Pediatric Dental Center of Avon

Dentist

44 Dale Rd.

Suite 305

Avon, CT 06001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdcofavon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best special needs dentist
My daughter has special needs. She has both cognitive and developmental disabilities. Dr. Cosgrove and her staff have been phenomenal from day one. In fact, I moved about 45 minutes away but continue to bring my daughter to Dr. Cosgrove. The most caring and professional staff!!
P
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the services provided by the office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent practice with a lot of patience with young kids
C
2 months ago
Amazing Pediatric dentist
Dr Cosgrove and her staff are the most amazing group we have ever met! They are super caring and compassionate, friendly and fun!! We would highly recommend this office for all your pediatric needs!! Dr Cosgrove has always been about the kids and teaching them great dental practice!
A
2 months ago
The best pediatric dental office
Dr. Cosgrove and her staff are the best! Very professional as well as very caring and friendly. Only wish they did adults too because we love them so much!
H
2 months ago
Best dental practice in the universe
Professional, caring and speedy. Comfortable, clean environment.. child friendly.
A
3 months ago
My three boys actually BEG TO GO TO THE DENTIST
I cannot say enough good things about JeanMarie Cosgrove and her wonderful, fun, and professional staff. I have three boys aged 10, 8, and 6, who hjave all been patients since they were 2. They LOVE when it's dentist time! Dr. Cosgrove and her staff are also very prompt and we rarely (actually, never) have a wait. So glad we found her.
V
3 months ago
very friendly staff and very good doctors.my kids love this place and are not afraid of teeth cleaning anymore as it never hurts.thanks to all in the pediatric dental Avon.my best experience ever at this place.
K
3 months ago
We think very highly about everyone at the Pediatric Dental Center of Avon! From the moment you walk through the door until you take your coin to the prize machine, my kids always feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Cosgrove has a special way with kids- she is very reassuring and explains everything in a way that the kids understand. The BEST pediatric dentist and staff around!
J
3 months ago
Gage came home saying it didn’t hurt at all after receiving two fillings!! He was so scared before and was quickly put at ease. Thank you!