Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendliest place in Tifton
Dr. Marshall is the most kind and professional dentist and has really allowed my terrified child a chance to feel peace and calmness while at the dentist. Jennifer is THE BEST hygienist and we are so incredibly lucky to have her. Karlie was super helpful explaining insurance coverage to me and made sure I knew what was happening. Danielle greeted me and both of my children while checking out with a smile and conversation. Even with only visiting every six months we still feel like everyone knows us and appreciates us as their patients. Keep up the great work!
V
3 months ago
They were so awesome,friendly,and fast
C
4 months ago
Very friendly
My one year old did very well at his first appointment. Awesome staff and love the playground.
A
4 months ago
High quality service,Very professional, Kind, Gentle, & Loving
I have been pleased since day one! I have three children and they’re always patient with them and kind. They’re the sweetest staff I’ve ever encountered. The office is very kid friendly. My babies are always so excited to go see the dentist - and it’s only because of how we are treated every time we have an appointment. I highly recommend this Pediatric Dentist office!!!!
L
4 months ago
Gentle, Kind and Loving Pediatric Dentist
I have an autistic child who has had HORRIBLE experiences with dentists. Recently she broke a tooth and need to be seen. With much apprehension, I convinced her it would be ok but was not expecting such kind, loving care that they gave her. PDC has to be the BEST pediatric dentist I have ever taken any of my children to. HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you for being so Gently with my Girl!
H
4 months ago
Best experience ever with a dentist
I love this place! It is wonderful and the boys loved it. The dentist was great, friendly, and very informative. Happy to have found yall!
A
4 months ago
All About the Kids
This was our first visit to Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia and to say we were impressed would be an understatement. Every detail handled in this office is done with the utmost consideration for children and making this experience positively memorable for them. The staff is so attentive and caring and Dr. Luke’s passion for his profession shines from the moment you walk into the door until you’re walking out to leave. My son did not want to leave.
H
4 months ago
Kids had an amazing time!
My four year old loved getting his teeth cleaned, and enjoyed the slide afterwards. Had so much fun he asked could he go there tomorrow!
L
4 months ago
Awesome Environment
Very well managed, profesional - but playful, office with many personal touches. Jeanine and Dr. Luke did an incredible job of creating a dental office that truly caters to kids.
R
4 months ago
Amazing place for kids!
Like always This place is amazing! I can name each and every person and rave about their kindness but that would take too long. EVERYONE is wonderful kind and so professional, Dr. Marshall was so kind with the kids and my kids LOVE COMING HERE!