Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Bob's office is always upbeat and accommodating. My children have never had an issue going to the dentist because of the atmosphere he and his staff provide!
J
4 weeks ago
Absolutely recommend
Love love this office, everyone from the lady behind the desk to the assistants to the hygienist to dr bob!!! Amazing team, who know how to treat children with respect and teach them the knowledge of care for their teeth!
J
1 month ago
Highly recomnmended
We went through three dentists before finding Dr. Bob and his amazing staff! I highly recommend this office to anyone, especially if your child is struggling with anxiety around going to the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Amazing care
I could not have been more impressed and pleased with the care Erin received today with her extractions. The updates for mom were GREATLY appreciated!! Thank you!!!
E
3 months ago
My son is usually apprehensive about going to the dentist. But he ALWAYS returns to me SMILING from ear to ear.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
I had to make a last minute appointment for my 8 year old who was experience tooth pain due to a baby tooth that needed to come out with the adult tooth in back of it. Dr. Bob was able to numb her and pull the tooth so quickly she thought it was exciting and “Magic”. No fears of the dentist in our house! Great job and Sue was very friendly and efficient getting back to us quickly to get us in as soon as possible.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
My daughter had a great experience with this practice! Great service at all angles. Perfect balance of precessionalism and nurturing! Explained everything to us!
R
3 months ago
Great office and experience for nervous patients! Dr. Bob and staff are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. My kids love going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable
Everybody was lovely, and the experience for my 22 month old was quick and painless.
S
5 months ago
My 4 Year Old Actually Looks Forward to Going to the Dentist
Dr. Bob and all the staff are great with my daughter and she loves visiting so much, we count down the days. Thank you!