though we moved we keep coming here. We love it here and we are always looking forward to getting then news of "No cavities"
T
5 months ago
So great with my kids.
Everybody that works there that has contact with the kids are great. They make them feel as comfortable as they can. They did x-rays on my 21 old and it went shockingly great and smooth.
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids LOVE going to the dentists at Pediatric Dental. The staff is so professional and so fun with the kids. Dr Wing is so fun and takes such good care of my kids. We highly recommend Pediatric Dental!