Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Awesome Staff
Always a great atmosphere! The staff is always friendly and loving to the kids. Love how Dr. Marshall and Dr. Luke are always so friendly and caring to the kids and they always work with them taking their time to make sure the kids have a great experience.
S
2 days ago
Dr. Luke is our fave
We always love going to see Dr. Luke and his staff. Everyone is always friendly. I especially love how Dr. Luke doesn’t talk down to kids and always finds something positive to compliment them on. Today, I took all 5 of my kids in for cleanings at the same time. They got us in and out in an hour. They didn’t bat an eyelash at my crew and the two tag alongs I brought.
P
7 days ago
Whole staff was awesome!!
B
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone at the Pediatric Dental Center was absolutely amazing! The staff and Dr. Luke all are very patient and kid oriented. You can tell that they all truly care about children and their job. I was extremely satisfied with everything and would highly recommend using this dental center for all of your child’s needs.
C
1 week ago
Great first time dentist appointment for my 1 year old
My 15 month old went right in the waiting room and played with the books and her size chairs. The hygienist explained what we’d be doing and gave good tips to help with our dental care. We played until Dr. Webster came to see us. He really loves his patients.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great place to bring your children. The staff and doctors are great. My little girl loves going to the dentist thanks to them.
D
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing Care with a Personal Touch
Dr. Webster and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Webster always sits down and shares stories that kids can relate to, gives hugs to kids and compliments him/her making each child feel special! I am so blessed to have Dr Webster and his staff taking care of my daughter!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent customer service!
Our experience at PDC of GA was awesome! I have never seen a dentist office like this. The staff was very professional a d friendly. Micah enjoyed his visit. I was a little worried because we had to change dentist. No more worries everything went great! Thank you for such an awesome experience!
J
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!
WE LOVE THE PDC!!! My daughter is anxious in any situations out of the ordinary (doctor, dentist, haircut, etc). But the PDC with its friendly atmosphere and staff put her right at ease! Thanks to Dr. Luke, Mrs. Jeanine and the entire staff at the PDC. We love you guys!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with my toddler!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff, the office, and the entire experience at PDC of Georgia. My son is two and a half and gets so excited to visit the dentist because of the treatment he has received there since he turned one.