Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
We love Dr. Luke!!
We've been coming to Dr. Luke for a little over a year now and we have nothing but good things to say! We love how kind, caring, and patient the whole staff is with us and our son. They make our son feel very comfortable and we love that.
N
3 months ago
Amazing place!!
Not only was the entire staff welcoming and friendly while being very professional, but the atmosphere of the building was also awesome. It's a place that I would have wanted to go to when I was a kid. Dr. Luke and his staff were attentive to my child in conjunction with making sure any questions and concerns I had were answered. I would recommend this place to anyone I know with a child.
K
3 months ago
Professional service and exceptional care!!
Always always service and exceptional care!!
E
3 months ago
Very Friendly
The Women Were Extremely Nice!!! Great Place for Kids
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience all around
Dr. Luke and his staff took time with my child to ensure she was comfortable before ever attempting any treatment. This patient attitude set us up for a successful, positive experience. The care we received from check in, treatment, and check out was superior!
S
3 months ago
The Best Place Ever!
Our visits are always perfect! My children developed a love for your office many years ago which gives me a wonderful feeling! Knowing my babies are not afraid of the dentist is a blessing! Thank you for always being so kind and making sure we are happy! This truly is, "The Best Place Ever!"
A
3 months ago
Relaxed and fun atmosphere
That title sounds crazy for a dentist, but it is true! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Marshall, to the "key lady" on the way out, the entire staff was extremely friendly, as always! Our three kids had appointments together, yet everyone was so efficient, that we were in and out in thirty minutes.
C
3 months ago
very pleased with how well they were with my kids especially my little girl who is terrified. We had a great experience.
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
Such a great place! All of the staff are super friendly and patient. My child is really scared of going to the doctor or dentist, any place like that. They actually had her laughing and she even let Dr. Luke pick her up. She has never been like that before. I could not believe it! It is such a great place and the best staff I have ever seen. Thank you for making it a great experience for my child. Keep up the great work!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
This was my child and I’s first dental appointment. Surprisingly my son did great (considering on the way over as I was preparing him for the visit he kept saying I don’t want to go to the dentist) but I was certain this would change once he saw the dentist. Boy was I wrong! We both LOVED Dr. Luke. He was very hands on with my son and had great bedside manner. Better than doctors at the hospital! He was patient and took the time to answer questions and listen to my response as well. He took extra time to explain things in detail and draw pics so I could better understand what was going on also. He was just a down to earth person all together. Very cheerful and great with kids and also with the parents. If he was having a bad day you sure wouldn’t be able to tell it! The office itself is a great place designed for the pediatric population. I was so surprised when I walked through the doors and looked over to see the waiting room. I knew from that moment I had made the right choice to bring my son there. I could have brought him to a regular dentist but I wanted him to enjoy going to the dentist rather than dread it and enjoyment is an understatement. The interior is designed for kids of all ages and it was awesome. As they cleaned his teeth, he could look up to see clouds and hot air balloons, or even watch cartoons on the tv. The best part was he got to play/slide after his teeth were cleaned while waiting to see Dr.Luke. Kids have a short attention span so they need something like this to keep them entertained rather than sitting in the standard waiting room (which also had a smaller slide and tv) or even in the dental chair. The flow of the office was designed much better than standard dental offices also. Most dentists make you enter through the front and enter a waiting room. Then you proceed to the room and from there checkout at the desk where you checked in and then back out the same door as you entered (all while others are approaching from opposite direction ). This office you enter through the front, go to the waiting room, proceed to the dental chair, proceed to checkout desk, then exit through back. Much easier flow with less traffic from the outside approaching each other. Wait time was also very minimal and all staff was friendly. Website was also professional as well as new patient paperwork. Photos on the web were also helpful in helping with my decision to take my son here. Definitely would recommend to others (highly) and I can speak for my son and I when I say we are both actually looking forward to going back next time. My son did not want to leave when he was done and bragged on his appointment when my family asked how it went. He was so excited to tell him about all the “fun” he had.