Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
They had a great atmosphere. My son enjoyed his new tooth brush and tooth paste. I would recommend this to any parent with Little ones.
W
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
We usually see Dr. Webster but this time we saw the female doctor and she was awesome! Both of my kids love going to the dentist and especially love the indoor kid playground.
T
2 months ago
Reid was made to feel at ease from his first visit. His dentist was very thorough with her exam as well explaining what was going on. The staff and the atmosphere are definitely geared toward children.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
The staff is always super friendly and professional. They have so many things to see and do that the kids forget they are at the Dentist.
T
3 months ago
High Quality!!
Dr. Luke is awesome!
S
3 months ago
We absolutely love Jennifer. She is so good with my child. Dr. Marshall was super sweet.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia is amazing! The staff is always so pleasant. My 4 year old absolutely LOVES going to this dental office. The dental assistants are nice and very knowledgeable. The dentist is always very thorough and informative! We love it!!
M
3 months ago
Incredible Experience
The most perfect atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff that knows exactly how to get kids at ease. Great experience!!
K
3 months ago
Such a great atmosphere for nervous first time toddlers! Everyone was very nice and encouraging.
B
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Hands down the best experience we've had at a dentist. Decor is engaging and creative, really put my child at ease. Play area in waiting room as well as play tower in treatment area allowed me to consult dentist while my child was occupied. Staff is warm and dentist was patient and made sure I understood all aspects of treatment without feeling rushed.