Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Felt like home
This may be a dentist office but the staff creates a home environment. My 5 year old wasn’t the slightest bit worried when he walked in. This office is taking dentistry to a new level. Thank you Dr. Luke and staff for an amazing visit. I am a very particular parent when it comes to what providers see my child and this office is our new home.
T
3 months ago
This is the best dentist I have ever brought my child too they have everything for children their and keep them occupied enough to be able to clean the child's teeth they were completely awesome
P
3 months ago
Wonderful office
We have been coming over an hour to this office for 9 yrs. We absolutely love the staff, Dr. Luke and Dr. Marshall! The experience today was just as great as the rest have been! Thank you for always being so nice and joking with my girls.
M
4 months ago
They get 5 stars and two thumbs up!!!
Perfection!!!!!! Truly the best group of people! They love the kids and it shows. I wish every child could experience this type of atmosphere when they go to the dentist. We love Dr. Luke Webster and his staff.
N
4 months ago
Great people and service
Love this place. Everyone is always so friendly.they are wonderful with the kids.love the environment.
A
4 months ago
We love PDC
We have visited Dr. Luke and his staff many times and have always had the best experience. Dr. Luke and his staff are so welcoming and have always made my child feel comfortable and relaxed in both minor and major dental services. As a parent who dislikes visiting the dentist myself, I felt it important to find a fun yet knowledgeable clinic to take my kids to so they never feel anxious or afraid of visiting the dentist. PDC is the whole package!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Staff! Loved the atmosphere. Very comforting to the kids! Pleased Mama
M
4 months ago
Great dentist, atmosphere and staff
This office is fantastic. My daughter has oral sensory issues. It was a long process but now she loves the dentist. They worked with us for her special needs. I highly recommend them to anyone with children with special needs.
T
4 months ago
M
Y’all are the best!!!!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Staff
We love Pediatric Dental Associates of Tifton! I didn't want my son to dread the dentist like I did as a kid. That's definitely not the case here, he loves going to the dentist! The office is very kid friendly and Dr Luke and the staff are absolutely amazing! We drive two hours to Tifton for his dentist appointments because of how the staff care and treat their patients. Top notch, #1 dentist office in my books!