Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

497 N Main St.

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekiddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
We Love Pediatric Dental Care!
We have been going here for 6 years years and it's the best place for kids to go. My kids get so excited to go to the dentist that I can't tell them we're going until we're in the car. The staff are so friendly. Dr. Wing loves his job and loves the kids.
S
4 days ago
Very good with kids and Best Pediactric Dentist
We love it, good work on kids with assistants to Dentist. Highly recommend, need anything for kids teeth. It our first time and wonderful eviroment for kids while waiting and entertaining place waiting room and during the cleaning as dentist come. We know the staff and Dentist work as cooperate with parent and do the work.
A
7 days ago
Best pediatric dentist
We had the best service ever! So much love and sweetness!!
E
2 months ago
My kids love it here
My kids are always so excited to go to the dentist. The staff make it so comfortable here to where it does not feel like a check up more of visiting friends. We love it here and even though we moved we keep coming here. We love it here and we are always looking forward to getting then news of "No cavities"
T
2 months ago
So great with my kids.
Everybody that works there that has contact with the kids are great. They make them feel as comfortable as they can. They did x-rays on my 21 old and it went shockingly great and smooth.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids LOVE going to the dentists at Pediatric Dental. The staff is so professional and so fun with the kids. Dr Wing is so fun and takes such good care of my kids. We highly recommend Pediatric Dental!
S
2 months ago
The best Pediatric Dental office ever!!!
M
3 months ago
Really patient
My 4 year old was unruly and didn’t want to cooperate but the office staff was very understanding and patient with him. They did a great job!
E
3 months ago
Awesome
“🙂 what a great job, Awesome.” K, 9 yr old. “They gave me a terrible shot.” “Why was it so Awesome”, Mom said “Because they did a great job on my mouth.” K.
C
3 months ago
Amazing staff
We got right in! Had a little bit of a wait and our assistant was amazing with my busy 3 year old while we waited for the doctor. Each staff member was friendly and patiently helped my daughter get images. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience!