Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today By Appointment

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
We LOVE the staff
Everyone is ALWAYS so nice. Owen LOVES LOVES Dr. Luke! We feel like we have made life long friends! Thank you all so much for making all of our visits pleasurable!!
T
5 years ago
Awesome
I was a little apprehensive about our visit today to remove a tooth. Everyone was really patient with my daughter. I couldn't have asked for better service. Love this office! Thank you!
E
5 years ago
Dr. Luke is Great!
We have just started taking my daughter to the dentist, her first appointment was right before she turned 3. Dr. Luke is great, he is all about building healthy relationships with patients and getting children to understand that the dentist and doctors are not scary.
A
5 years ago
Awesome experience!
The Dr and whole staff was wonderful and caring!
R
5 years ago
Great Staff and Wonderful Doctor
Dr. Webster and ALL his staff are WONDERFUL. My daughter has been a patient here for almost 3 years, starting at age 2. They are patient and take their time to ensure you that your kids are in great hands. Very friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Webster to anyone with kids.
J
5 years ago
My kids love Dr. Webster!
We've been going to see Dr. Webster for a few years now after we were unhappy with our last pediatric dentist. The last one left my daughter very fearful of a dentist. However, thankfully Dr. Webster's fun and caring personality has calmed her fears a bit and she doesn't freak out around dental checkup time. A great way to describe the experience with Dr. Webster is to simply say that he talks '"to" the kids, rather than talking "at" them. He shows more respect to the children in his care than I've seen even from most pediatricians. His hygienists are patient and accommodating with the children as well. From the moment you walk in the door to the second you leave, you have a feeling of ease with the entire establishment and staff. Thank you, Dr. Webster, for all you do for our kids!
B
5 years ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Luke is a wonderful dentist. Our son had a wonderful experience with his first filling. Good to know he loves the dentist and is not at all scared!!
A
5 years ago
We love Dr. Webster and staff! We have always had a great experience.
K
5 years ago
my girls love going to the dentist!
Dr. Luke makes going to the dentist such a pleasant & easy thing to do!
D
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. Dr Luke is great!