Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Awesome Environment
Very well managed, profesional - but playful, office with many personal touches. Jeanine and Dr. Luke did an incredible job of creating a dental office that truly caters to kids.
R
2 days ago
Amazing place for kids!
Like always This place is amazing! I can name each and every person and rave about their kindness but that would take too long. EVERYONE is wonderful kind and so professional, Dr. Marshall was so kind with the kids and my kids LOVE COMING HERE!
R
2 days ago
Absolutely Perfect!
The staff is welcoming and friendly. My 2 year old was very scared, as it was his first time in a dentists office and the assistants as well as Dr. Marshall were so accommodating and understanding. I wish they could be my dentist!
H
4 days ago
Very impressed with our first visit! The staff were very knowledgeable and personable. We will definitely be back for future visits.
M
1 week ago
Very Professional and Very Friendly
Absolutely love this place! We are so Grateful to have them as our children’s dentist!! They are very Professional and friendly! Our children always look forward to going to the dentist!!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing facility! Dentist and all support staff are awesome!!!
I can't say enough good things about our experience. Everyone treated me and my child like they truly were glad we were there. I am completely satisfied and recommend this practice to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent service. best dentist office around... my child loves to go to the dentist now.
T
2 weeks ago
This experience was great, My babies love this dentist office an so do i.. They dr is super polite And friendly an knows what shes doing. I love it ..most of all it has fast service.. Shes funny also my daughter loves her she said she dont wanna go back to the one in our home town because its boring lol, but she didnt have any problems with her mouth after the numbing went away an she wants blueberry numbing jell also lol.. Thanks again for the outstanding service..
S
1 month ago
Child's Dream Dentist
The building is so cute and child friendly. I love that everyone there was in tune with children and how to keep their attention while being patient and efficient. Most of all the care that we received was great!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and They get to know your kids Because they care
Dr Webster and Dr Marshall are so amazing with my boys, and all of the staff are always smiling and sweet.