Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Flexible - Thank You!
My almost-16-year-old had some changes to his summer work schedule. Our long-ago scheduled appointment had to be moved. We had to change month, day, time, office AND Doctor. The scheduler was friendly and the staff was most gracious. We had never been to the Burlington office, but after all these years are happy to report that we were treated as well as always at Crestview Hills. Thanks to all for your flexibility and kindness!
W
4 days ago
So friendly ❤️
S
4 days ago
Always a wonderful experience
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
My kids love this office and feel comfortable talking about dental health and care with the dentists and hygienists.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good pediatric Dentist Clinic
Dr Eric is very professional while the team work is super nice and cooperative . I recommend this clinic to any mam looking for good care .
J
1 month ago
Pediatric Dental services
Dr. Soper and associates are very professional and caring. We always feel like we are getting the best service possible from their service. The wait time is minimal and the office runs very smoothly. A well organized business. We would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Abby has been going here for years She is always scared The staff is great with her
N
1 month ago
Great Service
We have taken our grandchildren here for several years and they have always done a great job. They see them within a few minutes of appt. time. They are very professional and call you back to review when they are complete. Sure glad we found them.
E
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Absolutely love Dr. Soper and staff. Have been amazing with my two boys. Finally got my 5 year old to go back by himself for his check up today, and he received a metal and an award. Front desk staff is also great my son wanted an extra balloon to send to heaven for his grandma and she gave him 2 without any hesitation. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Absolutely love Dr. Soper and staff. Have been amazing with my two boys. Finally got my 5 year old to go back by himself for his check up today, and he received a metal and an award. Front desk staff is also great my son wanted an extra balloon to send to heaven for his grandma and she gave him 2 without any hesitation. Thank you!