Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Top notch customer service & very kid friendly
My daughter is scared of any doctor so I was nervous about her first dentist appointment, but all of the staff and atmosphere are very friendly. Her hygienist made her comfortable before attempting to look in her mouth or anything. Dr Marshall was also great. My daughter warmed up to her very quickly and cooperated with no issues. She was also very thorough in answering my concerns and explaining the process of what to expect. The entire process from check in to check out was just easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
M
3 months ago
The best place for kids
Absolutely fantastic service! Always done with friendly smiles.
J
3 months ago
We love our dentist and the atmosphere for the kids. I would recommend this group to friends and family. Best experience ever for a dental appointment!
D
3 months ago
My Son's Love it Here
Never had a bad experience my sons love going to the dentist staff always goes above and beyond to make sure kids have a good visit. Also love how we always get to talk to their Dentist and are able to ask questions and Express our concerns.
D
4 months ago
I was very pleased with his visit.Every one was very professional,also there was not a long wait,was seen very promptly.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist around my boys love them there !!!
G
4 months ago
Everybody was great 😄
Everybody was very friendly an nice it was great the whole staff .
A
4 months ago
Patient and Gentle for a first visit
Our little girl had an amazing experience for her first check up at the dentist! The sweet hygienist and Dr. Marshall were both so gentle and patient! Though our one year old seemed a bit apprehensive, she did wonderfully with such great and understanding care. Our boys love it, too!! They can play instead of waiting for their turn or for Dad & Mom to get more information from the staff. We love Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia!
A
4 months ago
Everyone was polite and the flow of the office went very smoothly.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my daughters first dental visit ever and they were awesome and very patient with her. Will definitely be returning. In addition the staff is amazing!