Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient, and flexible!
My sons had an appointment this morning and despite getting out early to warm up and scrape the ice off the car, I was running late. I called the office to notify them and thankfully we were able to get there in time to still honor our appointments. I really appreciated their flexibility, efficiency, and kindness.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
We had a great experience! My daughter is only two years old, and everyone was so wonderful with her and got her used to visiting the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Kids happy to go!
My children are always happy to go see the dentist. I remember being fearful of the dentist as a child. It is important to me that they have a good experience and that is always the case with Pediatric Dental Center and Dr. Bob!
K
4 months ago
Everyone is super friendly, always on time and a pleasant experience for my daughter.
L
5 months ago
A+ as usual
Excellent service from office staff (Sue rocks!!) Sandy is the wonderful, caring professional she always is- today absolutely on point! Quick and easy sealant visit for my child that has a very small mouth and many oral issues. Best staff anywhere ❤️
C
5 months ago
I wish I had come to this practice earlier. My daughter has sensory issues, and dental appointments have been extremely difficult in the past. Allowing us to come in and get comfortable with the environment has made all the difference. Staff is great!
A
5 months ago
The best of the best
Both of my sons are clients here and are always treated so well and with such patience. The staff really know how to make them feel comfortable and explain every step. High quality, friendly, and clean!
H
6 months ago
Great place, all the staff are friendly and so helpful.
K
7 months ago
High quality service
We've been exceedingly happy with our experiences here. They truly care about making a visit to the dentist a positive experience. As someone who doesn't love the dentist, it's amazing to see how they provide a positive, child Oriented care- down to the smallest of details
K
7 months ago
High quality service
We've been exceedingly happy with our experiences here. They truly care about making a visit to the dentist a positive experience. As someone who doesn't love the dentist, it's amazing to see how they provide a positive, child Oriented care- down to the smallest of details