Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very friendly & thorough!! Best pediatric dentist ever!!! I wish I could go here myself!!
L
6 days ago
We had a wonderful experience as always.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Marshall and staff are great
Took my 16 month old son for his first dental visit today, and it was a great experience. Dr. Marshall and her staff were so courteous and kind. It was a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
❤️❤️❤️
You can’t find a better Pediatric Dental Center! The staff and dentists are always upbeat, positive, fun, compassionate, patient and caring! ❤️ Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Wonderful environment for children; Great information and time spent by providers with the parents; Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Facility
Nice atomosphere
B
3 weeks ago
We love PDC!!
Exceptional as always! The one appointment my 4 year old is always looking forward to!! Great staff and excellent service!!
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, & very friendly!!!
My daughter is 3. This was her 1st dental visit, and this was our 1st time visiting this dentist's office. It was a wonderful experience!!! The facility is very kid friendly, and the staff is very friendly as well. She enjoyed playing in the waiting area, and on the playground after her cleaning. I loved how the t.v. hung above her chair to keep her focused on something while her teeth were being cleaned. She did great for this to be her 1st visit, and I think she did so well because I couldn't have chosen a better place!!! I appreciate the person who recommended this dental group, and I will be recommending this business to others. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
My 3 year old son absolutely LOVES going to Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia. The office is so nice and very kid friendly. The entire staff is amazing and extremely nice. The dentist and the dental assistants are pleasant, knowledgeable, and very informative.