Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Soper and the staff made my daughter feel welcomed on her first day at the office. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Soper was very informative. He answered any questions I had.
D
5 days ago
Excellent customer service and great with children.
M
5 days ago
High quality service and great with the kids!
Would recommend them to anyone with children. I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work with my kids.
B
6 days ago
Excellent care. Wonderful staff
Everyone at this office is very friendly and helpful. That are great with kids. Dr. Soper provides excellent dental care. Recommend them to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always on time, professional, informative, and great with kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
We move a lot and therefore our kids have seen quite a few different dentist offices and I really enjoy this one. We've had a few appointments here and the staff is always friendly and caring with the kids. They let them know exactly what they are doing/working on so the kids aren't nervous or scared. Our kids enjoy going and always mention how fun their visit was!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I like how clean and organized it is not like some other dentist I've been too.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!
My children have been patients of Dr. Soper for over 10 years he has taken care of all 5 of my children! Both him and his staff work amazing with all of my children! The kids always feel welcome and are treated wonderfully at every visit. I couldn't ask for a better crew. Thank you for all you do.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Today my 5 year old son has his first experience at the dentist. He seen Dr. Capozza. Dr. Capozza was very friendly and fantastic with my son. The dental hygienist was awesome! She made my son and myself at ease. For his first dentist experience it could not have been better!
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly
They were awesome with my kiddos and made them feel very comfortable! Great job:)