Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today By Appointment

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Highly professional!
I have never been to an office of any kind that had such sweet and caring Nurses and Doctors. Dr. Webster is absolutely amazing with all of the kids and my kids didnt even want to leave today. The way he talks to the kids there is heartwarming and we wont go anywhere else! Our 3 year old had a procedure done and they treated him like their own. Absolutely calmed my nerves and made me feel at ease. Thank you Pediatric Dental Center!
S
2 weeks ago
This was my daughters first dentist appointment and the staff and Dr Luke was amazing with her! The experience was way better than I would have ever thought was possible!
A
2 weeks ago
Always positive experiences
My daughter is 3 and needed dental work done. I can’t think of anyway to make our experience better. She loves seeing Dr Luke and the staff. We have had nothing but the best service around.
T
2 weeks ago
Best customer service
Dr. Luke treats my child like one of his own. He’s not pushy, he goes along with my child’s comfort level. He’s an awesome pediatric dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Group of People
I am very thankful for Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia. I have a child with special needs and they were wonderful with him and the whole family in general. In the past, dentist visits were very stressful and I always left with questions unanswered or felt like there was something more that I should be doing. Our visit with Dr. Luke was stress-free and I left the visit knowing my child will receive the best care possible. Thank you all for the wonderful service and your commitment to our children.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and very kid friendly!
My daughter loves the slide and the friendly staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Always about the kddos
They work so hard at making the child comfortable. It takes my daughter time to get use to people so they allowed her the space she needed during her first appointment and even let me help. Made for a wonder 2dt visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Best service in the world
The best atmosphere in the world I love Dr. Luke and his staff they are family to me and I recommend them to anyone
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I was so nervous about my little girls first dentist appointment, but EVERYONE was so welcoming and made the experience so smooth! Dr. Luke was amazing!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I don't think I have ever been so calm when visiting the dentist but that is exactly what happens when we go see Dr. Luke. My daughter has always had an amazing time when she goes for her appointments. I am so happy that she doesn't have the same fear that I once had when seeing the dentist. Dr. Luke and his staff are the best. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a children's dentist.