Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience everytime
All of the staff are always kind they are ready to help with any questions you may have and they are so kind to the kids they enjoy going and they are 8 and 2. My 8 yr old has seen 3 other dentist was reffered here and now will never go else where with either of my children
L
3 weeks ago
We love Pediatric Dental Center
Dr. Soper and his whole team are so great with my kiddos!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Poor business skills
I have taken my son here to see Dr. S since he was a year old, he is now going on 4. My off day for work is Friday and they do not take appointments on Friday but I was so impressed with Dr S and the staff that this did not bother me. Over all I have nothing bad to say because they were wonderful with my son and very helpful to me with answering my questions ect..My problem is though that I have been e-mailed 3 times the past 3 weeks reminding me that it is time for my sons check up which I am very good to scheduling every 6 months so I called to make his appointment today and they told me their next available is August 18th. Soooooo today is April 3rd and they have been trying to get me to schedule my son for his 6 month check up due April 16th but their next available is AUGUST. Seriously do not email me to schedule then tell me that you cant fit me in the month your emailing me for thats poor business, someone needs to hire another DR or stop emailing your recalls when you cant even schedule anywhere near the recall dates. I work in a doctors office and I know how it gets but this is just common sense. Anyways Thank you for being wonderful to my son but I will be taking him elsewhere that can see him when he is due and WHEN THEY TELL ME TO CALL AND SCHEDULE FOR.
G
1 month ago
Always the best care available and everyone there is professional, polite, and it is obvious they love children.
A
1 month ago
Usually have had great freiendly service but this past visit was unprofessional to my 4 yr old who was scared and also the verification of my new insurance was a hassle after providing it to office twice.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Best pediatric dentist office! All of the staff is very kid friendly. Everyone is professional, from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. Very enjoyable to have my kid go to a dentist office as such, and he’s not afraid to go.
L
1 month ago
My daughter likes going to the dentist thanks to the friendly staff. She feels comfortable with everybody. The enviroment is very child friendly.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My kids absolutely love this office and I do too!! Just glad my kids don't fear the dentist and they have one they look forward to going to!
K
2 months ago
Greatest place
They’re great with the kids and the kids love going