Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Amazing care
I could not have been more impressed and pleased with the care Erin received today with her extractions. The updates for mom were GREATLY appreciated!! Thank you!!!
E
3 weeks ago
My son is usually apprehensive about going to the dentist. But he ALWAYS returns to me SMILING from ear to ear.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had to make a last minute appointment for my 8 year old who was experience tooth pain due to a baby tooth that needed to come out with the adult tooth in back of it. Dr. Bob was able to numb her and pull the tooth so quickly she thought it was exciting and “Magic”. No fears of the dentist in our house! Great job and Sue was very friendly and efficient getting back to us quickly to get us in as soon as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
My daughter had a great experience with this practice! Great service at all angles. Perfect balance of precessionalism and nurturing! Explained everything to us!
R
4 weeks ago
Great office and experience for nervous patients! Dr. Bob and staff are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. My kids love going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable
Everybody was lovely, and the experience for my 22 month old was quick and painless.
S
2 months ago
My 4 Year Old Actually Looks Forward to Going to the Dentist
Dr. Bob and all the staff are great with my daughter and she loves visiting so much, we count down the days. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great first visit
My two year old daughter had her first ever dental visit and it was great. Both the hygienist and the dentist did a great job keeping her engaged and at ease. She actually had fun during her visit and I am sure that when we come back for her cleaning she will remember she had a good first experience. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and approaching to working with kids
Both of my kids go to Pediatric Dental Center and they LOVE going to the dentist. Great experience every time.
E
3 months ago
Everyone was great