Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great
I took my daughter who is 10 yesterday for her first visit. She is not a fan of going to dentist but loved everyone. The staff and dentist were very welcoming.
R
1 month ago
The doctor and the team work are amazing
C
1 month ago
Some of the staff nice and polite and some not
When I go there with my children, the Dentist and hygienist are nice, polite and professional. One of the receptionist seem like they are not people person or I caught them on a bad day. They seemed grouchy and unapproachable. The office also doesn’t say anything about locking doors for lunch on website or office door. So I guess I went one time during lunch hour.
S
2 months ago
We love our dentist
Friendly staff, no waiting, great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Awesome visit!
Top notch! Made my daughter feel at ease. Her first dental visit. Friendly, Professional and all around awesome!!
H
2 months ago
Happy patients
My children are excited each time for their dental checkup! Great hygienists who really care about my Kids and their dental health. Dr. Soper provides useful knowledge for parents to prevent cavities. We have a great experience each time we visit!
E
2 months ago
Great with kids, knowledgeable, engaging
Tech was gentle and thorough with my 11 month old. Doctor was engaging, friendly, and reassuring. Office was clean, easy to find, with awesome murals on the walls. Receptionists are patient, courteous, and flexible. I would definitely recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and very friendly
Awesome DR. And Great nurses very friendly. My boys enjoyed being there definitely will recommend anyone
A
3 months ago
Great with kids
The staff is friendly and great with the kids. Great quality service. My kids enjoy going to the dentist.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I took all three of my children to see the dentist for a cleaning and exam at the same time. The staff were very polite and got all three done in a timely manner. The dentist, Dr. Cooper was very friendly and professional, he did an amazing job with my five year old son. My son has a hard time being still and patient and the dentist was very understanding and helpful. The reception staff were also polite and friendly, they answered all of my questions and did my rescheduling for treatments fast and efficiently. This office is a great place to bring your children to have dental work done.