Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
second visit, and they are great
the practice is appropriate and clearly dedicated. Two visits into working with them, no issues to report.
J
2 months ago
First Visit
My son walked out of the dentist today with a smile on his face. He loved everyone!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and patient
Took my almost 2 year old to her first dental appointment, didn't know what to expect. The staff was very friendly and made both of us very comfortable to be there. I would highly recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Very child friendly staff
We love Dr. Bob and all the staff at the Bridgewater office. My boys enjoy going to the dentist every 6 months all thanks to them.
K
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
They are on time, pleasant to talk to and detailed about their findings, and future plan of action.
J
3 months ago
Great kids Dentist
Highly recommend...very friendly
T
3 months ago
Welcoming, professional people all around.
We always have a good experience here. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Kind, professional staff
I've been bringing my daughter here for quite a few years. She has special needs and the staff there always treats her with such kindness and respect. They know exactly how to talk to her and handle her, and she always looks forward to her visits. When I tell her she's going to see Dr. Bob she gets so excited! I truly appreciate how patient and compassionate everyone there is with her...it means a lot.
J
4 months ago
Happy and satisfied mom and kids!
Both my children always have a great experience. The staff is friendly, organized, completely professional and just wonderful with kids!
B
4 months ago
Incredibly patient and kind!
We've had wonderful experiences with the whole office. Our son has sensory sensitivities and the whole office was incredible to deal with.