Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Best pediatric office
We love the staff! My kids always have fun and dental visits aren't scary. We are blessed to have such a great office for our kids.
K
1 day ago
Excellent service
Very quick service! Excellent with my child and very patient as it was our first time with any serious dental work! We had a cavity filled and will be going back for more work! We have seen both Dr. Luke and Dr. Marshall
K
1 day ago
Excellent service
Very quick service! Excellent with my child and very patient as it was our first time with any serious dental work! We had a cavity filled and will be going back for more work! We have seen both Dr. Luke and Dr. Marshall
N
1 day ago
We love the office and the staff :) Everyone is so nice and helpful. My son always has a great experience there and it's just like we are at home!
S
2 days ago
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming. Our overall experience was awesome.
K
1 week ago
Kind and calming staff
We love it here! The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Luke is so kind, compassionate, encouraging and uplifting. We leave the office with clean teeth and a cheerful heart. I’m so thankful for them!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
My children love going to see Dr. Webster and he makes it fun and relaxing for them!!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
My children love going to see Dr. Webster and he makes it fun and relaxing for them!!
K
1 week ago
Satisfied greatly once again!
My girls had their cleaning again and they felt safe, weren't worried or scared! Great atmosphere, and they love the in between time , when they get to play on the indoor playground! Wonderful friendly staff!! Thanks again!!
E
2 weeks ago
Wonder service
The service was amazing. My son is 3 and it was his first visit. He was nervous but they were patient and very caring. They took time to answer all my questions and to make sure that he was comfortable.