Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best staff , friendly
My girls love going to Dr.Luke and Dr. Marshall we feel always like family. The staff is so loving and they care. BEST Pediadric Dentist !!!
T
4 days ago
Very nice, professional, and comforting for first in depth visit. Helped my child tolerate his first treatment very well.
S
4 days ago
The Best
From the moment we walk in the door until we walk out the door to leave is always the most professional and comforting experience. We go home feeling well taken care of and loved. Thank you for always taking care of us.
B
2 weeks ago
They make the parents and little ones feel welcome. My little one had the best time playing. He wasn’t ready to leave and just wanted to keep playing.
S
2 weeks ago
You guys are always so friendly and for that I say thanks
It’s always great and never a long wait always smiles from the staff
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Super sweet staff! Very clean and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Where was this when I was a kid???
Love this place. They treat the kiddos with the best quality of care. They are wonderful from check in to check out.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great lobby
The staff are very welcoming and friendly. And Dr. Luke is the best pediatric dentist I have ever met.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff was amazing and easily made our little guy feel comfortable, even though he can be quite anxious. We had a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Great place
My overall experience was fantastic! The office was clean and the staff was very nice.