Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
The staff is friendly and great with the kids. Great quality service. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I took all three of my children to see the dentist for a cleaning and exam at the same time. The staff were very polite and got all three done in a timely manner. The dentist, Dr. Cooper was very friendly and professional, he did an amazing job with my five year old son. My son has a hard time being still and patient and the dentist was very understanding and helpful. The reception staff were also polite and friendly, they answered all of my questions and did my rescheduling for treatments fast and efficiently. This office is a great place to bring your children to have dental work done.
A
1 month ago
Great with my active boys
Staff is always nice here. My boys aren't always the best when going to dentist, but the staff works with whatever mood they have that day. Dr. Soper is understanding, and willing to reschedule another appointment if they are having an especially rough day. I think now though, my kids expect to get all the cool toys and such that they offer as rewards.
M
1 month ago
This was my Granddaughters 1st dental visit and it was a pleasant experience. The staff was Super gentle and patient, Thank you so much
Q
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
I always have an excellent experience here. I only wish my 8 and 10 year old could also go! I had a nightmare experience trying to find someone to care for my 5 year old's extractions, but they made it quick and easy! He's doing great!
Y
2 months ago
Dentist
Excellent service by staff and dentist doctor!!
K
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
I so appreciate the supportive environment both for the children and the parents alike. Thank you for taking the time to explain things and help me understand my childs care and thank you for taking such good care of him and all the children. Its amazing. You dont see a bunch of scared children in the waiting room, when,the kids are called you see them jump up and run back there while telling mom or dad they dont need them to come! Youre doing something very right at pediatric dentistry of Burlington kentucky! We parents appreciate it more than you know. There are some really bad ones out there!!
R
2 months ago
Dr Soper is awesome!!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, and treats my daughter with care and patience. Even helped entertain my younger kids while I spoke to the dentist. They are efficient and I have never had to wait long. Very enjoyable experience for me and my daughter! I have been to both Crestview hills and burlington locations and I would recommend both.
B
2 months ago
Can't imagine going any place else!
As a child I had terrible experiences at the dentist. I am so grateful to know my children will have the complete opposite experiences. The staff are all kind and patient and Dr. Soper's explanations are thorough and he provides practical advice.