Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Wonderful office
We have been coming over an hour to this office for 9 yrs. We absolutely love the staff, Dr. Luke and Dr. Marshall! The experience today was just as great as the rest have been! Thank you for always being so nice and joking with my girls.
M
2 months ago
They get 5 stars and two thumbs up!!!
Perfection!!!!!! Truly the best group of people! They love the kids and it shows. I wish every child could experience this type of atmosphere when they go to the dentist. We love Dr. Luke Webster and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Great people and service
Love this place. Everyone is always so friendly.they are wonderful with the kids.love the environment.
A
2 months ago
We love PDC
We have visited Dr. Luke and his staff many times and have always had the best experience. Dr. Luke and his staff are so welcoming and have always made my child feel comfortable and relaxed in both minor and major dental services. As a parent who dislikes visiting the dentist myself, I felt it important to find a fun yet knowledgeable clinic to take my kids to so they never feel anxious or afraid of visiting the dentist. PDC is the whole package!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Staff! Loved the atmosphere. Very comforting to the kids! Pleased Mama
M
2 months ago
Great dentist, atmosphere and staff
This office is fantastic. My daughter has oral sensory issues. It was a long process but now she loves the dentist. They worked with us for her special needs. I highly recommend them to anyone with children with special needs.
T
2 months ago
M
Y’all are the best!!!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
We love Pediatric Dental Associates of Tifton! I didn't want my son to dread the dentist like I did as a kid. That's definitely not the case here, he loves going to the dentist! The office is very kid friendly and Dr Luke and the staff are absolutely amazing! We drive two hours to Tifton for his dentist appointments because of how the staff care and treat their patients. Top notch, #1 dentist office in my books!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
We love Dr. Webster and his staff! They are all so friendly and organized (detail oriented). The environment makes the kids' dental experience fun with all the cool things they have in the office. Dr. Webster makes sure you understand everything and he is very welcoming.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate and Personal Care
Every single staff member offered care and concern and checked in on my child's emotional and physical comfort throughout the visit. She was very nervous initially but they easily and consistently addressed her fears and they performed the procedure with no issue. Dr. Marshall was so attentive and informative. Great visit, great staff!