Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Amazing environment
First time patient with Dr. Luke Webster we love him and his staff! We was treated like family highly recommend them!
S
6 days ago
Perfect
It is always the most perfect experience from the time we walk in to the time we walk out. Thank you for caring for us this much.
A
1 week ago
Great ONEderful visit
Ava has her first visit today. Everyone was so great with her. We love PDC and all the staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Place is kid friendly and nice staff
A
2 weeks ago
The best
My sweet, timid little girl had her tooth extracted today and enjoyed so much, I’m almost nervous she’ll try to get another one extracted so she can come back 😂 A truly great environment even during a pandemic!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly. Dr. Luke was great with my 6 year old! She was nervous starting out, but ready to go back for her next appointment l!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office!
Wonderful experience! We have been using Dr. Webster since my oldest child was 4 years old (now 9 years old). We had previously been to 2 dentists who were less than stellar. First time in the office, and we both loved everything about it, from the office, to the staff, to Dr. Webster to the atmosphere!!! When my other children were born, as soon as they turned 1, I started them with Dr. Webster. Never once have I or my kids felt uncomfortable or upset during a visit. He goes above and beyond to accommodate every child and make them feel special. For this particular visit, we actually arrived early, and were (all 3 kids) seen quickly. All 3 were seen at the same time, all the staff was very professional. Dr Webster was able to sit and answer any questions I had. We will most definitely recommend his office!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
My son’s first time and it was nothing short of amazing! The staff and Dr. Marshall was very friendly. I would definitely recommend
H
3 weeks ago
AMAZING!
Best experience I’ve ever had taking my little one somewhere new! HIGHLY recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful...
This team is always a joy to be around. They always make sure the child and parent are comfortable and leave with all questions answered. They go above and beyond to make the small amount of time they are with your child personal.... shows that your child is IMPORTANT!!!!