Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today By Appointment

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
This was my son's first dentist visit and it went as smooth as I was expecting it to. They were very patient and knew exactly how to handle every situation thrown at them (my son didn't want them to go near him). They were very caring and knew how to talk to him to get him to calm down. They were excellent and we will definetly recommend it to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
I’m so glad that we have Dr. Bob and his staff in Bridgewater. From the beginning he make sure my son will be fine and knows how to make kids feel not scared of going to the dentist. The patience and dedication that he has for each child is excellent! I’m really glad I took the recommendation by someone in my kids school that he is really good and he is! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Friendly professional care
We are always pleased with the kids’ dental care at Pediatric Dental Center. The ladies (hygienists and office staff) are great, sensitive to my boys needs, and very professional with feedback and tips for tricky brushing. We have been very happy with Doctor Bob’s recommendations and care. Overall great experience for our children’s dental care!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly staff.
Very thorough cleanings, convenient, timely, consistent & informative. We've been going to Dr. Bob since my sons were old enough to go to the dentist. They are teenagers now. Always been a very positive experience!!
H
2 months ago
Ok first visit
I scheduled a visit because my toddler's teeth had white spots. The dentist looked at my child's teeth and couldn't see the spots. While the dentist was leaving the room I had the hygienist take a peek, and she saw them. She said they didn't mean anything anyway, but I was disappointed the dentist didn't see them. Everyone at the office was pleasant enough, the waiting room was nice, and my son received a nice prize, but I'm reconsidering my options.
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience. Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bob is amazing, especially with working with children with special needs. I wouldn’t do anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Thorough teeth cleaning and friendly service. My daughter loves to go to Dr. Bob's!
L
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
My children have been Going to Pediatric Dental for a number of years. They look forward to to their check ups and seeing Dr. Bob. The staff has always been very professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
My children have been Going to Pediatric Dental for a number of years. They look forward to to their check ups and seeing Dr. Bob. The staff has always been very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Terrific customer service
We have always had a good experience with this practice - very accommodating, always willing to spend time talking about the appointment, puts the kids at ease right off