Pediatric Dental Center of Georgia

Dentist

820 Love Ave.

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdctifton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Extremely friendly
By far the best dentist I have taken my children to. The staff and Dr Luke are amazing with my kids and really put them at ease with their anxiety. I would highly recommend Dr. Luke to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
A
5 years ago
High quality service, friendly and caring staff
We had a great visit! The staff was friendly and professional. They knew just how to handle our 2 year old who is hesitant about doctor's visits. Our child left happy and eager to return. Thanks to Dr. Luke and his staff for outstanding care and a great visit!!
T
5 years ago
Great service! Friendly staff!!!
Quality service in a timely manner!
J
5 years ago
We always have an exceptional experience at our visits. Dr. Luke and his staff are wonderful!
S
5 years ago
The most amazing, caring, and kind group of people we have ever met. They make you feel like family from day 1. We can't imagine having our kids anywhere else. Thank you for such excellence and professionalism.
J
5 years ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!!! Highly recommended!
Dr. Luke is awesome!! I can't say enough great things about him! Always greets the kids with warm, friendly kid-level conversation, talks to them on their level, and makes them feel good when they leave! Very prompt and attentive service. Very courteous and helpful staff. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful care to our girls! We love you!
K
5 years ago
Best Dentist Office!!!
Not only is Dr. Luke a great dentist (and person) but the entire staff at PDC is fabulous. They truly care about the kids and teaching them good dental habits. The office is extremely kid friendly which is a plus whenever you're in a doctor's office. :)
A
5 years ago
Friendly staff, Dr. answered all of my questions and has a great bed-side manner with my child.
C
5 years ago
Dr Luke and his staff are wonderful! Each visit has been an absolute pleasure!
J
5 years ago
THE PDC IS THE PLACE TO BE!!!!! :-)
The PDC is the place to be!!!  Dr. Luke and his staff are incredible - professional, caring and truly top notch dental care. I could not be happier with my daughter’s first experience at the dentist!! The office is clean and has lots of fun toys, books, games, and even tv’s over every treatment chair! The hygienists were welcoming, informative and answered all of my questions. Dr. Luke is so friendly and had all the kids in the room smiling and clamoring for his attention. From the initial contact of scheduling an appointment to the moment we walked out the door, we were treated with kindness and respect by everyone we met. They put me and my daughter right at ease. And of course my daughter’s favorite part – choosing a toy from the treasure chest at the end of the visit! GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Awesome team!!!! We will see you in 6 months!