Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

497 N Main St.

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekiddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and thoughtful!
My daughter was out of control and hysterical and the staff was so professional and didn't make me feel like such a nuisance. They were positive and so very helpful through out the whole appointment and very understanding. I will always refer this dental office! The assistant Kris was so nice to my daughter and Dr Wing was gentle and thorough. Explained everything to me in words I could actually understand.
V
4 weeks ago
I always get the best care!
My children love to come to the dentist and Dr. Sorensen always takes such good care of them. I trust Dr. Sorensen to do what is best for them and for their teeth.
T
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I brought my daughter in for her first cavity filling and I was really worried that she would have a hard time, she is best sensitive and scared of the dentist. Dr Wing and the rest of ther team were AMAZING! They were so careful with my daughter, they took the time to show her the tools and how they worked and talked through the entire process. They made both of us very comfortable. I am so thankful for such a great dentist and team.
J
1 month ago
Worth the Visit,
First, I would like to say I was skeptical in the beginning even apprehensive about taking my child here. However, my mind was changed after my difficult son spit out the medication and Dr. Sorensen said, “that’s ok, we can still get some things done.” That is important to me especially when I took the day off to take care of my son’s matter. Lastly, I would like to commend the efforts of the great staff members that work there. They seem like they enjoy what they do and the service they provide which makes the patient’s more comfortable with their visit.
A
3 months ago
I love this Pediatric Dentist office
The Staff was all super friendly. They made my daughter comfortable and there office is very kid friendly.
M
4 months ago
First Time Patient
Took our 2 year old for his first dentist visit and the staff was very friendly and our son loved the train table.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience with my 3 year-old
I was so nervous about my three-year-old appointment (he needed work done on 3 teeth) but they were absolutely amazing in there. they calmed his nerves and mine. helping him play Super Mario Kart. And Jennifer even helped him to get used to the noise of the drill before they did any work. They used to fun terms like we are just going to tickle this little sugar bug. They made going to the dentist fun.
K
5 months ago
Perfect with kids!
My daughter had a gag reflex which made getting X-rays a pain but the staff was very understanding and helpful with making my daughter feel at ease and getting the X-rays done. They also where great with getting her mind off of the work they needed to do with jokes and a movie! Very pleased with how they handled her and made me feel better about trusting them with her.
T
5 months ago
We Love Pediatric Dental Care!
We have been going here for 6 years years and it's the best place for kids to go. My kids get so excited to go to the dentist that I can't tell them we're going until we're in the car. The staff are so friendly. Dr. Wing loves his job and loves the kids.
S
5 months ago
Very good with kids and Best Pediactric Dentist
We love it, good work on kids with assistants to Dentist. Highly recommend, need anything for kids teeth. It our first time and wonderful eviroment for kids while waiting and entertaining place waiting room and during the cleaning as dentist come. We know the staff and Dentist work as cooperate with parent and do the work.