Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
In Love with this dentist off ! Wonderful Staff ! Super friendly .
S
9 hours ago
Loving and caring
I have 3 daughters and one is not so easy... but the awesome staff are so patient and loving that even with a “difficult “ child it’s always a great experience at the office !! We love ❤️ the team and the Doctors!
J
1 week ago
Very wonderful experience. Dr. Marshall took her time to answer all my questions and explain everything thoroughly. Since my child needs dental surgery this is important. I never felt rushed. All the staff was super nice and helpful. So glad i found them.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful all around
We were so impressed with this practice. The staff was wonderful and patient with my kids. Dr. Luke is fantastic! He interacts with the kids so well, and gets down on their level to make them comfortable. He speaks to you as the parent and cares for your baby as if it were his own child. You can tell he genuinely cares and takes pride in what he’s does. The office is by far the most kid friendly set up I have ever been to. They have multiple play areas for the kids and the design is beautiful. We highly recommend Dr. Luke and his team!!
J
2 weeks ago
Perfectly Perfect
All I can say is this is the BEST (by far, hands down, without a doubt) pediatric dentist. When my daughter was 3 she had broken both her front teeth. She was in no pain. As her parent I felt that something needed to be done about them. I took her to (under the impression) then BEST dentist in Valdosta, GA. Boy was I wrong. They ended up pulling her two front teeth on her initial visit to the dentist (this was her first experience EVER with a dentist). Needless to say she was not a fan WHATSOEVER with that dentist- any dentist for that matter. Age 5 she started having horrible breath- brushing and rinsing with mouth wash. To no avail could we get rid of her haliotosis. I decided to schedule with Pediatric Dental Care of Georgia. She was extreamly upset with me for doin this. When we arrived the day of appointment, I was very pleased with what I had seen as we walked in to the receptionist desk. VERY kid friendly! Well it is designed just for kids! The staff was extreamly courteous, friendly as well as professional when it come to mine and my daughter’s needs as we were in office. Then when we went back to the teeth cleaning area I was even more impressed. There was a HUGE swing set fort and some TVs that were hooked to Xbox and PlayStation 4 gaming game systems- all there for the children that were waiting FITB whatever reason. It was all catered to children all the way down to the hight of the sink in the cleaning areas for the little children that have to rinse their mouth out or just to wash their hands. The dentist came in and spoke to myself as well as my daughter- in turn made my child to feel more comfortable with the dentist. She did not do any unnecessary procedure during the visit. Her (mmd) and I decided that surgery is what’s best for my daughter- given her first and last experience didn’t go as planned. Still waiting for our surgery date (01.04.2019). My daughter hasn’t had about 2 tooth aches since her initial appointment (09.05.2018$. I call the office and they would call in antibiotics. I would recommend this Pediatric Dental office over my child’s first dentist. Never would i have thought my child would be so willing to go back to the dentist remembering the encounter w/ Valdosta Dental Associates- tramatic to say the least. Pediatric Dental Centers of Georgia thank you much for what y’all do to keep the children away from the hurtful and harmful things that are being said and the stigma with us. Hope all have about glorious evening and night.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional, friendly, polite, and concerned. The atmosphere was amazing and kid friendly. I would recommend this business!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Office Ever!
The Pediatric dental center is the best! The staff, the office and everything else is perfect! Kids love it’s here and it’s obvious by the smiling faces all around!!! HIGHLY recommend Dr Webster and his ENTIRE team!
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
F
2 weeks ago
Extremely comforting
Excellent costumer service. Dr. Marshall explained everything very clearly and made my son and I feel very comfortable!