Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today By Appointment

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My 4 Year Old Actually Looks Forward to Going to the Dentist
Dr. Bob and all the staff are great with my daughter and she loves visiting so much, we count down the days. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
My two year old daughter had her first ever dental visit and it was great. Both the hygienist and the dentist did a great job keeping her engaged and at ease. She actually had fun during her visit and I am sure that when we come back for her cleaning she will remember she had a good first experience. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and approaching to working with kids
Both of my kids go to Pediatric Dental Center and they LOVE going to the dentist. Great experience every time.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was great
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love this practice. Everybody is so kind and professional. Erin is treated with kindness and respect by everyone. She loves Dr. Bob and actually gets excited when I tell her she's going to get her teeth cleaned! Kristen and Danielle are awesome.... they are so nice to Erin and she never gets nervous or scared. I have recommended this practice to many parents, especially parents who, like me, have children with special needs. They are the best.
E
2 months ago
First rate practice!!!
It’s such a gift to have a dental practice so great that my son goes in to the visit happy and smiling and comes out even happier!!!
S
2 months ago
Highest quality service, highly qualified hygienists, exceptional experience
My son, who has Autism, absolutely loves going to see Dr. Bob and Miss Kristen, the hygienist! They both go way beyond what is expected to make sure his visits are stress-free and thorough. We are always appreciative of their friendliness and accommodating ways.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
S
3 months ago
Friendly service
The assistant who took my son in for his appointment was so friendly! He is typically shy in new situations and he took to her right away.