Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Dr. Luke is Great!
We have just started taking my daughter to the dentist, her first appointment was right before she turned 3. Dr. Luke is great, he is all about building healthy relationships with patients and getting children to understand that the dentist and doctors are not scary.
A
5 years ago
Awesome experience!
The Dr and whole staff was wonderful and caring!
R
5 years ago
Great Staff and Wonderful Doctor
Dr. Webster and ALL his staff are WONDERFUL. My daughter has been a patient here for almost 3 years, starting at age 2. They are patient and take their time to ensure you that your kids are in great hands. Very friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Webster to anyone with kids.
J
5 years ago
My kids love Dr. Webster!
We've been going to see Dr. Webster for a few years now after we were unhappy with our last pediatric dentist. The last one left my daughter very fearful of a dentist. However, thankfully Dr. Webster's fun and caring personality has calmed her fears a bit and she doesn't freak out around dental checkup time. A great way to describe the experience with Dr. Webster is to simply say that he talks '"to" the kids, rather than talking "at" them. He shows more respect to the children in his care than I've seen even from most pediatricians. His hygienists are patient and accommodating with the children as well. From the moment you walk in the door to the second you leave, you have a feeling of ease with the entire establishment and staff. Thank you, Dr. Webster, for all you do for our kids!
B
5 years ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Luke is a wonderful dentist. Our son had a wonderful experience with his first filling. Good to know he loves the dentist and is not at all scared!!
A
5 years ago
We love Dr. Webster and staff! We have always had a great experience.
K
5 years ago
my girls love going to the dentist!
Dr. Luke makes going to the dentist such a pleasant & easy thing to do!
D
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. Dr Luke is great!
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Great experience!
B
5 years ago
Highly highly highly recommend
After my 4 year old daughter's visit today for a composite filling, I will be an unpaid spokesperson for Pediatric Dental for a lifetime. My daughter has a lot of sensory issues so many things outside of her everyday routine have been nightmarish- including going to the dentist as I intially took her with me to my adult dentist. It did not go well to say the very least. So after a referral to Peadiatric Dental with Dr. Webster and his team, she was still had such a complete an utter meltdown that I felt like running out. But every single staff member from reception to hygenist to Dr. Webster were so calm and warm and knew exactly what to do. By the end of the visit, they had engaged her and I was amazed at how much of her fear had subsided in such a short amount of time. Now she didn't let them touch her teeth THAT visit but that was okay as Dr. Luke and Jeanine Webster explained that they focused this practice on excellent care but that building patients' trust was one of the most vital components of this process and that it's not just about each individual visit but about how all of the visits add up together that will influence the dental relationship a child has as they age into an adult. Can I just pause there---Wow! Because of this philosophy that all of the staff believe in, and how it's a process, my child went from utter terror to letting Dr. Webster fill a cavity without sedation, and tears had been replaced with smiles and giggles! And when I reminded her that she would be going to the dentist today, she asked me to clarify "is it my dentist?" (Yes, I said) "well then I am excited." It's unreal when you see a total staff work together to do something I would call amazing, and to do it with such love reinforces for me that this is their calling. Dr. Webster and staff- thank you, thank you, thank you.