Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette

Dentist

300 Exempla Circle

Ste. 460

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalgroupco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Super helpful and really nice to mother and child.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
So happy to have been able to provide you with a good experience!! Tell your friends!
A
11 months ago
I feel so lucky that we found such a great place for My son to go to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they were more than accommodating. They made a wonderful experience for my son and now he can't wait for his next appointment. I highly recommend Rediatric Dental of Lafayette. Life Saver! Thank you for being a great experience for my kiddo and their dental health!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
We are so happy to provide you and your son with a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!
A
11 months ago
It was only okay this visit. They didn't let me go back with my child. Afterwards, my child told me that the dentist and her helper were mean to him.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
It is never our intention to keep a parent from accompanying a child. If a child is older and has been to see us previously, we sometimes encourage a parent to wait in the waiting room and assure them that they will be contacted if there ever becomes a need. Please in the future contact our office immediately to discuss what may have transpired. Most all of our staff have children of their own and always strive to treat each patient as they would want their own child treated.
I
11 months ago
It was our first time at this dental office and it was by far the best experience. My daughter is 2 so this is all new to her and they took there time to get her comfortable and happy thank you staff for being awesome!
N
12 months ago
Quick process checking in. My son's dentist took the time to explain to us what was in the x Rays and her recommendations for treatment. Office staff was really friendly. Clean office.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
Thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy we were able to accommodate Nicolas' and your schedule that day!
C
12 months ago
he was able to explain the procedure step by step reassuring me that the process was not painful for my little one. He was very kind and patient. You can tell that he loves what he does.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
We are so thrilled that your experience was a good one! Dr. Strange appreciates you taking the time to give us feedback on your child's visit to our office! :)
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, excellent!!!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
We SOOOOOOOOO appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to compliment our office/staff! We are happy when our patients are happy!
A
1 year ago
I could not to be happier with our experience! I have twin 2.5 year olds, so I was terrified of taking them at the same time for their first appt. however, the staff went out of their way to make us all feel extremely comfortable! My daughters wouldn't stop talking about how fun the whole things was. I am beyond grateful!!!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know of your experience at our Lafayette location! We are always striving to provide all of our patients with just the experience you described! We look forward to providing your toddlers with many more fun dental experiences in the future!
G
1 year ago
My son was at ease for his first ever dentist appointment. Dr. Strange did a great job!
N
1 year ago
Very pleasant staff always.....
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lafayette
We are so glad you have had good experiences at our practice!