Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood

Dentist

2323 S Wadsworth Blvd.

Ste. 104

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
I had to take my 3 year old son into the office because of fall causing trauma to his 2 front teeth. From the moment we walked in the door everyone we encountered knew why were there and focused on making my son comfortable. The attitude of all of the staff made me and my son at ease immediately. X-rays were taken quickly and the damage was explained throughly in terms I could understand. The Doctor also explicity explained things to watch for and what might happen long term. A visit that could have been stressful and scary for both my son and I was anything but. Every time we visit this clinic I walk away more than pleased!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you! We truly appreciate your review, and we are really happy that you have a great experience each time you come.
A
1 year ago
Staff is great
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you!
G
1 year ago
They are so good with my 3 year old son! He asks to go to the dentist all the time because he has such a good experience every time!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
We are so happy that your son always wants to see us and has such a good experience every time. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Dr Cathers always treats my kids well, and this time he fitted us in immediately when one of my kids fell on the playground and knocked a tooth loose! We really appreciate the care we get here.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you! We are so happy that your children are always treated well and that you appreciate the care you receive. We appreciate you, too! Thanks again.
B
1 year ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Yay! We love that your kids love going to the dentist. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
My daughters are always comfortable in the office everything is fast and efficient.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you for your review!
M
1 year ago
Always a great experience coming to Pediatric Dental Group. The staff and dentists are always friendly and makes our kiddos comfortable and smile while they're getting work done. I highly recommend bringing your children here. Great job team!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
We are so happy that you always have a great experience and that you highly recommend us. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Thanks, you're great!!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Excellent staff, facility and providers. My 8 year old daughter looks forward to her visits.
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you! We are so glad your daughter looks forward to her visits. We look forward to seeing you both at the next appointment. Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
Fast efficient and friendly!
Response from Pediatric Dental Group of Lakewood
Thank you!