Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
We love to go to the pediatric dental center. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
They always make my kids feel welcome and my kids love them!
S
1 month ago
Quality service and kid friendly
The office was one BIG adventure form beginning to end! The staff was professional and friendly. The Dr. took the time to make sure I was comfortable with planned procedures as well as made sure my child's comfort was priority. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
Great experience! I was a little nervous bringing my 2 year old daughter to her first dental appointment. The staff at Pediatric Dental made us feel right at home. Very fast and efficient too!
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Everything was efficiently done. The staff made myself and my children comfortable and at ease. Best dentist I've ever seen.
E
2 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
Every one there is very professional and friendly Braden loved it.It was his very first dental visit and he loves it there
A
2 months ago
Awesome
This was our first visit. Everyone from check in to check out were amazing! Jennifer was our hygienist and she was so wonderful and patient with Caroline! Such a pleasant visit! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Felt like home
This may be a dentist office but the staff creates a home environment. My 5 year old wasn’t the slightest bit worried when he walked in. This office is taking dentistry to a new level. Thank you Dr. Luke and staff for an amazing visit. I am a very particular parent when it comes to what providers see my child and this office is our new home.
T
2 months ago
This is the best dentist I have ever brought my child too they have everything for children their and keep them occupied enough to be able to clean the child's teeth they were completely awesome