Pediatric Dental Garden

Dentist

25 Town Center Blvd.

Suite 202

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Closed Today Closed

dentalbuds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Friendly and inviting environment and staff
The staff was so accommodating and friendly. Dr Austin explained the xray findings and next steps and took her time to make sure my husband understood the treatment plan.
S
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
The front desk receptionist was not very friendly, even to my child who spoke to her. But everyone else was wonderful. My daughter enjoyed her visit and even said “she was so nice” meaning the assistant.
T
1 year ago
Helpful, friendly staff!
We always have a great experience! Doctor and staff great with kids!
D
1 year ago
Always a great place
My children have been going here since they even had a tooth. We've moved with Dr. Austin every time. My boys will be with Dr. Austin until they have to move on.
J
1 year ago
Love the doctors and staff.
We’ve gone here for years. Great service. Unfortunately due to their efforts to meet government restrictions to open, they’ve removed so many chairs from the waiting room that there weren’t enough seats for me & my (two) children. Parents also aren’t allowed back in the treatment area. Considering my oldest has a lot of anxiety about the dentist, and my youngest is only 6, that is not appreciated. Had I known these things before scheduling, I probably would have waited.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful service & people!
I just recently started taking my two children to PDG and i LOVE IT. they made me & my children feel comfortable given the circumstances (my child was scared of the Dentist before going here!) My children love coming to the dentist now, thank you for the great Hospitality!! Especially during these trying time since us parents cannot come back without children. I know they are in good hands!! No doubt.
L
2 years ago
Professional and safe
All safety measures were used and everyone was extremely nice.
C
2 years ago
My son has been coming here 2 years since he turned 3. The front desk staff is always nice and friendly. The hygentist take excellent care of my son. Dr. Austin is absolutely great. Very thorough and very nice. I highly recommend this office for your pediatric dental needs.
K
2 years ago
Dr.Austin and Staff were amazing!
My daughter was so terrified going there to have dental work done. Dustin was amazing as was Dr Austin! After my daughter had her work done, Dr Austin sat her on the chair and asked her about why she was so scared and that she was there to help her keep her teeth healthy. So blessed to have such a caring dentist and staff! We love you all!! Thank you!
N
2 years ago
Professional and Welcoming.
Today we were welcomed immediately upon arrival. Also discussed any findings clealry with me and answered any questions i had. Also i had to change the appointment last minute and they were able to accommodate us. Perfect for anyone with kids, my little guy loves the dentist. Which bring that mindset home and he loves brushing his teeth.