Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

905B South Main Street Suite 102

Mansfield, MA 02048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethrus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Kids happy to go!
My children are always happy to go see the dentist. I remember being fearful of the dentist as a child. It is important to me that they have a good experience and that is always the case with Pediatric Dental Center and Dr. Bob!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly, always on time and a pleasant experience for my daughter.
L
3 weeks ago
A+ as usual
Excellent service from office staff (Sue rocks!!) Sandy is the wonderful, caring professional she always is- today absolutely on point! Quick and easy sealant visit for my child that has a very small mouth and many oral issues. Best staff anywhere ❤️
C
3 weeks ago
I wish I had come to this practice earlier. My daughter has sensory issues, and dental appointments have been extremely difficult in the past. Allowing us to come in and get comfortable with the environment has made all the difference. Staff is great!
A
1 month ago
The best of the best
Both of my sons are clients here and are always treated so well and with such patience. The staff really know how to make them feel comfortable and explain every step. High quality, friendly, and clean!
H
1 month ago
Great place, all the staff are friendly and so helpful.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
We've been exceedingly happy with our experiences here. They truly care about making a visit to the dentist a positive experience. As someone who doesn't love the dentist, it's amazing to see how they provide a positive, child Oriented care- down to the smallest of details
K
2 months ago
High quality service
We've been exceedingly happy with our experiences here. They truly care about making a visit to the dentist a positive experience. As someone who doesn't love the dentist, it's amazing to see how they provide a positive, child Oriented care- down to the smallest of details
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bob's office is always upbeat and accommodating. My children have never had an issue going to the dentist because of the atmosphere he and his staff provide!
J
4 months ago
Absolutely recommend
Love love this office, everyone from the lady behind the desk to the assistants to the hygienist to dr bob!!! Amazing team, who know how to treat children with respect and teach them the knowledge of care for their teeth!