Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highest quality service, highly qualified hygienists, exceptional experience
My son, who has Autism, absolutely loves going to see Dr. Bob and Miss Kristen, the hygienist! They both go way beyond what is expected to make sure his visits are stress-free and thorough. We are always appreciative of their friendliness and accommodating ways.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
S
1 month ago
Friendly service
The assistant who took my son in for his appointment was so friendly! He is typically shy in new situations and he took to her right away.
B
1 month ago
baby teeth extraction
my daughter was very nervous about getting her baby teeth pulled. the staff was very helpful and took good care of her. they always give good feedback when they escort the kids back to the waiting rm. the office is cheerful and clean.
T
1 month ago
Thank you for high quality service all around😃
We have always had a good experience here. Thank you👍
D
2 months ago
the entire staff in the morning he walked in the door was very professional, very friendly, and very while coming to my daughter's 1st appointment as well as her entire family. They certainly made to feel like a family member. They also took the time to explain the visit and what was going on to the parents as well.
K
2 months ago
This was my son's first dentist visit and it went as smooth as I was expecting it to. They were very patient and knew exactly how to handle every situation thrown at them (my son didn't want them to go near him). They were very caring and knew how to talk to him to get him to calm down. They were excellent and we will definetly recommend it to others.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I’m so glad that we have Dr. Bob and his staff in Bridgewater. From the beginning he make sure my son will be fine and knows how to make kids feel not scared of going to the dentist. The patience and dedication that he has for each child is excellent! I’m really glad I took the recommendation by someone in my kids school that he is really good and he is! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Friendly professional care
We are always pleased with the kids’ dental care at Pediatric Dental Center. The ladies (hygienists and office staff) are great, sensitive to my boys needs, and very professional with feedback and tips for tricky brushing. We have been very happy with Doctor Bob’s recommendations and care. Overall great experience for our children’s dental care!